Basketball »Argentina » Liga A » 2017/2018

results
3
1505892148
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga A - First stage¬ZEE÷tjTLs3Kk¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷EuYgKnY1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7BYh4Xt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_tjTLs3Kk¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/argentina/liga-a/¬ZX÷06Argentina 009entina0010000000157000Liga A - Fir020 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷rmI4GiI1¬AD÷1505952000¬ADE÷1505952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salta¬WU÷salta¬WN÷ATE¬AF÷Atenas¬WV÷atenas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be0iveA8¬AD÷1506038400¬ADE÷1506038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino¬WU÷argentino¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djM8FBX7¬AD÷1506038400¬ADE÷1506038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnaewFPE¬AD÷1506040200¬ADE÷1506040200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin¬WU÷san-martin¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCbaxZvL¬AD÷1506042000¬ADE÷1506042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quimsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quimsa¬WU÷quimsa¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto de Cordoba¬WV÷instituto-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqzWWC2r¬AD÷1506124800¬ADE÷1506124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia¬WU÷gimnasia¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penarol¬WV÷penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2c3ygfR¬AD÷1506124800¬ADE÷1506124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OBR¬AF÷Obras¬WV÷obras¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmvzWWHl¬AD÷1506126600¬ADE÷1506126600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬WU÷comunicaciones-mercedes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAwvVjXf¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weber Bahia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Weber Bahia¬WU÷weber-bahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0xrUAn1¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regatas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regatas¬WU÷regatas¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyXnTU17¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpico¬WU÷olimpico¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto de Cordoba¬WV÷instituto-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSVjSlHD¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin¬WU÷san-martin¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVJYjYgE¬AD÷1506384000¬ADE÷1506384000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hispano Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDH¬AE÷Hispano Americano¬WU÷hispano-americano¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGxxjh9K¬AD÷1506384000¬ADE÷1506384000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino¬WV÷argentino¬AN÷n¬~
3
1505892148
80
User advice: You are in Basketball/Argentina section on Liga A live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Liga A 2017/2018 live scores, Liga A ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Liga A live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.