Football »Northern Ireland » Irish Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷IF9l5SRm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WdG3KR8F¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷04Northern Ire016reland0010000000169000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷hzDvSeBo¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armagh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Star¬JB÷vi9VLgxB¬WV÷crumlin-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armagh¬JA÷00ARMZM4¬WU÷armagh¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQBrRFQi¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballywalter¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballywalter¬JA÷8QDZKDiH¬WU÷ballywalter-recreation¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ards Rangers¬JB÷pjy33oMq¬WV÷ards-rangers¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1QoQZub¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge¬JA÷SEQ725yj¬WU÷banbridge¬AG÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens Univ.¬JB÷tIUB1Pjd¬WV÷queens-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hPkPge4¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Craigavon City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albert Foundry¬JB÷YBHcPSr3¬WV÷albert-foundry¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craigavon City¬JA÷fLIgQ8Td¬WU÷craigavon-city¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHEfODAA¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷ENYfOnb9¬WU÷crumlin-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬JB÷hEXbN6DF¬WV÷valley-rangers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIbNXPG¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬JA÷nyX2MQSL¬WU÷hanover¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shankill¬JB÷0vy7LprS¬WV÷shankill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsI2MiuN¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Immaculata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMM¬AE÷Immaculata¬JA÷6LDZG4jq¬WU÷immaculata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brantwood¬JB÷pCCwGO5k¬WV÷brantwood¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXG6LBfT¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷EoHsFrLe¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOB¬AF÷Tobermore¬JB÷hxGoE2z2¬WV÷tobermore¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERbZGV2p¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laurelvale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Laurelvale¬JA÷fsfUxnD2¬WU÷laurelvale¬AG÷0¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyola¬JB÷6HcYy6S8¬WV÷moyola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIcwGkIj¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷0vcxyQsF¬WU÷newcastle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬JB÷vVetzpcL¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LoLvZfi¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷d6joZ3CR¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬JB÷bFxDUNKr¬WV÷lisburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IekPwgAc¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portstewart¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portstewart¬JA÷hxxHTszk¬WU÷portstewart¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portaferry R.¬JB÷6utLS1ke¬WV÷portaferry-rovers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KvUxDP3¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬JA÷l4VPRL41¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AG÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundela¬JB÷SfUTQuK7¬WV÷dundela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBwYyXvA¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patricks Young¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks Young¬JA÷tCXAkPd8¬WU÷st-patricks-young¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annagh¬JB÷K2WElqCE¬WV÷annagh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8prxyifG¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tandragee¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tandragee¬JA÷2RLJm3RK¬WU÷tandragee¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maiden City¬JB÷GUPNnNtR¬WV÷maiden-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nystzB9M¬AD÷1509802200¬ADE÷1509802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. U. Jordanstown¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOR¬AE÷U. U. Jordanstown¬JA÷Y9Ckrskr¬WU÷u-u-jordanstown¬AG÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glebe¬JB÷C0Bgs14l¬WV÷glebe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF9VKch4¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Annagh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annagh¬JA÷IshUoauC¬WU÷annagh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Markethill¬JB÷06sZpJfI¬WV÷markethill¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuDwJyNG¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armagh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armagh¬JA÷ULLn4tet¬WU÷armagh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷CpBi30An¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqZiY7SK¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newington Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Rangers¬JA÷Iq5SL5Mr¬WU÷newington-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬JB÷nJ9WKPyk¬WV÷lisburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511149948
90
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷IF9l5SRm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WdG3KR8F¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷04Northern Ire016reland0010000000169000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷WQHWkZze¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷hfqILicm¬WU÷crumlin-united¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬JB÷MTmMKBCg¬WV÷immaculata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek7ykgj1¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundela¬JA÷0KnQJVRa¬WU÷dundela¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷rqxVIks6¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPAulD57¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬JA÷tUfYH9dC¬WU÷glebe¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annagh¬JB÷zifxHTBI¬WV÷annagh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTbNCdr8¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬JA÷EsgtGmRO¬WU÷lisburn¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albert Foundry¬JB÷jaxPvX3P¬WV÷albert-foundry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJcRBGcE¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moyola¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyola¬JA÷h8OjziCt¬WU÷moyola¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballywalter¬JB÷nVNfZARn¬WV÷ballywalter-recreation¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zehWAzDK¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portstewart¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portstewart¬JA÷0YRbYUtg¬WU÷portstewart¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maiden City¬JB÷rcH3Xlda¬WV÷maiden-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoizAfSQ¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killyleagh Youth¬JB÷UDFBVSQB¬WV÷killyleagh-youth¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬JA÷MmG7W8B5¬WU÷queens-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQw25Ezr¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shankill¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shankill¬JA÷84EFUntI¬WU÷shankill¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Star¬JB÷jT3KT6eO¬WV÷crumlin-star¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511149948
8
User advice: You are in Football/Northern Ireland section on Irish Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Irish Cup 2017/2018 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Irish Cup 2017/2018 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.