Super League 2020 Scores, Super League Ladder

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷phb3dKu9¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷tMFEbbQ8¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷zqFIcIuF¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SGm8eveF¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷r9IQedAR¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷lnJMdxeL¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q16BfbAL¬AD÷1582363800¬ADE÷1582363800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷pI4hiGIr¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷vgJejzYl¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KO5FgIPR¬AD÷1582371300¬ADE÷1582371300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷IqIakfme¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷C6H3lE21¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MXiskxYr¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vD9kCHf8¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Q9L7mYH7¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v9nnldmk¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I38gByAE¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷pCyNg9vs¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IaojmG2e¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷O2zRhTgm¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷IPZUim9g¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMpfnzI1¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷UawZj7Oa¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷OMxwjRw6¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QPlbofX7¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2DyskogC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷Wntol58I¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUStAwA8¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AwukmPNO¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷OtTWB80P¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6LRp9cPE¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷02Kb7S8t¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷fPJ26nOn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKkEiVgs¬AD÷1582961400¬ADE÷1582961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YFI656wg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ttIA4Qha¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBlIjk9m¬AD÷1582976100¬ADE÷1582976100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷KWGE3p85¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷EgGI24NB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~~
240
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Football/China section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!