Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 Scores, Women’s FA Cup Ladder

Football England

Women’s FA Cup
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0330000000001000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WIP5UGJE¬AD÷1556987400¬ADE÷1556987400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556994225¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City W¬JA÷MHqnoR99¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham W¬JB÷08rjpoPF¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Playing at Wembley Stadium.¬~AA÷8pEOMROk¬AD÷1555252200¬ADE÷1555252200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555259186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City W¬JA÷Q5OAkVzD¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea W¬JB÷4dNElkjJ¬WV÷chelsea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UgFKN79q¬AD÷1555241400¬ADE÷1555241400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reading W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555251834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading W¬JA÷pdG2ii60¬WU÷reading¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham W¬JB÷rsZ5jBL6¬WV÷west-ham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fLEd3CRi¬AD÷1552831200¬ADE÷1552831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552838528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa W¬JA÷K89Nwm33¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham W¬JB÷EV8Rx7I9¬WV÷west-ham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2oI41jd4¬AD÷1552831200¬ADE÷1552831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552838027¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City W¬JA÷ll1vz52S¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool W¬JB÷ttg6VOAq¬WV÷liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GUFh4hCo¬AD÷1552831200¬ADE÷1552831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552840492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading W¬JA÷tQ4rGqBd¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester Utd W¬JB÷tIAJvTmc¬WV÷manchester-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OfJ02Wtb¬AD÷1552824000¬ADE÷1552824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552830821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham W¬JA÷SYCVyRXF¬WU÷durham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea W¬JB÷Ac2zyomM¬WV÷chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GKvZMtyL¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aston Villa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa W¬JA÷Qs4NYHPf¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd W¬JB÷vo8RXyu1¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hKGjodIn¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City W¬JA÷bZ8LrvyT¬WU÷bristol-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham W¬JB÷0remvbqp¬WV÷durham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷txDX3t3o¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelsea W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea W¬JA÷ze4eixO8¬WU÷chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal W¬JB÷UH3ajdwF¬WV÷arsenal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YekUNMLE¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550419179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Millwall W¬JB÷WK4JZcAl¬WV÷millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool W¬JA÷hU5Fzver¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷KSBy30Ii¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Utd W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees W¬JB÷Qqc8lz8R¬WV÷london-bees¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd W¬JA÷rL73kGhL¬WU÷manchester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fPIBz05K¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading W¬JA÷fNwu0fOg¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham W¬JB÷8QsqaEw0¬WV÷birmingham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2i1t2KXc¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham W¬JA÷ShqzpfGr¬WU÷tottenham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City W¬JB÷MTcwqEVl¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ETuPCdDD¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham W¬JA÷OY307xWJ¬WU÷west-ham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield W¬JB÷2P246doQ¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2yJITSTF¬AD÷1549810800¬ADE÷1549810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil W¬JA÷IDO75M4O¬WU÷yeovil¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham W¬JB÷d4NB4tKU¬WV÷birmingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xxCR8Rij¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton W¬JA÷pnoRhqLI¬WU÷charlton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield W¬JB÷OxpVi3zP¬WV÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dCcesnbF¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool W¬JA÷Wvyu0Lqq¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes W¬JB÷AVZrauak¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fDMM97xp¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷lKiIf5j6¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd W¬JB÷SAjMgP5C¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GragNQ6q¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millwall W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall W¬JA÷jNfP5jG4¬WU÷millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes W¬JB÷UDgT4AVA¬WV÷lewes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2kbirSr9¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading W¬JA÷xvJ6ITaA¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Keynsham Town W¬JB÷jsNAHmFG¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rZ2HVla3¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City LFC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC W¬JA÷lYWj945a¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa W¬JB÷SOVf8OK5¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
76
fixtures
0
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/England section on Women’s FA Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!