III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 Scores, III Liga - Group IV Ladder

Football Poland III Liga - Group IV2018/2019

III Liga - Group IV
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷UeAFlGmA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷d6rN2o2L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0060000000186000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷8ttqgiJF¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷hraTbvzl¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷WYcXcbkf¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UksufX39¬AD÷1542459600¬ADE÷1542459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷YcId40CQ¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷z74OaKKs¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q3eFwCJS¬AD÷1542457800¬ADE÷1542457800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷KKNIh3DE¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷tUOEgqb8¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zTsyeDl3¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷tj0k6MsE¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷vyJh5tcK¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QHzlhBYL¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷QecycI40¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷va1udxK6¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCssZVRq¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷0WvGiNSK¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷vNwKjsrR¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xrPXegZd¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷0fN2rJk7¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷voM6sw5D¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwokX9dd¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷hUJfpuLf¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷WKIbqaz1¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dnnoYksj¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷d2Qon1jr¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷A5UkoL5l¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4YIrQhkT¬AD÷1541937600¬ADE÷1541937600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷vPlcugwb¬WU÷sandomierz¬AG÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷IFm1vDh4¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zF22tEZ9¬AD÷1541873880¬ADE÷1541873880¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷OYwGYsMr¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷MPilwODR¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AFeBLCcp¬AD÷1541858400¬ADE÷1541858400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷Cj24wX7A¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷js18xiNG¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GCn1rz5c¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷fD0Xt6E2¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷Y3aytQT8¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ru6Avh4M¬AD÷1541853000¬ADE÷1541853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷ENWSVu61¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷SQzXUaL7¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIaFKWCj¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷WvFxLOiq¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷prJtKr7k¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xMmcqGki¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷v5IpJ2Me¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷IeHlIMy2¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uy26uYlG¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷h8rKX1yk¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷WbsOWLje¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dO3bsfK3¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷SQbuupqF¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷v12qv4bL¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544924631
153
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷UeAFlGmA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷d6rN2o2L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0060000000186000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷6q2DwSmQ¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷UPqYhUhD¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷IuwGHDVD¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FBNG4tD¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷dIdo2YVQ¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷xCvEchvr¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mIEIQB0¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷A1fZ4zn8¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷8dGjti97¬WU÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjrlXPQg¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷lUGb9kwf¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷UuYe89h0¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvHIHpR6¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷O4bw4f1E¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷IRcs3EGK¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9b9v8YJ¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷8AePfjO0¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷jZpUgAw7¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6ARFOeJ¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷G2wIdCgl¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷APxMeW8f¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQvtZods¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷dWyKGXpK¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷veROFi0Q¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHwpY5Bm¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷GGIjBB8s¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷AwIfAVNm¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544924631
9
User advice: You are in Football/Poland section on III Liga - Group IV live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!