Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 Scores, Swazi MTN Premier League Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Eswatini

Swazi MTN Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W8UX9wCo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EPeQ9yDK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000001000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷EmbwWVDM¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mhlume¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷UP0Ct9Le¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MHL¬AE÷Mhlume¬JA÷0jd8sk6k¬WU÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x2kbeP5B¬AD÷1583071500¬ADE÷1583071500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷4nwdfNNg¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷rwx0gsw0¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Uynjcoya¬AD÷1583069400¬ADE÷1583069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷tAmM0PpQ¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Swallows¬JA÷2JlI15VJ¬WU÷black-swallows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷8Spfd5j5¬AD÷1583064000¬ADE÷1583064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷bkzldqgs¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷APwhe38m¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vmgw0mit¬AD÷1582985100¬ADE÷1582985100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷fZfGspvl¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MHL¬AF÷Mhlume¬JB÷YPgKt4gf¬WV÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nDdobRLh¬AD÷1582985100¬ADE÷1582985100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷zDdWw2wD¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷E3ezwMhJ¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y9hsa76n¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷SngOuO80¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷tjcSvrO6¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2NV9HFMD¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷p09pm6GQ¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷n9eCrQOs¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bDDevgUs¬AD÷1582821000¬ADE÷1582821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷MmsfvPN7¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷ziVy3808¬WV÷black-swallows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷b5eTzRtU¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷KC8i8JSC¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷b37e7wrJ¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4rdPy7RN¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷Cn5qAub0¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷jw4m9aD6¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QicLxmCH¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷6k2yC1Tm¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷IP5uBLrf¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8G2GwTdB¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷AJG5HN5Q¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷CS2XCsEs¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WbB5omds¬AD÷1580650500¬ADE÷1580650500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷E1YNa1mB¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷0bUJ0sY4¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nRZYj9YJ¬AD÷1580648400¬ADE÷1580648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷KKS34PYu¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver¬JB÷bBR73qln¬WV÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QHYxjTmQ¬AD÷1580643000¬ADE÷1580643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷SpWB233h¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷6yVF1NIb¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Y9WiSPeJ¬AD÷1580565900¬ADE÷1580565900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷WOmfpMmO¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷raibqt3U¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CfrqUoR6¬AD÷1580565600¬ADE÷1580565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milling Hotspurs¬JB÷UyormO35¬WV÷milling-hotspurs¬AH÷0¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷jonvl4la¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~
125
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Eswatini section on Swazi MTN Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!