Ghanian Premier League Scores, Premier League Ladder

Football Ghana Premier League2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GHANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷6BeXoaup¬ZB÷82¬ZY÷Ghana¬ZC÷jHDqAKNM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SSRllfsJ¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷82_6BeXoaup¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ghana/premier-league/¬ZX÷04Ghana 005......0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ghana¬~AA÷x4QC73Sb¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashanti Gold¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti Gold¬JA÷A9jc9zS0¬WU÷ashanti-gold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars¬JB÷4p508fs7¬WV÷aduana-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WdA8Pd5s¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Stars¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷All Stars¬JA÷4Syq3ENH¬WU÷all-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Eleven Wonders¬JB÷bkym2YxO¬WV÷eleven-wonders¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0x2PLE46¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko¬JA÷4tHHHDxB¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars¬JB÷b3GLGXiH¬WV÷aduana-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mo3LMfk0¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bechem United¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAF¬AF÷WAFA¬JB÷jwDDIgN4¬WV÷wafa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United¬JA÷8EN8JZ7b¬WU÷bechem-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fyJtUxcQ¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berekum Chelsea¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Berekum Chelsea¬JA÷80rz5zg5¬WU÷berekum-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti Gold¬JB÷Qywu4f8B¬WV÷ashanti-gold¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r1iUKYJC¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmina Sharks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks¬JA÷xfFPFi7N¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty¬JB÷I5WMEBMT¬WV÷liberty¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ELaDOGKm¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hearts Of Oak¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts Of Oak¬JA÷dzfj1hhU¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medeama¬JB÷McLdMyOu¬WV÷medeama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hCbHNzzf¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karela¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karela¬JA÷0lK0Lewn¬WU÷karela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Allies¬JB÷UNO4KFhh¬WV÷international-allies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0EJxVIsK¬AD÷1527951600¬ADE÷1527951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dreams¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dreams¬JA÷zmpS6dOh¬WU÷dreams-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EBU¬AF÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬JB÷U9qW5Gwa¬WV÷ebusua-dwarfs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Esghttnj¬AD÷1527778800¬ADE÷1527778800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aduana Stars¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADU¬AE÷Aduana Stars¬JA÷WCpmDhnI¬WU÷aduana-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United¬JB÷lluhCC1O¬WV÷bechem-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ukyu4qvc¬AD÷1527778800¬ADE÷1527778800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Allies¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Allies¬JA÷GzJ5VZ1n¬WU÷international-allies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts Of Oak¬JB÷ba8AUgHh¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G6wi1sOF¬AD÷1527692400¬ADE÷1527692400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashanti Gold¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti Gold¬JA÷vHSf9qop¬WU÷ashanti-gold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dreams¬JB÷YwSb830j¬WV÷dreams-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xGvm2N89¬AD÷1527692400¬ADE÷1527692400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Wonders¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷Eleven Wonders¬JA÷pGAMRi1B¬WU÷eleven-wonders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Berekum Chelsea¬JB÷Sv0RQBGH¬WV÷berekum-chelsea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bVSe01wM¬AD÷1527692400¬ADE÷1527692400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmina Sharks¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks¬JA÷CUQ27NFd¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EBU¬AF÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬JB÷00YzGFJd¬WV÷ebusua-dwarfs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KKglsMWq¬AD÷1527692400¬ADE÷1527692400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberty¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko¬JB÷hMoqEYWB¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬JA÷banuFEH5¬WU÷liberty¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8tzq33g3¬AD÷1527692400¬ADE÷1527692400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medeama¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medeama¬JA÷xj7ETDWb¬WU÷medeama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷All Stars¬JB÷6PBISXo5¬WV÷all-stars¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Spcdu01d¬AD÷1527692400¬ADE÷1527692400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WAFA¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAF¬AE÷WAFA¬JA÷SvvdBWGU¬WU÷wafa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karela¬JB÷40F1WFnt¬WV÷karela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1545006665
117
fixtures
1
1545006665
0
User advice: You are in Football/Ghana section on Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Ghanian Premier League live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Ghanian Premier League live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!