Polish Cup Scores, Polish Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷AaB5YpK3¬AD÷1596983400¬ADE÷1596983400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596990302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra¬JA÷S23U0AkB¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷MP2YaU4H¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GvRXqFNS¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Polkowice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice¬JA÷plNLqYKk¬WU÷polkowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JB÷vBMPrhzd¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬~AA÷O2F9X4Z9¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596891231¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷Iqp1r2Zq¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷C6q5sMlj¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SzM0ZQ4c¬AD÷1596880800¬ADE÷1596880800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lech 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596887702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech 2¬JA÷Kx0M2WKb¬WU÷lech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Elana Torun¬JB÷lC4Q1jz5¬WV÷elana-torun¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷ldgpqa6I¬AD÷1597327200¬ADE÷1597327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷4WpnEat3¬WV÷suwalki¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷QunrFuRd¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8cyGuyt¬AD÷1597327200¬ADE÷1597327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬JA÷lGGtXDnr¬WU÷swit¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷S6FpWX1l¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlGBEg18¬AD÷1597327200¬ADE÷1597327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷4raQ0uho¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit Skolwin¬JB÷hbh8POUo¬WV÷swit-skolwin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aclrJLO¬AD÷1597343400¬ADE÷1597343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬JA÷bgpjDJe9¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷ATmfCwBF¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9gf6V8l¬AD÷1597413600¬ADE÷1597413600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷W. Mazowieckie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WMA¬AE÷W. Mazowieckie¬JA÷l8n6DIyi¬WU÷w-mazowieckie¬WN÷ZNI¬AF÷Pruszkow¬JB÷4vNoMAui¬WV÷pruszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtYOjj91¬AD÷1597417200¬ADE÷1597417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jaguar Gdansk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jaguar Gdansk¬JA÷QVYpL9w0¬WU÷jaguar-gdansk¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷KhYlKTh6¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7UEbv65¬AD÷1597419000¬ADE÷1597419000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandecja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja¬JA÷fNQwOzAR¬WU÷sandecja¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷WrI5JfIr¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hr1uFajn¬AD÷1597429800¬ADE÷1597429800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belchatow¬JA÷MTElViHf¬WU÷belchatow¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷UgIdTVo7¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZd249w1¬AD÷1597492800¬ADE÷1597492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pniowek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PNI¬AE÷Pniowek¬JA÷UoKcJ8P9¬WU÷pniowek-pawlowice¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Ostroda¬JB÷O8J1ISvG¬WV÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MF8qvMrK¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬JA÷2sXuHPm0¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷tYVqGq36¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIgtaE1L¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬JA÷llt68Wgf¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona¬JB÷rBuA7j90¬WV÷korona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRfx0fnF¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nysa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYS¬AE÷Nysa¬JA÷riwbAhPs¬WU÷polonia-nysa¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷xEx29Cvl¬WV÷leczna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prgpbYGR¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skierniewice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKI¬AE÷Skierniewice¬JA÷M1vE6AO6¬WU÷unia-skierniewice¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬JB÷jyqI5UwD¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3QAaKja¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷M9SVPduF¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷00RZOGfL¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWWSkAO7¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷YexgJm8C¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec¬JB÷SIycI7NI¬WV÷sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lx21tMn¬AD÷1597501800¬ADE÷1597501800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷8nxx4FIe¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷Mktt3ZX1¬WV÷piast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcklDwLb¬AD÷1597510800¬ADE÷1597510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tychy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy¬JA÷zi5riZwE¬WU÷tychy¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷CGSBZ68t¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KSMdIzI¬AD÷1597512540¬ADE÷1597512540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷YVKHGh21¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬JB÷CMJLFCH7¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNhdBHkB¬AD÷1597516200¬ADE÷1597516200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷hfURVO75¬WV÷lech¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬JA÷E3VNW4ha¬WU÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHRTpe8M¬AD÷1597582800¬ADE÷1597582800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷E5WkkfcS¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬JB÷WpJHpE5q¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2ODsGqr¬AD÷1597586400¬ADE÷1597586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷QTZdYU1B¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷KjZ0XlHH¬WV÷warta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DNb2M6t¬AD÷1597586400¬ADE÷1597586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷zZwU5ylq¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷EPxY4e3k¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44yX62bP¬AD÷1597591800¬ADE÷1597591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷4jmbBcQL¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷rsn2AHuS¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuy600yg¬AD÷1597602600¬ADE÷1597602600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zgUNRIA2¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷EqTRQxQ8¬WV÷slask¬AN÷n¬~
32
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Poland section on Polish Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Polish Cup live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Polish Cup live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!