Kabaddi PKL Scores, Kabaddi PKL Ladder

Kabaddi India Pro Kabaddi2018

results
SA÷42¬~ZA÷INDIA: Pro Kabaddi¬ZEE÷2mjPD8xq¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷d4FzmOm8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YJa14NEC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_2mjPD8xq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/kabaddi/india/pro-kabaddi/¬ZX÷35India 005......0100000000186000Pro Kabaddi 011abaddi000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷jDoPAOGA¬AD÷1545924600¬ADE÷1545924600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Yoddha¬JB÷rFtBiXa0¬WV÷up-yoddha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷Qwn6hDpf¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GhfQKo0q¬AD÷1545921000¬ADE÷1545921000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaipur Pink Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAI¬AE÷Jaipur Pink Panthers¬JA÷EZEoSJyO¬WU÷jaipur-pink-panthers¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷BEB¬AF÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JB÷SxJkRwiU¬WV÷bengaluru-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8ldKB414¬AD÷1545838200¬ADE÷1545838200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷hQmbfZFs¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬WN÷BEB¬AF÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JB÷nmm2ggVm¬WV÷bengaluru-bulls¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ABHcPRiS¬AD÷1545834600¬ADE÷1545834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUJ¬AE÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JA÷hKQxUu7B¬WU÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷13¬BC÷24¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patna Pirates¬JB÷WAPtTaMH¬WV÷patna-pirates¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fohGCpnb¬AD÷1545751800¬ADE÷1545751800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷bPVPCsW8¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telugu Titans¬JB÷tlLUB1oF¬WV÷telugu-titans¬AH÷34¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WKIgQ7xM¬AD÷1545748200¬ADE÷1545748200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haryana Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JB÷bqCZULi5¬WV÷tamil-thalaivas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷40¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haryana Steelers¬JA÷KhDVV1xa¬WU÷haryana-steelers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷40¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xp4jRmNF¬AD÷1545575400¬ADE÷1545575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷OQJMXN7n¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Delhi¬JB÷xUNQWsNh¬WV÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MXg8E6Ho¬AD÷1545492600¬ADE÷1545492600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷WCfVj09k¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patna Pirates¬JB÷EypzjKOe¬WV÷patna-pirates¬AH÷23¬BB÷11¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GUFsT9h3¬AD÷1545489000¬ADE÷1545489000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U Mumba¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMU¬AE÷U Mumba¬JA÷AJ36VXQI¬WU÷u-mumba¬AG÷32¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Yoddha¬JB÷lA2AUitP¬WV÷up-yoddha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷INDIA: Pro Kabaddi - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2mjPD8xq¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷zeEvnr3E¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YJa14NEC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷93_2mjPD8xq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/kabaddi/india/pro-kabaddi/¬ZX÷35India 005......0100000000243000Pro Kabaddi 023y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷vsYCIpWu¬AD÷1546698600¬ADE÷1546698600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengaluru Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEB¬AE÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JA÷vV1sLt8n¬WU÷bengaluru-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷38¬BA÷9¬BC÷29¬WN÷GUJ¬AF÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JB÷hY5oK0Nh¬WV÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AH÷33¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1kKm01g¬AD÷1546525800¬ADE÷1546525800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUJ¬AE÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JA÷Yy16gbi8¬WU÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Yoddha¬JB÷nu5AhI6E¬WV÷up-yoddha¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷reCNYgUS¬AD÷1546270200¬ADE÷1546270200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Yoddha¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Yoddha¬JA÷6aWPDMNT¬WU÷up-yoddha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Delhi¬JB÷rLNi9tWp¬WV÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬AH÷33¬BB÷13¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dUjm5tfP¬AD÷1546266600¬ADE÷1546266600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUJ¬AE÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JA÷zm03LAV7¬WU÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬WN÷BEB¬AF÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JB÷xhvnpf88¬WV÷bengaluru-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷41¬BB÷13¬BD÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2SJaKHn¬AD÷1546183800¬ADE÷1546183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabang Delhi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabang Delhi¬JA÷Ms5NQ57m¬WU÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷12¬BC÷27¬WN÷BEW¬AF÷Bengal Warriors¬JB÷2gMKPPMg¬WV÷bengal-warriors¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bwwF002t¬AD÷1546180200¬ADE÷1546180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U Mumba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMU¬AE÷U Mumba¬JA÷jerjqENE¬WU÷u-mumba¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Yoddha¬JB÷ri6JRohs¬WV÷up-yoddha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~
42
1555629040
138
fixtures
42
1555629040
0
Settings
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!