Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 Scores, Nedbank Cup Ladder

Football South Africa Nedbank Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0030000000186000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷jBEPq7mA¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷KEYyDW2g¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xjqXDCmm¬WU÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ObZQO5Bp¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷hpUXHLlL¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷MJYyHu4R¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GhMCn93i¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷The Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷The Magic¬JA÷KfECAwse¬WU÷the-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷EHDG9cd1¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CKFLpmY3¬AD÷1550340900¬ADE÷1550340900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷WjHaWK3E¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷OnuTEhYt¬WV÷richards-bay¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpJTrR2G¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷b5XuCjIa¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷SvxpBAX5¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2kYUNPQj¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷OSK3CaCr¬WU÷witbank¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6iA8BJRl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UeQGoTIc¬AD÷1550253600¬ADE÷1550253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷h8CK8HB7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷h0IeX0l8¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KUU5To3T¬AD÷1550235600¬ADE÷1550235600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷WUuPJsK8¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷EgVTI1ZE¬WV÷mbombela¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C0ewYyoM¬AD÷1548783000¬ADE÷1548783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷U1a7knCA¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷r53Bl6RG¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jifsXe0S¬AD÷1548783000¬ADE÷1548783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maccabi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷The Magic¬JB÷GI1JnpdT¬WV÷the-magic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi¬JA÷xS2FmQtN¬WU÷maccabi-south-africa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hYVBny0F¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷8MR7Iptc¬WU÷mbombela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCP¬AF÷NC Professionals¬JB÷nDQBH4e3¬WV÷nc-professionals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UapHQgwd¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷fJ1Y3oR3¬WU÷super-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Y90x35tA¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UcguV8Us¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tornado FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tornado FC¬JA÷tzQFGOA9¬WU÷tornado-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷fwUJFrQF¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pd8SF8q¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷6cLwr44p¬WU÷witbank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷plKssOJj¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCLZDGgj¬AD÷1548526500¬ADE÷1548526500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷C26FiHys¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷Q5AJjyim¬WV÷supersport¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uy6YYHVF¬AD÷1548526500¬ADE÷1548526500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tjakastad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJA¬AE÷Tjakastad¬JA÷8nBbi8sb¬WU÷tjakastad-junior-shepard¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷nwA2jSd4¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷d6x3lcV2¬AD÷1548518400¬ADE÷1548518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷Obgk03QS¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷bipHeNYq¬WV÷orlando¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MB2Qzv13¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷bHT7Upzo¬WV÷mamelodi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷l81vnD5I¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nyeCRZNk¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷bi8P57di¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷CfCT4RBc¬WV÷richards-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷63KwDz9d¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Umvoti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMV¬AE÷Umvoti¬JA÷KS9Nke6g¬WU÷umvoti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷bJ8RlFLa¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
1
1553212053
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0030000000186000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8Aqt0zZe¬AD÷1553707800¬ADE÷1553707800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷ClDXO1cA¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷QiHyOLCG¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW356xdS¬AD÷1553950800¬ADE÷1553950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷vyezKifo¬WV÷golden-arrows¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷IXl9OXoU¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DtY1d4q¬AD÷1553969700¬ADE÷1553969700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷r9LGSqbo¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷MaKKR3Di¬WV÷chippa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Empx1GJk¬AD÷1554037200¬ADE÷1554037200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷jZOOQNSc¬WU÷kaizer¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷UPNSPsr4¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553212053
4
User advice: You are in Football/South Africa section on Nedbank Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!