Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Nedbank Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QPW9H7Vk¬AD÷1599933600¬ADE÷1599933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599940698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷UDCyH4W2¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷SbVvGOo9¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8beDfY82¬AD÷1596906900¬ADE÷1596906900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596913799¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷jgrN7r1t¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷pGsR62Gn¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6gHUVlW1¬AD÷1596888000¬ADE÷1596888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596895136¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷0U2DmuGO¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷lpdeCOhP¬WU÷baroka¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YVal4DNF¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584287436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷UeVnbDkm¬WU÷ts-sporting¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷bVZjcX4g¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gfkg3XxM¬AD÷1584201600¬ADE÷1584201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584210917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷xMYfdiKa¬WU÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷WrYbeBZ5¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷folc2ihS¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷rJy3fVlC¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷xty7gk4I¬WV÷black-leopards¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nwtPcB0q¬AD÷1584122400¬ADE÷1584122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584128997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷GWZAh9JO¬WU÷real-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷4nThHhdP¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4npGUOJq¬AD÷1582565400¬ADE÷1582565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582572210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷nZbJIjJb¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷tdbNHAY4¬WV÷chippa-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b9qKTrZk¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582472521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fa2RGUmB¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungry Lions¬JB÷lM1VFl3H¬WV÷hungry-lions¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHRizodM¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582469561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Vaal University of Technology¬JB÷0Id7LhZu¬WV÷vaal-university-of-technology¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷OdL1093U¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CCmOS2ld¬AD÷1582395300¬ADE÷1582395300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582402126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷zw0wESXT¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SC0ZE8IN¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷23Tqx7R9¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Happy Wanderers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582385782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Wanderers¬JA÷OOan4i45¬WU÷happy-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷hb4j3BJB¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dQSmyRtG¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Wl3f2VYH¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷QB2b1klO¬WV÷kaizer¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2wblZ4BS¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582383385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷v9eBKCln¬WU÷mbombela¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷8r0FJW3h¬WV÷real-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EHR6inRd¬AD÷1582308000¬ADE÷1582308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582314660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xnn59nto¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amavarara¬JB÷jkzmYVIo¬WV÷amavarara¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARHngCkt¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581448938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷j3DYgtv6¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷UgCxg0gC¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0hf32YCm¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zizwe United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581449418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Wanderers¬JB÷Y3092DQ8¬WV÷happy-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZIZ¬AE÷Zizwe United¬JA÷fD153gB2¬WU÷zizwe-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
39
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/South Africa section on Nedbank Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup