III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 Scores, III Liga - Group IV Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷jsyUNbdQ¬AD÷1600606800¬ADE÷1600606800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600613507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷SKz1hGLd¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷Cl0LqOHd¬WU÷lks-lagow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IiL8GGl0¬AD÷1600606800¬ADE÷1600606800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600613519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷4rwnqCrq¬WV÷wiazownica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷n3jKmhzS¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MwkjRC3s¬AD÷1600537080¬ADE÷1600537080¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600543576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬JB÷pY4Tgtcp¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷htD1bMlT¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6iA4TsBi¬AD÷1600524000¬ADE÷1600524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600530836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷YNS3EuMf¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷v1TaFL6l¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷drKCFz46¬AD÷1600524000¬ADE÷1600524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600530798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷42Tu5g52¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷jaubtAS1¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QgQ5RLu4¬AD÷1600524000¬ADE÷1600524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600530776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona 2¬JB÷6RNczNrE¬WV÷korona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷IBUFBw6D¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2Vq883r2¬AD÷1600524000¬ADE÷1600524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600530966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷Iqnn4l23¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia 2¬JB÷vgmr5Unc¬WV÷cracovia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MPRaIxKm¬AD÷1600524000¬ADE÷1600524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600530666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷YanGlYKL¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷vwmCkE5F¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4pP9QueA¬AD÷1600524000¬ADE÷1600524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600530648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷vuM5Y0DQ¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷pIM1ZtbK¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pr98S1Qc¬AD÷1600520400¬ADE÷1600520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600527254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷vLVBCJj7¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷pbW7Day1¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nmwvDMQA¬AD÷1600264800¬ADE÷1600264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiazownica¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600271499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIA¬AE÷Wiazownica¬JA÷Wzpk84aL¬WU÷wiazownica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷Qcqg7OER¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ovo49qTe¬AD÷1600007400¬ADE÷1600007400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewart Lubartow¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600014051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia 2¬JB÷Qka0toAd¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewart Lubartow¬JA÷S4tcsRfj¬WU÷lewart-lubartow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷S26Q3w5f¬AD÷1600005600¬ADE÷1600005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600012287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷lYDyYQIp¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷WhR9x7AT¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
99
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷OYZMMxgq¬AD÷1600869600¬ADE÷1600869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷fuv2cYSC¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷0IvbbED6¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfC7YZie¬AD÷1600869600¬ADE÷1600869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷vazYT53i¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷jqsj5MQj¬WU÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IicfRIpS¬AD÷1600869600¬ADE÷1600869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷hhyj0zqf¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷MRufafb0¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsTKBX3f¬AD÷1600882680¬ADE÷1600882680¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷dfs91Xbg¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷2Xs52Dqm¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yqf5VO1¬AD÷1601114400¬ADE÷1601114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷Sth9svjs¬WV÷ostrowiec¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷zk0snKsQ¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzndrQwA¬AD÷1601125200¬ADE÷1601125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷tKfYmeV3¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷CpjUlyGc¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rc9vDsr8¬AD÷1601128800¬ADE÷1601128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷h28Owdk6¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷bu9Kvxz0¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqis8Xvq¬AD÷1601128800¬ADE÷1601128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷dvBqRI50¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷lEBuSbjf¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3lfQWIm¬AD÷1601128800¬ADE÷1601128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷xSiFHqki¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷OO3Xh0Cj¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5RoBLCK¬AD÷1601128800¬ADE÷1601128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷xhZaK7lo¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷jeNsqiRo¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8tn7ifk¬AD÷1601200800¬ADE÷1601200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona 2¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷Ui9iPdzD¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona 2¬JA÷zV9mQxL6¬WU÷korona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ikz5t48M¬AD÷1601211600¬ADE÷1601211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷I3KDTQqk¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷OtL9U6Ur¬WU÷lks-lagow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmTjXnL2¬AD÷1601211600¬ADE÷1601211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia 2¬JB÷Q9kf2SWF¬WV÷cracovia¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷nJjj38H9¬WU÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lArlpn9c¬AD÷1601211600¬ADE÷1601211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiazownica¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷6mavSD8p¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬WM÷WIA¬AE÷Wiazownica¬JA÷l8CCWg0T¬WU÷wiazownica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joBHrKF2¬AD÷1601472600¬ADE÷1601472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷6eayao4H¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷CYaXaRlB¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNGuxUHa¬AD÷1601472600¬ADE÷1601472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷pjWsuvmF¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷jFHvtKX8¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~
111
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Poland section on III Liga - Group IV live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!