Division Profesional 2019 Scores, Division Profesional Ladder

Football Bolivia Division Profesional2019

Division Profesional
Loading...
results
1
1547916313
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Division Profesional - Apertura¬ZEE÷2Lmb6qrJ¬ZB÷36¬ZY÷Bolivia¬ZC÷WnBhJ1Gq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fq7NBZPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷36_2Lmb6qrJ¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/football/bolivia/division-profesional/¬ZX÷04Bolivia 007olivia0010000000001000Division Pro031ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bolivia¬~AA÷SMWRIDUs¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬JA÷zwNiI0xs¬WU÷sport-boys¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Always Ready¬JB÷ETLeHKim¬WV÷always-ready¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddyWHXql¬AD÷1547932500¬ADE÷1547932500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Potosi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Potosi¬JA÷r3QaGv7g¬WU÷real-potosi¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guabira¬JB÷MgP3FbMa¬WV÷guabira¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmzzHiaf¬AD÷1547940600¬ADE÷1547940600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Strongest¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷The Strongest¬JA÷4IE8EIy6¬WU÷the-strongest¬WN÷AUR¬AF÷Aurora¬JB÷23XBDxiC¬WV÷aurora¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBPvGBE0¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Destroyers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Destroyers¬JA÷dQWFCd6I¬WU÷destroyers¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Blooming¬JB÷zHVJBGLO¬WV÷blooming¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WETrFVT6¬AD÷1548018900¬ADE÷1548018900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷J. Wilstermann¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷J. Wilstermann¬JA÷CYE2z0bP¬WU÷j-wilstermann¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar¬JB÷Es1UVJ6t¬WV÷bolivar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyTnEkqD¬AD÷1548018900¬ADE÷1548018900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose¬JA÷840YUwMn¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Potosi¬JB÷M74xUcyg¬WV÷nacional-potosi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SRjD9bJ¬AD÷1548027000¬ADE÷1548027000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero¬JA÷4WgsTHja¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Pari¬JB÷rNhoSy65¬WV÷royal-pari¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKPL12J¬AD÷1548529200¬ADE÷1548529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Always Ready¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷J. Wilstermann¬JB÷UwigQFzI¬WV÷j-wilstermann¬WM÷WAH¬AE÷Always Ready¬JA÷jmhkReLB¬WU÷always-ready¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvJTKLHP¬AD÷1548529200¬ADE÷1548529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guabira¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guabira¬JA÷C2tbPZkO¬WU÷guabira¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Potosi¬JB÷Q5p2Og5U¬WV÷nacional-potosi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J5eGuQt¬AD÷1548537300¬ADE÷1548537300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Pari¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Pari¬JA÷2RL7qwyt¬WU÷royal-pari¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬JB÷tIKBrcjn¬WV÷the-strongest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM9aFaum¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolivar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Destroyers¬JB÷xpEKtyLb¬WV÷destroyers¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar¬JA÷bgFGsH5h¬WU÷bolivar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boa4EJfg¬AD÷1548615600¬ADE÷1548615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Potosi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Potosi¬JA÷W6DOuez5¬WU÷real-potosi¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬JB÷rsHSvFkB¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxb8DwAa¬AD÷1548623700¬ADE÷1548623700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aurora¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUR¬AE÷Aurora¬JA÷Q56XwZ4H¬WU÷aurora¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬JB÷4d5ywgKN¬WV÷sport-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B2CCcP5¬AD÷1548631800¬ADE÷1548631800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blooming¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming¬JA÷YV9uxDZT¬WU÷blooming¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose¬JB÷zud7XWso¬WV÷san-jose¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1547916313
182
User advice: You are in Football/Bolivia section on Division Profesional live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Division Profesional 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Division Profesional 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!