Copa Libertadores 2018 fixtures

Football »South America » Copa Libertadores » 2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷zmKRcPKu¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷MixKnhxr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UNpdf2Is¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷04South Americ013merica0010000000235000Copa Liberta029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷OOdlQ2FG¬AD÷1534898700¬ADE÷1534898700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos (Bra)¬JB÷neDJIG5i¬WV÷santos¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente (Arg)¬JA÷0hhqfXSj¬WU÷independiente¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2gPRFjL¬AD÷1535495400¬ADE÷1535495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos (Bra)¬JA÷ETeoAqJl¬WU÷santos¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente (Arg)¬JB÷dhoj93Yf¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oeHTyM8¬AD÷1535503500¬ADE÷1535503500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬JA÷nJB6HRQE¬WU÷atl-nacional¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman (Arg)¬JB÷4f6BGotL¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBfLSeyF¬AD÷1535503500¬ADE÷1535503500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gremio (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gremio (Bra)¬JA÷ro5FF5eR¬WU÷gremio¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes (Arg)¬JB÷0QisBP3r¬WV÷estudiantes¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRrUQZ5R¬AD÷1535581800¬ADE÷1535581800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate (Arg)¬JA÷zqpf8Nm1¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club (Arg)¬JB÷r9qb7s37¬WV÷racing-club¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfdDUH62¬AD÷1535589900¬ADE÷1535589900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians (Bra)¬JA÷fPOKgOY7¬WU÷corinthians¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo (Chi)¬JB÷8SC2I7B8¬WV÷colo-colo¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnEQ6EEe¬AD÷1535589900¬ADE÷1535589900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬JA÷h0S3c6Zr¬WU÷cruzeiro¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo (Bra)¬JB÷MZW7dQlk¬WV÷flamengo¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPEM7fak¬AD÷1535668200¬ADE÷1535668200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad (Par)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad (Par)¬JA÷YBFVFEkA¬WU÷libertad¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬JB÷Gz5zFY4G¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkIU5YT1¬AD÷1535676300¬ADE÷1535676300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬JB÷rkLGf4J1¬WV÷cerro-porteno¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬JA÷0QVBep4e¬WU÷palmeiras¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534351823
155
9
User advice: Follow Copa Libertadores 2018 schedule. Find Copa Libertadores 2018 fixtures, upcoming matches, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.