US Open Cup 2018 Scores, US Open Cup Ladder

Football USA US Open Cup2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0040000000186000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ptQxv3NH¬AD÷1538006400¬ADE÷1538006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷z9ksA1X1¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lCwPYpA2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3ck7hSK¬AD÷1533774600¬ADE÷1533774600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷bcJKEy69¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷xlIODeLF¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hhth8YCE¬AD÷1533769200¬ADE÷1533769200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷2VPBGcyc¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷GYTFFHj3¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MupqsgWd¬AD÷1531967400¬ADE÷1531967400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷KxDm9kEP¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷MoaF49Mt¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrccJkvj¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YqXhm8i6¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CzWdnS6C¬WV÷louisville-city¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZe1I9gd¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷faL1onMI¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷6ZO5p6yP¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJ7hKVOq¬AD÷1531954800¬ADE÷1531954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷QJTpkUMg¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷4ASlllx0¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nT4C74kh¬AD÷1529548200¬ADE÷1529548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷b36YFfgi¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷xf5xFE8c¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmRfkNZN¬AD÷1529537400¬ADE÷1529537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷p0ta1evb¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷b3p30Fg4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ELXoiq5B¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷ATl9vYWp¬WU÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷8K2sqEOT¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lvQblskU¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷WGrBbgOG¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hQq7aZ8A¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QDG39QKu¬AD÷1529368200¬ADE÷1529368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lhwGcDwN¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷SrxKdXhT¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44F78pzn¬AD÷1529197200¬ADE÷1529197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷pOOohi1p¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷dbSkiBGj¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SOyjj3KH¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ophj3H9o¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷2yif2yPi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542344656
93
fixtures
1
1542344656
0
User advice: You are in Football/USA section on US Open Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers US Open Cup 2018 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow US Open Cup 2018 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.