Irish Cup 2018/2019 Scores, Irish Cup Ladder

Football Northern Ireland Irish Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷OrmT1ISH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WUREBBlh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷04Northern Ire016reland0010000000186000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷fq1Tnea5¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷0dE2zGGI¬WU÷crewe¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Star¬JB÷vmD6ZZVO¬WV÷crumlin-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷M5XPoFEB¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬JA÷hj1lbJ8P¬WU÷dunloy¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷UBhGgwHt¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0dWTpZTH¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬JA÷CzrLhcWn¬WU÷lisburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comber Rec¬JB÷jRtPiHog¬WV÷comber-rec¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fJVXqgqO¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maiden City¬JA÷p2eSjy1a¬WU÷maiden-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬JB÷OhfWkeG5¬WV÷portstewart¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8MZyqDbU¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬JA÷6HqykFVB¬WU÷queens-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newington Youth¬JB÷KKmulZpI¬WV÷newington-youth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Yq1r4dUu¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosemount Rec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosemount Rec¬JA÷CGB8W6Fp¬WU÷rosemount-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬JB÷j7ACVQUj¬WV÷islandmagee¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Cz0n3Gqn¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬JA÷SOgefA7i¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. James' Swifts¬JB÷6FhagUMc¬WV÷st-james-swifts¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tA4j2zah¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tullycarnet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Tullycarnet¬JA÷0xh3hlx4¬WU÷tullycarnet¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbey Villa¬JB÷CCe7i8iA¬WV÷abbey-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷nT6ZKmJK¬AD÷1541255400¬ADE÷1541255400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shankill¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬JB÷jmGZzLLj¬WV÷lisburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shankill¬JA÷CdHVy16p¬WU÷shankill¬AG÷2¬~AA÷OfLva6d1¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newington Youth¬JB÷IZuzmREo¬WV÷newington-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬JA÷dQvvnoUi¬WU÷brantwood¬AG÷2¬~AA÷vsSjAW42¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷bBpSJSpa¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sport & Leisure¬JB÷x2qWIn05¬WV÷sport-leisure¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IXQf9jK8¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬JA÷KQYzI6FB¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷W0xuHQUH¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AH÷3¬~AA÷0dGa8AZE¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷QNyqGppO¬WU÷crumlin-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬JB÷4EzmF4aU¬WV÷islandmagee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EaK37UlL¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drumaness¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drumaness¬JA÷4l7gzlVu¬WU÷drumaness¬AG÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comber Rec¬JB÷ru6cZ7pn¬WV÷comber-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8MJ76l4R¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬JA÷x251YRah¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullycarnet¬JB÷j595XoFb¬WV÷tullycarnet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷AV5Z18Cr¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JA÷YTbAW5U4¬WU÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬JB÷CKcEVPqB¬WV÷dungiven¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jsNW0SRl¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lurgan Celtic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Celtic¬JA÷6eCHUqaH¬WU÷lurgan-celtic¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬JB÷pnBLT3EN¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UXLz0nse¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lurgan Town Boys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Town Boys¬JA÷SA0QSNTT¬WU÷lurgan-town-boys¬AG÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬JB÷4WihOsxo¬WV÷dunloy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xbPrbQB7¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷E1Zro5qb¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosemount Rec¬JB÷hhYnpPb4¬WV÷rosemount-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷v33RM9l8¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬JA÷nFXjqqEA¬WU÷queens-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷TOB¬AF÷Tobermore¬JB÷bkyer3TG¬WV÷tobermore¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Ig2VLT3E¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seagoe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seagoe¬JA÷tEQasNrN¬WU÷seagoe¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maiden City¬JB÷K4P3tsbT¬WV÷maiden-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷QJ5wK7YQ¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shorts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shorts¬JA÷hhfIa4bi¬WU÷shorts¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbey Villa¬JB÷6ebMbODc¬WV÷abbey-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷W0r6FRtr¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷0IcQcrT3¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷v9dUd2rA¬WV÷newbuildings¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Uo19Eodl¬AD÷1541251800¬ADE÷1541251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge¬JB÷dpyevfSr¬WV÷banbridge¬AH÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬JA÷KKDReMcG¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷xhEEDwPd¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬JA÷jqbY2nUI¬WU÷ballymoney¬AG÷1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strabane