Super League 2020 Scores, Super League Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷hx6Vo3vI¬AD÷1591961700¬ADE÷1591961700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷tGbv217s¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷zwbr1LMm¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YZJaUz9p¬AD÷1592029800¬ADE÷1592029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷YNGo0uxf¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷SpGkaai0¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwO3TfOj¬AD÷1592037000¬ADE÷1592037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷6yFgbJ66¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷zBJccwMC¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXAkibGc¬AD÷1592044500¬ADE÷1592044500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷t8AmK0TP¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷bmcFFKys¬WV÷guangzhou¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tCohv1i¬AD÷1592044500¬ADE÷1592044500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷E1I1dcyJ¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷S46qLtEJ¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KfQdBjgj¬AD÷1592116200¬ADE÷1592116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷OpyBLVDi¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷pfx7MBbo¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdQfld0G¬AD÷1592130900¬ADE÷1592130900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷WKcZAdjC¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷QscwAG5I¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZQjkxoA¬AD÷1592130900¬ADE÷1592130900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷OffRCILa¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷IHgVBxy6¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷boP0AA8d¬AD÷1592562900¬ADE÷1592562900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷I7zFKkTc¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷WAvJJ9r4¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOJ3nzVS¬AD÷1592634600¬ADE÷1592634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷fcyiTw6t¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷lKzeScLn¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jX5Vsfwp¬AD÷1592641800¬ADE÷1592641800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷0fvaRHzg¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fHw3Qyja¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6AZtEhj¬AD÷1592649300¬ADE÷1592649300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷Y7x7Pe55¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷2ssBOFKB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bc9wtY7d¬AD÷1592721000¬ADE÷1592721000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷tYuFNZZH¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷zeuJMgkO¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷02mM4Hpc¬AD÷1592724600¬ADE÷1592724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷QJKStczt¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷lbqNLD4U¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hA5T2eF9¬AD÷1592735700¬ADE÷1592735700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷xxXwveKb¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷WbWswFZ4¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bm6P3y03¬AD÷1592735700¬ADE÷1592735700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷4AJWuHkn¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷boYZvy5h¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~
144
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/China section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!