NNL 2017/2018 Scores, NNL Ladder

Football Nigeria NNL2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷04Nigeria 007igeria0020000000186000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷88lcWuJj¬AD÷1541347200¬ADE÷1541347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷46bI75dj¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷rccM6PBd¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pbBV3Pgr¬AD÷1541077200¬ADE÷1541077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷MeCSSgnr¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taraba¬JB÷0nBWRD1l¬WV÷taraba¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OlAZ2q9l¬AD÷1540652400¬ADE÷1540652400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷8CAzRXGf¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada¬JB÷n39vQiW0¬WV÷kada-fc-kaduna¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lO7Qy2eT¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷C8JwFm4G¬WU÷bayelsa¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷jaIsE7JM¬WV÷gateway-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OzZeiseG¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷IiXbKrtd¬WU÷crown¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷URz3J2e2¬WV÷delta-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6aCm7onN¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷8IHjd6eL¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷2uHfeQAR¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GAVmg3Q3¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷QghKRQmM¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Stores¬JB÷4piOQp3S¬WV÷super-stores¬AH÷1¬~AA÷K2Gi651T¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷4l3MjpJr¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷MPcRk4Yl¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷f1UihNuA¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷OUXfLOQk¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷pvZjM4Bq¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬~AA÷CxDq8RWG¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷EJOsbSQ8¬WU÷taraba¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷drEncntF¬WV÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷UHkgXL3p¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷pMHoDRYS¬WU÷warri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷Ms9D8osp¬WV÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AX8MxrtN¬AD÷1540047600¬ADE÷1540047600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷GtQUG9Z3¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷fXOYFTlA¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YotqfqBc¬AD÷1540047600¬ADE÷1540047600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷ITlCTnJ9¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷IKO¬AF÷Ikorodu United¬JB÷WWhGS6YF¬WV÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MBxuePei¬AD÷1540047600¬ADE÷1540047600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷z5a7US33¬WV÷delta-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷dE03V8lc¬WU÷osun-united¬AG÷0¬~AA÷YoEu97HA¬AD÷1540045800¬ADE÷1540045800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada¬JA÷nDWezPY1¬WU÷kada-fc-kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷zTPwa8B2¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷1¬~
1
1544925304
283
fixtures
1
1544925304
0
User advice: You are in Football/Nigeria section on NNL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NNL 2017/2018 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NNL 2017/2018 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!