Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 Scores, Women’s FA Cup Ladder

Football England Women’s FA Cup2018/2019

Women’s FA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Ot46e978¬AD÷1544364000¬ADE÷1544364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bolton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton W¬JA÷dtcZyhyU¬WU÷bolton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷Y1l1XBqo¬WV÷west-brom¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷jHNm8niE¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷2FuGpMJ1¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chichester City W¬JB÷t6vKqtZ7¬WV÷chichester¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bNz2pqa7¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Watford W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckland W¬JB÷CQn3mOZr¬WV÷buckland¬AH÷0¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford W¬JA÷z1PZ4j5G¬WU÷watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷0QkHjKLt¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷n3R57qRE¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷8CS18PB8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷xEZ5q3ED¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷6mn7nrkk¬WU÷coventry-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷KjjBo24e¬WV÷plymouth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GzsuulNR¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Eaton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷S0qmQfxI¬WV÷hull¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Eaton W¬JA÷EcuqRzNB¬WU÷long-eaton¬AG÷0¬~AA÷hCYNPkkn¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷pGUE4K5C¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd W¬JB÷SvKJ3vLI¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷d01nKzYm¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon W¬JA÷08xN6aha¬WU÷wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷vayR5J75¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ac2EgmxL¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton W¬JA÷hI7qfZjb¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷W86mgg64¬WV÷blackburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8YskmoFl¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷htjWpVDp¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷WWlzpkTj¬WV÷luton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷8YLJX5F1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JA÷S05Iuzx5¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷6i4MvfiB¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2X2AfTME¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley Vixens W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JA÷n5xqdeMo¬WU÷guiseley-vixens¬AG÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby W¬JB÷QeymeFyh¬WV÷derby¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zLNBZRpk¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷0lE1qIxt¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City W¬JB÷vuD5rxhn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ll1Ih7iR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷QV5ihDLA¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷vZ9eiXzH¬WV÷basildon¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IqT6z8Vr¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leeds W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds W¬JA÷MNriPEiO¬WU÷leeds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster W¬JB÷0EseOY6U¬WV÷doncaster¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬~AA÷fVwolRar¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷Mca0jijN¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham W¬JB÷0lb4kB5T¬WV÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷MyQNWPU7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷zR8QwE6H¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport W¬JB÷EH7UxYLN¬WV÷stockport¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2esgn5Uf¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes W¬JA÷YyTI8Y5i¬WU÷milton-keynes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷pCWM7hLc¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MDsytU7L¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield W¬JA÷hrizTdha¬WU÷sheffield¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham W¬JB÷WYkvSG75¬WV÷nottingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EBMFYo0e¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷Y1C9sd7h¬WU÷sunderland¬AG÷1¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷pxGDtGMb¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷OjNFSq3H¬AD÷1543150800¬ADE÷1543150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge Utd W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City W¬JB÷WdGIzuZq¬WV÷cambridge-city¬AH÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd W¬JA÷vNFMZblj¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷S8i0FVr5¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New London Lionesses W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses W¬JA÷Qe7iDCPq¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon W¬JB÷KI6eCWvj¬WV÷wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬~
1
1544802156
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tGo1LGte¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷O8AJhE0H¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷zowmynVq¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XOV1vLF¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷U1JDLds8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton W¬JB÷8hIHKGdE¬WV÷bolton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtQR2K59¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷CQlTDpO1¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps W¬JB÷QThXC4w8¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHhhNxCr¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷AqeEeGGb¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷WhdAdd1h¬WU÷derby¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UurcMdRl¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷jeCBfzW4¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds W¬JB÷UoBFgfoB¬WV÷leeds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwo5Kzd1¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon W¬JB÷d0ReZPad¬WV÷wimbledon¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull W¬JA÷I9Siz6pj¬WU÷hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySesb3E¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷bwRgfRyM¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷xUPcgoiS¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIzN30j3¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷vDjLF6gk¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷I3kPEQ8e¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETq9JfB7¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham W¬JA÷pGKwb9xc¬WU÷nottingham¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes W¬JB÷O6JscTi3¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joTirvl8¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷6V8ndm79¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷4GRke7MF¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544802156
10
User advice: You are in Football/England section on Women’s FA Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!