Super League 2020 Scores, Super League Ladder

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷fs6qhp0b¬AD÷1585913700¬ADE÷1585913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Q7dJyVJl¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fs1NzkZf¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWbdkrpH¬AD÷1585913700¬ADE÷1585913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷YixJuaxK¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷2RtNvJiQ¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6eli4F4¬AD÷1585913700¬ADE÷1585913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷YXaRZ8l1¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷SfaVYS37¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GdfhjOUA¬AD÷1585913700¬ADE÷1585913700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷f1wFtuND¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷vV2ZXnJD¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMc0l2aN¬AD÷1585981800¬ADE÷1585981800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷4zTlzw0s¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷bcShZdFm¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6om5mMET¬AD÷1585996500¬ADE÷1585996500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷6NV0Xzp0¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷C0WdYGUg¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvvXrtNp¬AD÷1586071800¬ADE÷1586071800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷pEU4Wfa6¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷hvU8VEEC¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsSE7Pao¬AD÷1586086500¬ADE÷1586086500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷WUSCUYTI¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷pYGfgI6J¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YXQI6qFi¬AD÷1586518500¬ADE÷1586518500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷byLbhxMP¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷GG7QmdUt¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9LN53Uc¬AD÷1586590200¬ADE÷1586590200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷f76UnGqm¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷OtBYozag¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UaKR4Nq4¬AD÷1586604900¬ADE÷1586604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷2X9xofEa¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷df9tpET5¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMJV3saA¬AD÷1586604900¬ADE÷1586604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷fuSqqYrC¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷l2RmrhbI¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQNZ21EG¬AD÷1586676600¬ADE÷1586676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷ShQisCDO¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷G8JZ5ejP¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlDv2LTM¬AD÷1586676600¬ADE÷1586676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷IH511Fbt¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷Cv550ZDn¬WV÷guangzhou¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷buCr1uqT¬AD÷1586683800¬ADE÷1586683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷Qs99agTh¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷K48DbDra¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNbAdaip¬AD÷1586691300¬ADE÷1586691300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷be7HcXc5¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷6L6LdiDB¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~
208
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Football/China section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!