Polish Cup Scores, Polish Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bRfx0fnF¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nysa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷xEx29Cvl¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NYS¬AE÷Nysa¬JA÷riwbAhPs¬WU÷polonia-nysa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MHRTpe8M¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬JB÷WpJHpE5q¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷E5WkkfcS¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6DNb2M6t¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷EPxY4e3k¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷zZwU5ylq¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷z7UEbv65¬AD÷1598380200¬ADE÷1598380200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandecja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598386654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷WrI5JfIr¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja¬JA÷fNQwOzAR¬WU÷sandecja¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4nMVfd5U¬AD÷1598187600¬ADE÷1598187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bytovia Bytow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598194178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Bytovia Bytow¬JA÷dOOEyfvR¬WU÷bytovia-bytow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷IXPAxzPK¬WV÷nieciecza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXghCcz5¬AD÷1598179200¬ADE÷1598179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polkowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598185888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka¬JB÷KtWJXpwg¬WV÷arka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice¬JA÷6wSFYQNn¬WU÷polkowice¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UTTIcbLB¬AD÷1598118300¬ADE÷1598118300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomil Olsztyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598124993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JB÷4dGDHYne¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Stomil Olsztyn¬JA÷Q5H9IEXl¬WU÷stomil-olsztyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0pYWsA5T¬AD÷1598104800¬ADE÷1598104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598111505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech 2¬JB÷U1M3mcDh¬WV÷lech¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷zuNalwbn¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4nr1Ay5H¬AD÷1598099400¬ADE÷1598099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598106102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷0KXZT2xI¬WV÷legnica¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷MTYVUrNB¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷z7jpEJ5h¬AD÷1598090400¬ADE÷1598090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598097348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice¬JB÷8pH0Sk1D¬WV÷katowice¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷zXIhUBW0¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QeNRexjO¬AD÷1598031000¬ADE÷1598031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598038084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Elblag¬JB÷OAQ6wG9E¬WV÷elblag¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QP73vdf8¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbg3liC9¬AD÷1597847400¬ADE÷1597847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597853939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷AR8N5iJt¬WV÷lechia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷Y1ofNJlE¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vuy600yg¬AD÷1597602600¬ADE÷1597602600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597612089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷EqTRQxQ8¬WV÷slask¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zgUNRIA2¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷44yX62bP¬AD÷1597591800¬ADE÷1597591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597601495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷4jmbBcQL¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷rsn2AHuS¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l2ODsGqr¬AD÷1597586400¬ADE÷1597586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597596314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷KjZ0XlHH¬WV÷warta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷QTZdYU1B¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1603987200¬ADE÷1603987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604057400¬ADE÷1604057400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604073600¬ADE÷1604073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷nieciecza¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1604084400¬ADE÷1604084400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604142000¬ADE÷1604142000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1604143800¬ADE÷1604143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1604154600¬ADE÷1604154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604160000¬ADE÷1604160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1604165400¬ADE÷1604165400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604343600¬ADE÷1604343600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Poland section on Polish Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Polish Cup live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Polish Cup live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup