Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 Scores, Nedbank Cup Ladder

Football South Africa Nedbank Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0030000000186000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷M7QS54Hd¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷EFCczjP7¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷GKjtaZ18¬WV÷real-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OQ9CDGz3¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷2yghdXoR¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷hGCCiifr¬WV÷mbombela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dv8KBf5F¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷vXEOlkv1¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷Me4Tm9g7¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EsNK7Qnp¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷pzLtvYPr¬WU÷tshakhuma¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JB÷SbAowhuk¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Im9GCzj9¬AD÷1543669500¬ADE÷1543669500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷W6BGjB9l¬WU÷witbank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷QTAKkVOf¬WV÷uthongathi¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rHRO6p2j¬AD÷1543669200¬ADE÷1543669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷6k9kxCfe¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷zPDgyW91¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ClRlfSZs¬AD÷1543669200¬ADE÷1543669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬JA÷0n3XnT8D¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi¬JB÷l2dFBCoE¬WV÷maccabi-south-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qui9EdLd¬AD÷1543669200¬ADE÷1543669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷UNfpbgHE¬WU÷richards-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷OpflcDWK¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1545203152
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0030000000186000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷GY1UZcG9¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷0M7jgUCo¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷vD6fhlSi¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0ewYyoM¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷r53Bl6RG¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷U1a7knCA¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL3MyKoc¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷Gf3WmZz6¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷Boyne Tigers¬JB÷fo2zmgjC¬WV÷boyne-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6x3lcV2¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷Obgk03QS¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷bipHeNYq¬WV÷orlando¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCLZDGgj¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷C26FiHys¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷Q5AJjyim¬WV÷supersport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcy7mHp9¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷hEqLfslj¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshwane University¬JB÷W4rPg13d¬WV÷tshwane-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MB2Qzv13¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷bHT7Upzo¬WV÷mamelodi¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷l81vnD5I¬WU÷chippa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyeCRZNk¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷bi8P57di¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷CfCT4RBc¬WV÷richards-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jifsXe0S¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi¬JA÷xS2FmQtN¬WU÷maccabi-south-africa¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷The Magic¬JB÷GI1JnpdT¬WV÷the-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYVBny0F¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷8MR7Iptc¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷NCP¬AF÷NC Professionals¬JB÷nDQBH4e3¬WV÷nc-professionals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3lLPDh2¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷2q5t2PeG¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷tz4p1qBM¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UapHQgwd¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷fJ1Y3oR3¬WU÷super-eagles¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Y90x35tA¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy6YYHVF¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tjakastad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJA¬AE÷Tjakastad¬JA÷8nBbi8sb¬WU÷tjakastad-junior-shepard¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷nwA2jSd4¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcguV8Us¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tornado FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tornado FC¬JA÷tzQFGOA9¬WU÷tornado-fc¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷fwUJFrQF¬WV÷kaizer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63KwDz9d¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Umvoti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMV¬AE÷Umvoti¬JA÷KS9Nke6g¬WU÷umvoti¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷bJ8RlFLa¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pd8SF8q¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷6cLwr44p¬WU÷witbank¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷plKssOJj¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1545203152
16
User advice: You are in Football/South Africa section on Nedbank Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!