Reserve League 2018/2019 Scores, Reserve League Ladder

Football Netherlands Reserve League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷04Netherlands 011rlands0040000000186000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷hI7wBgJs¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷bs1HQtv0¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷h40LP0g6¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GdGBFZAQ¬AD÷1544467500¬ADE÷1544467500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷hUVGS29m¬WU÷jong-heracles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Achilles 29¬JB÷Kj2DRMOg¬WV÷jong-achilles-29¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sx3wQyn0¬AD÷1544463000¬ADE÷1544463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷St75hSq9¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷f3w2inaF¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MZG7GFeK¬AD÷1544463000¬ADE÷1544463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷dbpoYOoQ¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷EwXCTrfs¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6RYKhC3D¬AD÷1544463000¬ADE÷1544463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷YPbjCsP6¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷2a3fB1vD¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rqI3HetE¬AD÷1544463000¬ADE÷1544463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷retsZ4WJ¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷tj2bALgJ¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pEDYQHWg¬AD÷1544463000¬ADE÷1544463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷zmKJUOi2¬WU÷jong-willem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷lj81g8U2¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z36oOFGC¬AD÷1544450400¬ADE÷1544450400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷4xTyopxq¬WU÷jong-roda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷n1Itp4ik¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SzzHghl7¬AD÷1543944600¬ADE÷1543944600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷CAAsE3ff¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷fZanDN90¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0Or0czkr¬AD÷1543858200¬ADE÷1543858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Achilles 29¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Achilles 29¬JA÷Oj96CjJk¬WU÷jong-achilles-29¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷6FbBBAYe¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷MwX8eEJf¬AD÷1543858200¬ADE÷1543858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷CCk1YXu9¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷Ump6XieF¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YDzDfYY0¬AD÷1543858200¬ADE÷1543858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷0z7wFqul¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷6D7ZFPPs¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EV62OOAe¬AD÷1543858200¬ADE÷1543858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷YJLdPTFM¬WU÷jong-roda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Haag¬JB÷GrB1OmVS¬WV÷jong-den-haag¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I3DgQptq¬AD÷1543858200¬ADE÷1543858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷QmZuTBGc¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷8COpSVV3¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0OQRUQXR¬AD÷1543858200¬ADE÷1543858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷bssf58Oj¬WU÷jong-willem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Jong Helmond¬JB÷CpVyUi1i¬WV÷helmond¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vFs4df4l¬AD÷1543858200¬ADE÷1543858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷KI2FAUm2¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷YLjcZDQ2¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dfCcP4ek¬AD÷1543840200¬ADE÷1543840200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷n3NlRkoA¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷fTMhQ90G¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8WjY1GtR¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷EHNzICeS¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷p0A2DW3q¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544796902
97
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷04Netherlands 011rlands0040000000186000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷6PglnS22¬AD÷1545067800¬ADE÷1545067800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷QH0yIo8d¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷2ZqKtVpc¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlAQSw2s¬AD÷1545067800¬ADE÷1545067800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Helmond¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷0UR6XQ7q¬WV÷jong-roda¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond¬JA÷8xzux7aS¬WU÷helmond¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544796902
2
User advice: You are in Football/Netherlands section on Reserve League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Reserve League 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Reserve League 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!