AFC Cup 2020 Scores, AFC Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Asia

AFC Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷lfW6vQgg¬AD÷1583935200¬ADE÷1583935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583941944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷IRYLoZBG¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬JB÷ANdkU6tq¬WV÷maziya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QaXxhO6e¬AD÷1583931600¬ADE÷1583931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583938217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JA÷QgmThV1n¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHU¬AF÷Khujand (Taj)¬JB÷YJnXikHh¬WV÷khujand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tb09a2Kp¬AD÷1583926200¬ADE÷1583926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583932860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷nqv2I4Se¬WU÷ceres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷0nr6HOs2¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l68s4rCT¬AD÷1583924400¬ADE÷1583924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583931144¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬JA÷EVufKQcq¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Than Quang Ninh (Vie)¬JB÷hMvbJpDk¬WV÷than-quang-ninh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷by21Rzk1¬AD÷1583919000¬ADE÷1583919000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583925808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷CEVmi3zU¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷TC¬AF÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JB÷lzNFnNro¬WV÷tc-sports-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OtlyKiNd¬AD÷1583840700¬ADE÷1583840700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampines (Sgp)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583847353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampines (Sgp)¬JA÷8AAG32IQ¬WU÷tampines¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan Utd (Mya)¬JB÷r31raMQs¬WV÷shan-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2slcWphQ¬AD÷1583839800¬ADE÷1583839800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583846447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh (Vie)¬JB÷v70ea0Sj¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAO¬AE÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬JA÷0G1i0tDp¬WU÷lao-toyota¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zNnMASSo¬AD÷1583830800¬ADE÷1583830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583837522¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬JA÷QiIZRHah¬WU÷yangon-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Hougang (Sgp)¬JB÷4rHwRyFb¬WV÷hougang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dz0ge8pd¬AD÷1583829000¬ADE÷1583829000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583835851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kaya (Phl)¬JB÷EmBC4r3K¬WV÷kaya-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬JA÷zcC85OmE¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷UcPExXfS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup - Qu035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷no4UL7lI¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582735789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬JA÷23IHmaXo¬WU÷bengaluru¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬JB÷OCJDluIu¬WV÷maziya¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-5.¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷Iq1kdlVk¬AD÷1582714800¬ADE÷1582714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaya (Phl)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582721386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kaya (Phl)¬JA÷8jKMsLe7¬WU÷kaya-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampines (Sgp)¬JB÷nsJQtuBD¬WV÷tampines¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷UcPExXfS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup - Qu035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷SdPwhSzi¬AD÷1582714800¬ADE÷1582714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Khujand (Taj)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582723868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Kochkor-Ata (Kgz)¬JB÷ll2aXEqC¬WV÷neftchi-kochkor-ata¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KHU¬AE÷Khujand (Taj)¬JA÷dE13WYbI¬WU÷khujand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1.¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷zLBpcUFq¬AD÷1582705800¬ADE÷1582705800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582712538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar (Ina)¬JA÷0QGEqsRf¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan Utd (Mya)¬JB÷ETKIr1t1¬WV÷shan-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YZ19rAqg¬AD÷1582642800¬ADE÷1582642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582649565¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALJ¬AE÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬JA÷h4LHXtX6¬WU÷al-jazeera-amman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIF¬AF÷Al-Rifaa (Bah)¬JB÷WfKLW0nD¬WV÷al-rifaa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0ITXPrVg¬AD÷1582630200¬ADE÷1582630200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582637051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Than Quang Ninh (Vie)¬JB÷hrAhK14G¬WV÷than-quang-ninh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷U7XL2ZYr¬WU÷ceres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fHpkY6ND¬AD÷1582630200¬ADE÷1582630200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hougang (Sgp)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582636870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Hougang (Sgp)¬JA÷M77D7OKA¬WU÷hougang¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh (Vie)¬JB÷zBBH6rzH¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AF9w5OdN¬AD÷1582628400¬ADE÷1582628400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582635243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng (Cam)¬JA÷4dfOPnzM¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷rmgSO6kS¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJbvnqjo¬AD÷1582621200¬ADE÷1582621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582627925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangon Utd (Mya)¬JA÷IRERTwVu¬WU÷yangon-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAO¬AF÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬JB÷WUIVScpn¬WV÷lao-toyota¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zsBbmaVK¬AD÷1582563600¬ADE÷1582563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ansar (Leb)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582570427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Al Ansar (Leb)¬JA÷OUQRtQhN¬WU÷al-ansar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬JB÷xYUVup8T¬WV÷al-faisaly-amman¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pMaHxJD9¬AD÷1582560000¬ADE÷1582560000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Quds (Pal)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582566631¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUD¬AE÷Al Quds (Pal)¬JA÷tY3ESdML¬WU÷al-quds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAI¬AF÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬JB÷KO2IRGyS¬WV÷al-jaish¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xb9zNLcF¬AD÷1582556400¬ADE÷1582556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manama Club (Bah)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582563353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AHE¬AF÷Al Ahed (Leb)¬JB÷KtzjRFG7¬WV÷al-ahed¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manama Club (Bah)¬JA÷6wWoSe11¬WU÷manama-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷676fluGE¬AD÷1582555500¬ADE÷1582555500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wathbah (Syr)¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582562171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wathbah (Syr)¬JA÷jHSJrnOA¬WU÷wathbah¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬JB÷U7RNs6wH¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷4QCcvgQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fiTNkDh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000001000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷fDlKZ18O¬AD÷1592386200¬ADE÷1592386200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷6XzRsQAr¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬JB÷z7uVtpQl¬WV÷maziya¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KvzTq4MP¬AD÷1592391600¬ADE÷1592391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CPK¬AF÷Chao Pak Kei (Mac)¬JB÷S4E9Djm1¬WV÷chao-pak-kei¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬JA÷lEF5EWXf¬WU÷taipei-tatung¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2ZH7i5SN¬AD÷1592397000¬ADE÷1592397000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷GbtABdFB¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬WN÷TC¬AF÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JB÷fkuEAGUH¬WV÷tc-sports-club¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6Vt2u6vm¬AD÷1592402400¬ADE÷1592402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬JA÷A1VDmes4¬WU÷dordoi-bishkek¬WN÷KHU¬AF÷Khujand (Taj)¬JB÷vyzInFdA¬WV÷khujand¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YgQjemTb¬AD÷1592406000¬ADE÷1592406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JA÷vadxcc0I¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JB÷jZatdHFO¬WV÷altyn-asyr¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
5
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Asia section on AFC Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFC Cup 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFC Cup 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!