KPL, Kenya Scores, Premier League Ladder

Football Kenya

Premier League
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KENYA: Premier League¬ZEE÷Y7QCbf53¬ZB÷103¬ZY÷Kenya¬ZC÷QX6ZiI3G¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zyh5U1Hm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷103_Y7QCbf53¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/kenya/premier-league/¬ZX÷04Kenya 005......0010000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kenya¬~AA÷tYSEXhGP¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kariobangi Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JA÷GhvznCne¬WU÷kariobangi-sharks¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Stima¬JB÷AFwvoW11¬WV÷western-stima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFtTCOt¬AD÷1567249200¬ADE÷1567249200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wazito¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAZ¬AE÷Wazito¬JA÷l6xrpjH7¬WU÷wazito¬WN÷NZO¬AF÷Nzoia Sugar¬JB÷lbrJ8Zg8¬WV÷nzoia-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4EpSWwm¬AD÷1567252800¬ADE÷1567252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kisumu All-Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIC¬AE÷Kisumu All-Stars¬JA÷SlsN7g9E¬WU÷kisumu-all-stars¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars¬JB÷Kp5jjRws¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9kRjgg¬AD÷1567252800¬ADE÷1567252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mathare Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari¬JB÷GCbal58g¬WV÷bandari¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mathare Utd.¬JA÷Ym9fkogm¬WU÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV7gQA8a¬AD÷1567252800¬ADE÷1567252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sony Sugar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sony Sugar¬JA÷f3c3mPNa¬WU÷sony-sugar¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenya CB¬JB÷Ox27nqw6¬WV÷kenya-bank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh7cPUN5¬AD÷1567257300¬ADE÷1567257300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sofapaka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofapaka¬JA÷2T0Bo3hC¬WU÷sofapaka¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Posta Rangers¬JB÷phjGpN7I¬WV÷posta-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdB1OlwC¬AD÷1567339200¬ADE÷1567339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬JB÷dtc18QaP¬WV÷tusker¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia¬JA÷rw9JqsNO¬WU÷mahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK06N8hI¬AD÷1567339200¬ADE÷1567339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JA÷bkqT3p8t¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards¬JB÷GQwY24Nn¬WV÷leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pOZ5tNp¬AD÷1567339200¬ADE÷1567339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zoo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOO¬AE÷Zoo¬JA÷fHxx2Oxg¬WU÷zoo-fc¬WN÷CHEM¬AF÷Chemelil¬JB÷lvxt1rha¬WV÷chemelil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1RGUPao¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari¬JA÷2stp0275¬WU÷bandari¬WN÷ZOO¬AF÷Zoo¬JB÷p6VlaMMB¬WV÷zoo-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhQKTqFi¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemelil¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHEM¬AE÷Chemelil¬JA÷OdUhbtxI¬WU÷chemelil¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia¬JB÷WMTdc0iO¬WV÷mahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHFPS3Uc¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kenya CB¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kenya CB¬JA÷ADS0dK6U¬WU÷kenya-bank¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kisumu All-Stars¬JB÷zyf7H3xt¬WV÷kisumu-all-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKJTRNq4¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nzoia Sugar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZO¬AE÷Nzoia Sugar¬JA÷lvbBGNin¬WU÷nzoia-sugar¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sony Sugar¬JB÷r1cFFs7h¬WV÷sony-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJXQsaA¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tusker¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUS¬AE÷Tusker¬JA÷MidJE1Mb¬WU÷tusker¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mathare Utd.¬JB÷vTjODLy5¬WV÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXHyQ1EG¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars¬JA÷IJkSCuiB¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofapaka¬JB÷CtkWBa6H¬WV÷sofapaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9CtPLTM¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Stima¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Stima¬JA÷OGhzBJLN¬WU÷western-stima¬WN÷WAZ¬AF÷Wazito¬JB÷6uruAwyU¬WV÷wazito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaBpOuqT¬AD÷1568545200¬ADE÷1568545200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Posta Rangers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Posta Rangers¬JA÷8lU65cqo¬WU÷posta-rangers¬WN÷KAK¬AF÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JB÷d4NlUtMo¬WV÷kakamega-homeboyz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zubCJaip¬AD÷1568553300¬ADE÷1568553300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards¬JA÷zeMhT0yh¬WU÷leopards¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JB÷IJBcSKjb¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬AN÷n¬~
306
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Kenya section on Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers KPL, Kenya live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow KPL, Kenya live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!