US Open Cup 2019 Scores, US Open Cup Ladder

Football USA US Open Cup2019

results
1
1555841183
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0060000000186000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷G4CoyKsp¬AD÷1557270000¬ADE÷1557270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Tropics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Tropics¬JA÷KfrPronH¬WU÷lakeland-tropics¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Villages¬JB÷bosTs51N¬WV÷the-villages¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGY2qrz4¬AD÷1557270000¬ADE÷1557270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York U23¬JA÷WAXqnayC¬WU÷new-york¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motown¬JB÷A1WmoJjI¬WV÷motown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjZbpOKc¬AD÷1557270000¬ADE÷1557270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷C8HrlL6a¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Utd¬JB÷jaGnmuM5¬WV÷virginia-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bazeo45i¬AD÷1557272700¬ADE÷1557272700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Baltimore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Baltimore¬JA÷4rEzjsxm¬WU÷fc-baltimore¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Chester Utd¬JB÷IoIvk1ig¬WV÷west-chester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu7jzvcj¬AD÷1557273600¬ADE÷1557273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta II¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tormenta II¬JA÷GMyYtPGT¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷CHT¬AF÷Chattanooga¬JB÷IVNaxqPp¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKCuc143¬AD÷1557275400¬ADE÷1557275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bavarians¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAV¬AE÷Milwaukee Bavarians¬JA÷0SIccp1A¬WU÷milwaukee-bavarians¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷vJH1d4GG¬WV÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q2pdLJ9¬AD÷1557278100¬ADE÷1557278100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laredo Heat¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Laredo Heat¬JA÷Ms76eOVM¬WU÷laredo-heat¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brazos Valley Cavalry¬JB÷zoBAfroT¬WV÷brazos-valley-cavalry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcIQyiYf¬AD÷1557282600¬ADE÷1557282600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica SC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica SC¬JA÷zoXuANpG¬WU÷academica-sc¬WN÷ELF¬AF÷El Farolito¬JB÷EyWq9s0M¬WV÷el-farolito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1MUzBm1¬AD÷1557282600¬ADE÷1557282600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal¬JA÷rBzl81FS¬WU÷cal¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Mulhouse Portland¬JB÷pKMF3LNq¬WV÷fc-mulhouse-portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOLYZU27¬AD÷1557282600¬ADE÷1557282600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Orange County FC¬JA÷SrCK2uwj¬WU÷orange-county-fc¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Force¬JB÷tnGO1ahd¬WV÷golden-state-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6X6r2kA¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Commodores¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Erie Commodores¬JA÷4OVipw6O¬WU÷erie-commodores¬WN÷DAY¬AF÷Dayton¬JB÷IRZeqcLU¬WV÷dayton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW5fZcCd¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷pxGo0nHi¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷WYBs1S1o¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VMBsM4G¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lansing¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lansing¬JA÷pIm0lkIu¬WU÷lansing-ignite¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Ann Arbor¬JB÷O8n4m9Xo¬WV÷ann-arbor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZgxbskc¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷S05ja6Wc¬WU÷miami-fc¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Soccer Soldiers¬JB÷6i4fbQo4¬WV÷florida-soccer-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYQFttKM¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬JA÷hri8nTnh¬WU÷reading¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Lone Star¬JB÷WYkCom2b¬WV÷philadelphia-lone-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeQJu0ZS¬AD÷1557358200¬ADE÷1557358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos 2¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rock¬JB÷QXrLqRWA¬WV÷black-rock¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos 2¬JA÷EcuHp7H4¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz1leuZF¬AD÷1557360000¬ADE÷1557360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Little Rock Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Little Rock Rangers¬JA÷hQcxj2gp¬WU÷little-rock-rangers¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬JB÷WGdtkM8j¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrUHwD3r¬AD÷1557361800¬ADE÷1557361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬JA÷8YuPD5oi¬WU÷menace¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Duluth FC¬JB÷nPvTCP0c¬WV÷duluth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZSLxXIl¬AD÷1557361800¬ADE÷1557361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬JA÷tnvXBqG3¬WU÷midland-sockers¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Denver¬JB÷hMsyB3V9¬WV÷fc-denver¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555841183
19
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/USA section on US Open Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers US Open Cup 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow US Open Cup 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!