Division Profesional 2020 Scores, Division Profesional Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Bolivia

Division Profesional
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Division Profesional - Apertura¬ZEE÷2Lmb6qrJ¬ZB÷36¬ZY÷Bolivia¬ZC÷O8jpBse6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tCB9VD9P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷36_2Lmb6qrJ¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/football/bolivia/division-profesional/¬ZX÷00Bolivia 007olivia0000000000001000Division Pro031ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bolivia¬~AA÷WEePBAF4¬AD÷1584306900¬ADE÷1584306900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guabira¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584313503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz¬JB÷j5W1Mels¬WV÷santa-cruz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guabira¬JA÷bDvzRytQ¬WU÷guabira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnTvdP3q¬AD÷1584306900¬ADE÷1584306900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584314060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero¬JA÷0QOTPFxq¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬JB÷fmOXOZik¬WV÷the-strongest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5fTAUUA¬AD÷1584298800¬ADE÷1584298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nacional Potosi¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584305526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Potosi¬JB÷OIU9KZIg¬WV÷real-potosi¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi¬JA÷UeV5LF3m¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DCz98aN¬AD÷1584216000¬ADE÷1584216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolivar¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584222866¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷J. Wilstermann¬JB÷IaWPGiII¬WV÷j-wilstermann¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar¬JA÷AZWLHX2C¬WU÷bolivar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ew1KCj0b¬AD÷1584057600¬ADE÷1584057600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aurora¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584064315¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬JB÷KMuWRHQJ¬WV÷the-strongest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷AUR¬AE÷Aurora¬JA÷6Jil3YmJ¬WU÷aurora¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zm2GDWph¬AD÷1583973000¬ADE÷1583973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583980074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose¬JA÷EBZt5fJ6¬WU÷san-jose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Blooming¬JB÷8YYp4EYC¬WV÷blooming¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷px2u8SET¬AD÷1583964900¬ADE÷1583964900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vinto¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583971477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬JB÷AgJBveAP¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vinto¬JA÷djVTFBXO¬WU÷vinto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4SgX9lpH¬AD÷1583953200¬ADE÷1583953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Pari¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583960274¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Always Ready¬JB÷WrYHIDm6¬WV÷always-ready¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Pari¬JA÷xMYDJgYa¬WU÷royal-pari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcmyMCN5¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583716979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose¬JA÷xOgkeJkr¬WU÷san-jose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬JB÷AFQLCoLF¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxylJA7O¬AD÷1583702100¬ADE÷1583702100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Potosi¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Pari¬JB÷ObriFvsE¬WV÷royal-pari¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Potosi¬JA÷dhf9je4D¬WU÷real-potosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SMb8FhGu¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Strongest¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583700535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guabira¬JB÷SfXU7dZm¬WV÷guabira¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷The Strongest¬JA÷YXXQ8xKs¬WU÷the-strongest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQ2CECVo¬AD÷1583615700¬ADE÷1583615700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blooming¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583622288¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUR¬AF÷Aurora¬JB÷zLzw6z40¬WV÷aurora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming¬JA÷6oWY6Glf¬WU÷blooming¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMxtLWxC¬AD÷1583615700¬ADE÷1583615700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J. Wilstermann¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583622542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIN¬AF÷Vinto¬JB÷AyhcgcKf¬WV÷vinto¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷J. Wilstermann¬JA÷GEhgfw5l¬WU÷j-wilstermann¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCypKjhI¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Always Ready¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583614317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar¬JB÷I1e5iyk7¬WV÷bolivar¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAH¬AE÷Always Ready¬JA÷Ovd1hHZ0¬WU÷always-ready¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~
84
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Bolivia section on Division Profesional live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Division Profesional 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Division Profesional 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!