Polish Cup Scores, Polish Cup Ladder

Football »Poland » Polish Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0070000000179000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷MBhPUHxG¬AD÷1533744000¬ADE÷1533744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷SxkfYS3i¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷6TmbXnJc¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UydXSe7S¬AD÷1533742200¬ADE÷1533742200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷dItBUp3G¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬JB÷z9uFT4IM¬WV÷kluczbork¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vm3KVcN9¬AD÷1533740400¬ADE÷1533740400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷0Wd8APBp¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷vNeC9qRj¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷zFdTTyhM¬AD÷1533655800¬ADE÷1533655800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷2es7VQmA¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lhw3W6Y3¬WU÷pruszkow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
1
1534635420
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0070000000179000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷65gSyMAJ¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belchatow¬JA÷EidJQrna¬WU÷belchatow¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garbarnia¬JB÷Sf0NP215¬WV÷garbarnia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEIUQqu4¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷2cItyBmo¬WV÷legia¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QXfDhwJI¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roV1PiLd¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drwinia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRW¬AE÷Drwinia¬JA÷fBHN8k9G¬WU÷drwinia¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷Y1GR79OM¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlpbWaYt¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷IqgzN0oO¬WU÷elana-torun¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬JB÷dzhvMK0U¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn1DILnp¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷bPXKlUHp¬WU÷elblag¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷xGWOmlXj¬WV÷slask¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1XDMk5F¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷SKmu9JKd¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷6Bnq8wz3¬WV÷piast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40aLGaHd¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glubczyce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLU¬AE÷Glubczyce¬JA÷noEFABv4¬WU÷glubczyce¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷0lIJ9VgA¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8cWztQP¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷AJkSOMGB¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷lAlWNtWH¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuMxPN9G¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrubieszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRU¬AE÷Hrubieszow¬JA÷CSaXcYfb¬WU÷hrubieszow¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷jJbychA4¬WV÷gornik-z¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz5PH0Jm¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Morag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Morag¬JA÷MN2yGRXt¬WU÷huragan-morag¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷Yc6uFomm¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ma8lGmrq¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Katowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katowice¬JA÷CQpRaFsq¬WU÷katowice¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷jHqVbZdk¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQMIL9KL¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬JA÷zoim7ck9¬WU÷kluczbork¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷Eyji6H4F¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD5LIt4s¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Koszalin¬JA÷jyt4YZm8¬WU÷koszalin¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬JB÷URv8Xg3E¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFdcERCe¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EkVPKGJ8¬WV÷leczna¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬JA÷0nRLLd42¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65HYP3fA¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬JA÷42dPafQo¬WU÷lechia-dzierzoniow¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷I50TbEuh¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLNSGKYg¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷GMepE52g¬WU÷legionowo¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷fDflDPHa¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjTPRPPc¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷h6s6fal6¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷WdtAgJ3C¬WV÷lech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI01DoS1¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷dEKUJzZE¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec¬JB÷z5JYIflL¬WV÷sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j7hF7ck¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paradyz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Paradyz¬JA÷8hvzbgCe¬WU÷ceramika-paradyz¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷nqwvcDR1¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q90HHu2j¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷QVP6CX9i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷4MOABiPc¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHLMKTZR¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷d0ud5yKL¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷foba4eZR¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCmmykK8¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷t6bDBCte¬WV÷warta¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷S2f9ChRl¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfAoN1vT¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬JA÷t8ilfjfN¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷hrehgA9T¬WV÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mrhz9ZE¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandecja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja¬JA÷zTcHAWe1¬WU÷sandecja¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷EJdL9jB7¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqDXFvl0¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷OnahCqX5¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona¬JB÷2wbdB3nC¬WV÷korona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9GuEIIC¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷C8umYQgP¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷EHRETp2t¬WV÷plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyU5OBz3¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷EDXO6TwT¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷GMJj2mnp¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40FqDxYI¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swietochlowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swietochlowice¬JA÷tvbBS4Hn¬WU÷slask-swietochlowice¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka¬JB÷KUdFROWh¬WV÷arka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbT9NVk9¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬JA÷AqJf171j¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷OnNb0RGd¬WV÷nieciecza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVKtOsPM¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nohpeWvH¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬JA÷8fgtdCPA¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzCyFb36¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬JA÷p2m1AN1I¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷b5i59sHO¬WV÷lechia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALlqxV42¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷rVIxIE3R¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷pv54DYBr¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534635420
32
User advice: You are in Football/Poland section on Polish Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Polish Cup live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Polish Cup live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.