Athletic¬JB÷4nnGRV6J¬WV÷strabane-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷SdmXHhGr¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge¬JA÷8zFeOgdd¬WU÷banbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬JB÷AugvmwZd¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b72NBHg9¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Amateurs¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Amateurs¬JA÷n5tjLTqm¬WU÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullycarnet¬JB÷GvofKmag¬WV÷tullycarnet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GrDICcv3¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor FC¬JA÷2X4JQkMP¬WU÷bangor-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge Rangers¬JB÷8EsnM9Ut¬WV÷banbridge-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CA6RAy9F¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬JA÷fVqbJ7Ea¬WU÷brantwood¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurelvale¬JB÷xfZ2IRT5¬WV÷laurelvale¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6X5V9eOL¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colin Valley¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colin Valley¬JA÷jcw7HoqC¬WU÷colin-valley¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬JB÷pKxBG5bI¬WV÷shorts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷pO4Z8FwS¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷OAyFFPDO¬WU÷comber-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn Rangers¬JB÷O2sjv9jP¬WV÷lisburn-rangers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lh9f4Zoq¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷QBTHZSbt¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyola¬JB÷KYSLYnEn¬WV÷moyola¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Sr8b3g1k¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷YyXPX6Th¬WU÷crumlin-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyslane¬JB÷G0MUWQra¬WV÷moneyslane-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷M5722DGe¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬JA÷fiLYVpb5¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬JB÷OQPxV4DB¬WV÷drumaness¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷z9B61XV1¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundonald¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundonald¬JA÷2HOtUOSH¬WU÷dundonald¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷ptEoTrrO¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xEkkQG82¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬JA÷dGHkS2cU¬WU÷dunloy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armagh¬JB÷YygemnTu¬WV÷armagh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G4lgPzO8¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunmurry Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬JB÷U3n4oQch¬WV÷dungiven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Rec¬JA÷CSian6rn¬WU÷dunmurry-rec¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pvgcOfwF¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬JA÷8fo8ppDb¬WU÷grove¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbey Villa¬JB÷2HpCq4S4¬WV÷abbey-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬~AA÷OUi1NEhL¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬JA÷GKlGrOsB¬WU÷islandmagee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YHK¬AF÷Foundry¬JB÷bqvLsrcH¬WV÷foundry¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6gs6MY7R¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Star¬JB÷UqGiPZtj¬WV÷crumlin-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷z91lQFRq¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AG÷2¬~AA÷lxLWlfnd¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kilmore Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilmore Rec¬JA÷fH4P48a6¬WU÷kilmore-rec¬AG÷1¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sport & Leisure¬JB÷ChaU3SEC¬WV÷sport-leisure¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MJnyHCVl¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬JA÷Orcrncl3¬WU÷lisburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Rec¬JB÷I5dnoH39¬WV÷wellington-rec¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0AouGWpe¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Lurgan Celtic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Celtic¬JA÷ddejpyJF¬WU÷lurgan-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬JB÷EXkeqeYL¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬~AA÷IotpFj01¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lurgan Town Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Town Boys¬JA÷hOlarFmS¬WU÷lurgan-town-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desertmartin¬JB÷A3yRwZeq¬WV÷desertmartin¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dxulEAF7¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maiden City¬JA÷MwuVxgBk¬WU÷maiden-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬JB÷42UZyDQe¬WV÷trojans¬AH÷1¬~AA÷AuTVxfh8¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newbuildings¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newbuildings¬JA÷rgTwyXu2¬WU÷newbuildings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ards Rangers¬JB÷W8MLaGI2¬WV÷ards-rangers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷67MvyYMK¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷6REYdE2L¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬JB÷0lExdYHR¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pbLrzhxR¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JA÷2c04ihQr¬WU÷oxford-sunnyside¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬JB÷r9H1jCuk¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~AA÷Gt8AVBpr¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬JA÷MaG5kWfe¬WU÷queens-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dollingstown¬JB÷GMF9ljA1¬WV÷dollingstown¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fX6EUVal¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosemount Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosemount Rec¬JA÷UPJDmAP7¬WU÷rosemount-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annagh¬JB÷WUcdCg28¬WV÷annagh¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xddJTkFf¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seagoe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seagoe¬JA÷ALd0BDHE¬WU÷seagoe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch