Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 Scores, Swazi MTN Premier League Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Eswatini

Swazi MTN Premier League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷YJZk336C¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EybvPpxR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000001000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷nmBSIouH¬AD÷1608469200¬ADE÷1608469200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷lERxtA0H¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷t4Hb2AiT-YTkyioAs.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷KvNYtjoB¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷6uAPH496-CKluj5Pm.png¬~AA÷CUIFLmeb¬AD÷1608382800¬ADE÷1608382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambankulu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷2wNEoEWu¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷fJfmCWR0-ny0QWNA5.png¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambankulu¬JA÷j5t9QU0U¬WU÷tambankulu-callies¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷OE8meljT-6cYh1Uxe.png¬~AA÷jLHJK7A4¬AD÷1608382800¬ADE÷1608382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tinyosi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷ziLMqh1h¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷Ew2KL3U0-GIEXnLrD.png¬WM÷TIN¬AE÷Tinyosi¬JA÷tULIpYon¬WU÷tinyosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷reEBMTuh¬AD÷1608315300¬ADE÷1608315300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷CEs5RAoO¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷jkCtBiWH-OKmpjFQb.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷Iir1SjWH¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷WUgUh1U0-U1nmlqf0.png¬~AA÷44F7N9Qo¬AD÷1608307200¬ADE÷1608307200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷4lvcTWGB¬WV÷black-swallows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷jeZWAhA6-C2NzfeO9.png¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷ARvgUC15¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷jkJC6ZTH-8hoim396.png¬~AA÷2ayPbQmo¬AD÷1608228900¬ADE÷1608228900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷WztkVhna¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷b3W2PkCN-bwQhaOKi.png¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷x0RoWYWh¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷x4FAb1ne-Glg9U6qp.png¬~AA÷tdVc36uU¬AD÷1608222600¬ADE÷1608222600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷4nTwYf2t¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷WCm0QnSq-6oC91A1h.png¬WN÷MHL¬AF÷Mhlume¬JB÷b9SsXEHn¬WV÷mhlume-peacemakers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷jDfN8iRq-j14znCBi.png¬~AA÷URW1Vsyt¬AD÷1607868000¬ADE÷1607868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷4E9Ndauh¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷b3W2PkCN-bwQhaOKi.png¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷jB5JcuQo¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷jkCtBiWH-OKmpjFQb.png¬~AA÷b7OIRaz5¬AD÷1607868000¬ADE÷1607868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷nLaHoZWj¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷fJfmCWR0-ny0QWNA5.png¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷8U0DnFHp¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷EcBwMToe-nqpenNOC.png¬~AA÷I9vKPw5H¬AD÷1607866200¬ADE÷1607866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambankulu¬JB÷MieB7GgA¬WV÷tambankulu-callies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷OE8meljT-6cYh1Uxe.png¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷8li78dv4¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬OA÷Ew2KL3U0-GIEXnLrD.png¬~AA÷xbNMQJkB¬AD÷1607864400¬ADE÷1607864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIN¬AF÷Tinyosi¬JB÷ERi39xPc¬WV÷tinyosi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷zygaAI9i¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷t4Hb2AiT-YTkyioAs.png¬~AA÷IgjdAb5U¬AD÷1607857200¬ADE÷1607857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬JA÷zaV9wxuU¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷WCm0QnSq-6oC91A1h.png¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷x8HyZemo¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷WUgUh1U0-U1nmlqf0.png¬~AA÷4pPESuLb¬AD÷1607857200¬ADE÷1607857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608817556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷jkEoie9T¬WV÷black-swallows¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷jeZWAhA6-C2NzfeO9.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷vFAshyfN¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬OA÷6uAPH496-CKluj5Pm.png¬~AA÷jsLATL5h¬AD÷1607781600¬ADE÷1607781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Mamba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milling Hotspurs¬JB÷phBwgHvH¬WV÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷x4FAb1ne-Glg9U6qp.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Mamba¬JA÷61CZgcPA¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷QBgmqGS0-YTkyioAs.png¬~
14
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Eswatini section on Swazi MTN Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Swazi MTN Premier League 2020/2021 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup