NNL 2018/2019 Scores, NNL Ladder

Football Nigeria

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷04Nigeria 007igeria0020000000187000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷ULVlFOje¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷On3zmFzP¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷C2dIBbDP¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OKOcD2L7¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷De Sapele Lion¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷lrjd4G5a¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷De Sapele Lion¬JA÷fLjh5djg¬WU÷de-sapele-lion¬AG÷0¬~AA÷j7lbP8E2¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷fozqvKif¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷xAPmwv70¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷COqJ15Me¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷fmF2blw9¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kaduna¬JB÷CO97c8hF¬WV÷kaduna¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ULiKU3jr¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamray UTD¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamray UTD¬JA÷OOdX1r1b¬WU÷lamray-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown¬JB÷6mnx12G4¬WV÷crown¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xOCuxnb8¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stationery Stores¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stationery Stores¬JA÷SYl03zL5¬WU÷stationery-stores¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷pAq52fzC¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CpLgEr61¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷36 Lion¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷36L¬AE÷36 Lion¬JA÷EBrp7ILt¬WU÷36-lion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Jossy¬JB÷dzYl6xym¬WV÷jossy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MeStHpMr¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷f7BJjcy0¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷lUANkHj6¬WV÷abs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GEBqy6DE¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷O0r91EkI¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷INsD0Y4O¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Yk6lzQSK¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷WQoHahKU¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷bHaL4pHu¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jFrN0Py2¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malunfashi¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷llXzttNs¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷rBWvu0xl¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jVWpG4yk¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giant Brillars¬JB÷pd4WmeLI¬WV÷giant-brillars¬AH÷0¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷2XERly6C¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷xOjAM6bL¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rarara¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Rarara¬JA÷vZ9nbuqQ¬WU÷rarara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷dEdEgais¬WV÷green-beret¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OKn6NnqF¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷OQRazxiJ¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Stars¬JB÷QV5raLTJ¬WV÷real-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ct5hZqrR¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Word Of Life¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Word Of Life¬JA÷x8bP34Wo¬WU÷word-of-life¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷pYcT2Ooh¬WV÷warri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hxMLQcA6¬AD÷1558278000¬ADE÷1558278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷CSkQKk7U¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷zwqPuZxt¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GxI0RU0H¬AD÷1558278000¬ADE÷1558278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷OQFaVuLk¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷I1U2Uazd¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ZwWtA04¬AD÷1558278000¬ADE÷1558278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷bHZz40RE¬WU÷warri¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamray UTD¬JB÷ttPu3KtL¬WV÷lamray-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1561002110
121
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷04Nigeria 007igeria0020000000187000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷rPeOTN5l¬AD÷1560870000¬ADE÷1560870000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷Kjjt0MVA¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷EDkpatoH¬WV÷giordano-fc¬~AA÷Ucm2OST8¬AD÷1560870000¬ADE÷1560870000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷G0OixbM6¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taraba¬JB÷pzTeyIyD¬WV÷taraba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KntFLQDR¬AD÷1560870000¬ADE÷1560870000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷z5eIhJ6m¬WU÷sokoto-united¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷GGCFiwMg¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561002110
3
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Nigeria section on NNL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NNL 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NNL 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!