Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Estonia

Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷06yr5Py0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷hM9VQ67E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/estonia/cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000001000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estonia¬~AA÷p6ZiIiBK¬AD÷1596729600¬ADE÷1596729600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Retro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKR¬AE÷JK Retro¬JA÷d65Ocwj4¬WU÷jk-retro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷Loo JK¬JB÷QuASdc5A¬WV÷loo-jk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jqzlJXeE¬AD÷1596729600¬ADE÷1596729600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marjamaa Kompanii¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Marjamaa Kompanii¬JA÷Oh7GaaLi¬WU÷marjamaa-kompanii¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Soccernet¬JB÷IF6KbJzb¬WV÷soccernet¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ni7eDs8e¬AD÷1596637800¬ADE÷1596637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide¬JA÷KOCqo06b¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulevik U21¬JB÷EoCmpKL4¬WV÷tulevik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4diftgzS¬AD÷1596470400¬ADE÷1596470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parnu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parnu¬JA÷0rnltSUA¬WU÷parnu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora¬JB÷f5ohunpH¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EogVSNrE¬AD÷1596384000¬ADE÷1596384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saku Sporting¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Saku Sporting¬JA÷h2YCsugl¬WU÷saku-sporting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadakas¬JB÷nPXGta8f¬WV÷kadakas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AcKGcf52¬AD÷1596384000¬ADE÷1596384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi Lovid¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi Lovid¬JA÷jFPTh5EG¬WU÷viimsi-lovid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parnu JK Vaprus¬JB÷pxPXiPTM¬WV÷parnu-jk-vaprus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷h0zMIwL6¬AD÷1596376800¬ADE÷1596376800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marjamaa Kompanii¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Marjamaa Kompanii¬JA÷ANS7jzxJ¬WU÷marjamaa-kompanii¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Teleios¬JB÷bwMkFJEJ¬WV÷teleios¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hxhZRsbK¬AD÷1596290400¬ADE÷1596290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parnu Sadam¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parnu Sadam¬JA÷QFWKuJN0¬WU÷parnu-sadam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷Puhkus Mehhikos¬JB÷fkyPvww7¬WV÷puhkus-mehhikos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pzXDKajf¬AD÷1596214800¬ADE÷1596214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loo JK¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOO¬AE÷Loo JK¬JA÷UqRifIxf¬WU÷loo-jk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬WN÷JK¬AF÷JK Metsis¬JB÷O6Qegxh0¬WV÷metsis¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SrYf4v6D¬AD÷1596045600¬ADE÷1596045600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kohvile¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOO¬AE÷Kohvile¬JA÷lW6u0m9F¬WU÷kohvile¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷JK¬AF÷JK 32.KK¬JB÷tSU8rLwr¬WV÷jk-32-keskkool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YgYlMCRb¬AD÷1596044700¬ADE÷1596044700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinna Pocarr¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Pocarr¬JA÷AajcNG6t¬WU÷tallinna-pocarr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IGI¬AF÷Igiliikur¬JB÷IPk1MzMn¬WV÷igiliikur¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E9yIJJ50¬AD÷1596044100¬ADE÷1596044100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta¬JA÷xAUahd76¬WU÷pohja-tallinna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Jogeva Wolves¬JB÷WWT3iGMC¬WV÷jogeva-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6PDPeYZE¬AD÷1596043800¬ADE÷1596043800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rumori Calcio II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUM¬AE÷Rumori Calcio II¬JA÷fBE7oN6j¬WU÷rumori-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷Lootos¬JB÷rR7kA6qi¬WV÷fc-lootos-polva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tSVr7tMf¬AD÷1596040200¬ADE÷1596040200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia¬JA÷tnDwtSHq¬WU÷levadia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOH¬AF÷Kohtla-Nomme¬JB÷lCGov6nd¬WV÷kohtla-nomme¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I3XUZjDe¬AD÷1596038400¬ADE÷1596038400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imavere¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMA¬AE÷Imavere¬JA÷WpTDdmFi¬WU÷imavere-forss¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valga Warrior¬JB÷Q7SHe7Uc¬WV÷valga-warrior¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b3tv8M6l¬AD÷1596038400¬ADE÷1596038400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legion¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion¬JA÷WCR7olfM¬WU÷legion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷7¬WN÷HF¬AF÷HF Beer¬JB÷vwRBp89S¬WV÷hf-beer¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SGXhLWt5¬AD÷1596038400¬ADE÷1596038400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic Tallinn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic Tallinn¬JA÷dGl5Lfyg¬WU÷olympic-tallinn¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POS¬AF÷JK Poseidon¬JB÷jwl9KEja¬WV÷jk-poseidon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bytxPEst¬AD÷1596038400¬ADE÷1596038400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EYJ¬AF÷Eyjafjallajokull¬JB÷8WDy6Fy6¬WV÷eyjafjallajokull¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide¬JA÷vc9X6eMa¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬~AA÷xSvtOYdn¬AD÷1596038400¬ADE÷1596038400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Raplamaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raplamaa¬JA÷nNCu5ZjC¬WU÷raplamaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Eston Villa II¬JB÷tpCq4g6I¬WV÷eston-villa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lhZj5Kj7¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora U21¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora U21¬JA÷2F4T2kPd¬WU÷flora-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷5¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna FC Zapoos¬JB÷Au8y1Tg9¬WV÷tallinna-fc-zapoos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷naiwR1DQ¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infonet Tallinn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet Tallinn¬JA÷YuzTwchD¬WU÷fci-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helios¬JB÷nqOA2tVD¬WV÷helios¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xQkdwQJm¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalju¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalju¬JA÷SE9174T9¬WU÷kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rummu