NWSL Women 2018 Scores, NWSL Women Ladder

Football USA NWSL Women2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷f3XpWExA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0090000000186000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d6h3jbPE¬AD÷1536449400¬ADE÷1536449400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷tzMXnoX5¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬JB÷KQKyn5nC¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IFgaivA8¬AD÷1536435000¬ADE÷1536435000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Royals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷C0HTmRHa¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals W¬JA÷Y9IPl72g¬WU÷utah-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷tbAGSfX7¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷vBPGjTXt¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷joTKkmmm¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷27BCTzI1¬AD÷1536372000¬ADE÷1536372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷ruvodkAJ¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷MVxke9PP¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8CzJN8kB¬AD÷1536103800¬ADE÷1536103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬JA÷lrnvKzt5¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷2ojrJfeB¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pC8UG2e¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷SWebYoIC¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷6Nf2X5XI¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Aag5Vdmk¬AD÷1535243400¬ADE÷1535243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷K6hjz8m0¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷Y9dfZR26¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sz40WxYr¬AD÷1535241600¬ADE÷1535241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷bi4sxUIm¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷xr3oylYg¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhDUyaAL¬AD÷1535239800¬ADE÷1535239800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷6uA3qCQD¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷KrE7rWuK¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRHYzJPR¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬JA÷273CsjeQ¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷4GkvwA3s¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I1EQxueF¬AD÷1534993200¬ADE÷1534993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷EoNHL8Y6¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷hxMLKSmD¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwPLwLu9¬AD÷1534980600¬ADE÷1534980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷IJT8NU3f¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷dASCMlJ0¬WV÷utah-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jZMBWYiG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0090000000243000NWSL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pOhknx06¬AD÷1537648200¬ADE÷1537648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷MiQOQUxG¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷zeUSPlhM¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vXW9Pgqr¬AD÷1537318800¬ADE÷1537318800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷U3WSQrNn¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷r7zXP2xg¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷INVDODbl¬AD÷1537038000¬ADE÷1537038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷GKYvOt75¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷xUZzPMia¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~
1
1550603517
111
fixtures
1
1550603517
0
User advice: You are in Football/USA section on NWSL Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NWSL Women 2018 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NWSL Women 2018 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!