III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 Scores, III Liga - Group IV Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷lpBReQbd¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia 2¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia 2¬JA÷Muqbd04P¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷dYZPiKCt¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCoM5pIi¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewart Lubartow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷d4YJS16O¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewart Lubartow¬JA÷SUTFTsiI¬WU÷lewart-lubartow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGSs1MWM¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷hGNI9sHq¬WU÷lks-lagow¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷nwNM81Wk¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kIHfK9j¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷prWJT28F¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷v5VNSMNL¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RZU3On4¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷SnaVVXXo¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷M9bZUimh¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzyR44Xc¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷zeXNRLLU¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷EqeRWDIu¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObJDe0fp¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷ncDGUrg9¬WV÷ostrowiec¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷hzECVOw3¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiww22HG¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷nHeoSkXA¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona 2¬JB÷tvekR9nH¬WV÷korona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0vZ2r2A¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiazownica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIA¬AE÷Wiazownica¬JA÷00cwUB2b¬WU÷wiazownica¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷8QdsTVH4¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JWo0tnT¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷QTLQ7Lod¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷EqF8W4Od¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ma9K9yc¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷jeZTjvSn¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia 2¬JB÷UoYXkbsg¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcYGDaGS¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷8p3sYHa1¬WV÷wiazownica¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷vBbwZcpe¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTCEu1M¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷6c0VzKFr¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷0KaZZwVl¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9u4G1W9¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷lbBir2N8¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷dOAesMxF¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXU8FLoG¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona 2¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona 2¬JA÷zF9atthL¬WU÷korona¬WN÷LKS¬AF÷LKS Lagow¬JB÷Uy93u07R¬WV÷lks-lagow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AV9m8wvj¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewart Lubartow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewart Lubartow¬JA÷CEgXfu7E¬WU÷lewart-lubartow¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷6ygyfaMK¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrxdIN1c¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷lvLcMK0k¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷r1K1LvGe¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhwhJ3ni¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷IeURRtwS¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷AmMgN0oq¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Kr9JOq¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷ny2oXyF7¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷0vjTeLi8¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5y0HsH3¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷d4O5KbV1¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷A7Cmqr82¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PYQLd8k¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷6Fs6dhrJ¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷IifD4kzt¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gj3DJTj3¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia 2¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia 2¬JA÷bLxxkIda¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷xCytlxC5¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARgnTvGF¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷rJoG6x6Q¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷ldnC7IjK¬WU÷lks-lagow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYZMMxgq¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷0IvbbED6¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷fuv2cYSC¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z91ZVtWd¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷GArBmcal¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬JB÷AXsFnHEf¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5Di7cgd¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷pSiugJyR¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷xKq7lwpr¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IicfRIpS¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷hhyj0zqf¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷MRufafb0¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzerUK09¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷dlpRqFbD¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷A5m88byE¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea0wV0o3¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiazownica¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIA¬AE÷Wiazownica¬JA÷OznJoyU0¬WU÷wiazownica¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷IcoNpeq7¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lgjSbVL¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷Kvwr2dEs¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona 2¬JB÷E1xn1GTm¬WV÷korona¬AN÷n¬~
190
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Poland section on III Liga - Group IV live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!