United¬JB÷ve14AXWK¬WV÷ballynahinch-united¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ja0NS9U0¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shankill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Old Boys¬JB÷OSxy5Bfr¬WV÷bangor-old-boys¬AH÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shankill¬JA÷Io089inR¬WU÷shankill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷pMaRRTq7¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷MDev4V9l¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷Gzer3kPf¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AH÷2¬~AA÷OCbVQmaD¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬JA÷fRgn29v1¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬JB÷C2li1Tg7¬WV÷ardstraw¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0UsEkXyE¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakehurst¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIV¬AF÷Fivemiletown¬JB÷4dywPWoE¬WV÷fivemiletown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakehurst¬JA÷jgme0m9D¬WU÷wakehurst¬AG÷2¬~AA÷OrXZyE7E¬AD÷1538160300¬ADE÷1538160300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newington Youth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Youth¬JA÷AaLPbzY8¬WU÷newington-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬JB÷hOAUcfmF¬WV÷valley-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~
1
1545203654
94
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷OrmT1ISH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WUREBBlh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷04Northern Ire016reland0010000000186000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷Kjv499w8¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ards¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrick Rangers¬JB÷Ob9mBOJm¬WV÷carrick-rangers¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ards¬JA÷GY9qC44s¬WU÷ards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJnX8c4f¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballinamallard¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballinamallard¬JA÷pYPsLamC¬WU÷ballinamallard¬WN÷PSN¬AF÷PSNI¬JB÷SdFnKJ2I¬WV÷psni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OO4pI1s8¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cliftonville¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLI¬AE÷Cliftonville¬JA÷2k8iArZg¬WU÷cliftonville¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungannon¬JB÷pEcd92l0¬WV÷dungannon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F3lHLdE¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coleraine¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coleraine¬JA÷bH108M36¬WU÷coleraine¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷H&W Welders¬JB÷hv147tJC¬WV÷harland-wolff¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl8hGuCK¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glentoran¬JB÷8nqiVqBJ¬WV÷glentoran¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crusaders¬JA÷WUa860YI¬WU÷crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au7dFaRQ¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dergview¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Dergview¬JA÷nwreU3QP¬WU÷dergview¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maiden City¬JB÷4IUMPNYt¬WV÷maiden-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMqPAJZs¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundela¬JA÷GhYQOslm¬WU÷dundela¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymena¬JB÷bHNVN13g¬WV÷ballymena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdmT9wkl¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenavon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenavon¬JA÷x8MZMLIa¬WU÷glenavon¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosemount Rec¬JB÷6sRwMuY5¬WV÷rosemount-rec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mz0AkO1¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Institute¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Institute¬JA÷W0YCHQtK¬WU÷institute¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrenpoint¬JB÷EPNHGpdQ¬WV÷warrenpoint¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Aoy8HJ0¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knockbreda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knockbreda¬JA÷t0JjJwIO¬WU÷knockbreda¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strabane Athletic¬JB÷f37YsNfP¬WV÷strabane-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iott7yZ6¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Larne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larne¬JA÷dCg0ws3t¬WU÷larne¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newry City¬JB÷OYPdx1In¬WV÷newry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxup6elD¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬JA÷2PO0yLXh¬WU÷limavady¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷dnO4zuma¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuTRUvRD¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linfield¬JA÷AkS8Zb25¬WU÷linfield¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballyclare¬JB÷hEHDYIHB¬WV÷ballyclare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrXVTbtK¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughgall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughgall¬JA÷W4GHXxXH¬WU÷loughgall¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Star¬JB÷bDqoGA1p¬WV÷crumlin-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67MzTIeQ¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portadown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portadown¬JA÷x4rkFUGj¬WU÷portadown¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbey Villa¬JB÷v9MXwEgi¬WV÷abbey-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G82Ox4s¬AD÷1546700400¬ADE÷1546700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬JA÷jqQywY8c¬WU÷queens-university¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬JB÷p6PuxhO3¬WV÷lisburn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1545203654
16
User advice: You are in Football/Northern Ireland section on Irish Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Irish Cup 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Irish Cup 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!