Dunamo¬JB÷My956OrG¬WV÷rummu-dunamo¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KCsz92ir¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maardu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Maardu¬JA÷baTamAP9¬WU÷maardu-starbunker¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Sssolutions¬JB÷hMS3nUvG¬WV÷fc-sssolutions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tKycKjdB¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Narva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva¬JA÷4thDJY55¬WU÷narva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide III¬JB÷b3iHIhLB¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SKk8DrqR¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide IV¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide IV¬JA÷jZPikWfc¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷JK Jarve¬JB÷pdPeljA3¬WV÷kohtla-jarve-jk-jarve¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lUj4EOTK¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohja-Sakala¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKS¬AF÷Aksi Wolves¬JB÷CrRmjCui¬WV÷aksi-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohja-Sakala¬JA÷Mao8sKyi¬WU÷pohja-sakala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zPPQHczD¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi JK¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi JK¬JA÷xUKgEwUP¬WU÷viimsi-jk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRI¬AF÷Kristiine¬JB÷f97L9cxs¬WV÷kristiine¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MyvMyDrq¬AD÷1595952000¬ADE÷1595952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit Tallinn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Tallinn¬JA÷Yepdv6aN¬WU÷zenit-tallinn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tammeka¬JB÷2Vl0wQET¬WV÷maag-tammeka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷4¬BD÷9¬~
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷06yr5Py0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷hM9VQ67E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/estonia/cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000001000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estonia¬~AA÷AcborF5F¬AD÷1597159800¬ADE÷1597159800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiiumaa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HII¬AE÷Hiiumaa¬JA÷0AQYqAVo¬WU÷hiiumaa¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keila JK¬JB÷UqVxqUph¬WV÷keila-jk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nTIaOwd¬AD÷1597161600¬ADE÷1597161600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kohvile¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOO¬AE÷Kohvile¬JA÷jP2YZEt0¬WU÷kohvile¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn Piraaja¬JB÷pn2xZYe6¬WV÷tallinn-piraaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷808iENhk¬AD÷1597161600¬ADE÷1597161600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maksatransport¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Maksatransport¬JA÷Cb9ymMyn¬WU÷maksatransport¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legion¬JB÷tYDuntih¬WV÷legion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XoMbrg2¬AD÷1597161600¬ADE÷1597161600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raplamaa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raplamaa¬JA÷bk6tYhBC¬WU÷raplamaa¬WN÷JAL¬AF÷JK Jalgpallihaigla¬JB÷hC5pXCQI¬WV÷jk-jalgpallihaigla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMmjsZKL¬AD÷1597161600¬ADE÷1597161600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulevik¬JA÷8zUtrl0b¬WU÷tulevik¬WN÷MAA¬AF÷Maardu Aliens¬JB÷2cTps8F4¬WV÷maardu-aliens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsFSBkll¬AD÷1597161600¬ADE÷1597161600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viimsi JK¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi JK¬JA÷6acAlZCj¬WU÷viimsi-jk¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Maardu¬JB÷fFjhDIki¬WV÷maardu-starbunker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH6aC1N1¬AD÷1597167900¬ADE÷1597167900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna Pocarr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Pocarr¬JA÷SlGiqvyB¬WU÷tallinna-pocarr¬WN÷REU¬AF÷ReUnited¬JB÷MBFerbjH¬WV÷reunited¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgSGKPFL¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JK Poseidon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POS¬AE÷JK Poseidon¬JA÷rPSBW0i5¬WU÷jk-poseidon¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Kose¬JB÷CbXFVK6B¬WV÷kose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfWYYAS1¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷45¬CX÷Jogeva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596455525¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Hell Hun¬JB÷COQPgoaA¬WV÷fc-hell-hunt¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOG¬AE÷Jogeva¬JA÷4bRLfRq4¬WU÷jogeva¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qY9Luyl¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Utd¬JB÷jgSmebNm¬WV÷nomme-utd¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬JA÷dIDpdv8s¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvIzATI0¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vandra Vaprus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vandra Vaprus¬JA÷tWh4AGZ9¬WU÷vandra-vaprus¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora U21¬JB÷zgh89zkG¬WV÷flora-tallinn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyJnF3wq¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vastseliina Tannem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vastseliina Tannem¬JA÷dnZRSIjU¬WU÷vastseliina-tannem¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narva¬JB÷Y7AXm2Mu¬WV÷narva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SxQzXck¬AD÷1597249800¬ADE÷1597249800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tartu Welco¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Tartu Welco¬JA÷4vySYqNp¬WU÷tartu-jk-welco¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora U19¬JB÷IsP9cTao¬WV÷flora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kzz4NRV2¬AD÷1597254300¬ADE÷1597254300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rumori Calcio¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUM¬AE÷Rumori Calcio¬JA÷W24lWWuP¬WU÷rumori-calcio¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parnu Sadam¬JB÷0xuUvPqP¬WV÷parnu-sadam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y753BLx8¬AD÷1598454000¬ADE÷1598454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saku Sporting¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Saku Sporting¬JA÷02EasI5N¬WU÷saku-sporting¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakvere¬JB÷fwT2txLT¬WV÷rakvere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGRKJqVR¬AD÷1598457600¬ADE÷1598457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion II¬JA÷jkWJUvMH¬WU÷legion¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Tallinn¬JB÷pCVNTbyO¬WV÷fc-tallinn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRY7Moo9¬AD÷1598463900¬ADE÷1598463900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Infonet Tallinn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kuressaare¬JB÷d8QaZ27n¬WV÷kuressaare¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet Tallinn¬JA÷2oRezqht¬WU÷fci-tallinn¬AN÷n¬~
22
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Estonia section on Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Cup 2020/2021 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Cup 2020/2021 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!