FAI Cup Scores, FAI Cup Ladder

Football Ireland FAI Cup2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷04Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷AiodMT2F¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Glengad United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glengad United¬JA÷jcuqdJWu¬WU÷glengad-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Farm¬JB÷40qmewnn¬WV÷home-farm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q14Q41Xs¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555775834¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬JA÷bNrifc1h¬WU÷university-college-cork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malahide Utd¬JB÷xEsegHGb¬WV÷malahide-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K2I3GwFd¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe North¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772482¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe North¬JA÷C6K9sKHn¬WU÷glebe-north¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬JB÷jcJDtvXh¬WV÷midleton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W0nhN9m9¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newtown Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555774476¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown Rangers¬JA÷nqFYyGoO¬WU÷newtown-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬JB÷QZDxyz1U¬WV÷avondale-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bF2Y2u2f¬AD÷1555699500¬ADE÷1555699500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Mochta's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555706684¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta's¬JA÷jwc0jF0H¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collinstown¬JB÷4t14kZFN¬WV÷collinstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4h3U3Lnl¬AD÷1555696800¬ADE÷1555696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555700541¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockmount¬JB÷dGcdieoB¬WV÷rockmount¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷IPbhhyW4¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬~
1
1555935245
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷04Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷OzqpPVId¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lucan Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Lucan Utd¬JA÷pKIHubna¬WU÷lucan-utd¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷Aisling Annacotty¬JB÷dfMLvI15¬WV÷aisling-annacotty¬~AA÷xvmlOkY2¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Michael's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St. Michael's¬JA÷vJBQwxHB¬WU÷st-michael-s¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regional¬JB÷I9AUxdWH¬WV÷regional¬~
1
1555935245
2
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Ireland section on FAI Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers FAI Cup live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow FAI Cup live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!