Korean Cup 2019 Scores, Korean Cup Ladder

Football South Korea Korean Cup2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷x42Oos8t¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTWhbZSn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷04South Korea 011 Korea0060000000186000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷67f1On7o¬AD÷1555497000¬ADE÷1555497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gwangju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555507527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju¬JA÷nesmf4j5¬WU÷gwangju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andong¬JB÷tWejgO5B¬WV÷andong¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SzOryQji¬AD÷1555497000¬ADE÷1555497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555504079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬JA÷Yod4JKJG¬WU÷incheon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju Jikji¬JB÷S8e8IvZM¬WV÷cheongju-jikji¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tQnELpi4¬AD÷1555497000¬ADE÷1555497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555503805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon¬JA÷W0OCAPzn¬WU÷suwon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POH¬AF÷Pohang¬JB÷lxJH9qjh¬WV÷pohang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z1RjZ3L3¬AD÷1555497000¬ADE÷1555497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555504286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷QqyqCxCj¬WU÷suwon-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daegu¬JB÷EaUQzMli¬WV÷daegu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pbg5N6Mi¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555504566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷2opai2zO¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬JA÷KMffhrLH¬WU÷cheonan-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GdfQIryN¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555501951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬JA÷fu9x5L4N¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JB÷OEDt4uKT¬WV÷ulsan-hyundai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tvSnzp6c¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555505356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷tCaCHblT¬WU÷gangneung¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju¬JB÷ngxuDIdp¬WV÷jeju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YX4LJOLG¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gangwon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555502486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangwon¬JA÷YPKT6szB¬WU÷gangwon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul¬JB÷GlAY51kH¬WV÷seoul¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2ZmAMQyb¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555502571¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷Gll3jMkU¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimpo C.¬JB÷hAP8B5Lu¬WV÷gimpo-citizen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f3shXsjG¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555502482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷SMzsXwlG¬WU÷gyeongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POC¬AF÷Pocheon¬JB÷YaywYJY9¬WV÷pocheon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EiQfYNzA¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonbuk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555501898¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk¬JA÷hjTUZu4c¬WU÷jeonbuk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANY¬AF÷Anyang¬JB÷zFIZYaJ3¬WV÷anyang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nuodDMbp¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sangju Sangmu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555505580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sangju Sangmu¬JA÷tWseN2Ki¬WU÷sangju-sangmu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seongnam¬JB÷zgsaMMZc¬WV÷seongnam¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVq0CtEj¬AD÷1555495200¬ADE÷1555495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeungnam University¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555502655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEU¬AE÷Yeungnam University¬JA÷Eqt3Ltk4¬WU÷yeungnam-university¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷fec0K04A¬WV÷changwon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zmnIK46A¬AD÷1555480800¬ADE÷1555480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555488074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬JB÷SSHL835b¬WV÷dankook-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷MkHP7NK4¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WS4LFFKr¬AD÷1555477200¬ADE÷1555477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honam University¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555484256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honam University¬JA÷6DZpWc3M¬WU÷honam-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul E.¬JB÷OlUkVHIS¬WV÷seoul-e-land¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fmgUH2jT¬AD÷1555477200¬ADE÷1555477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555483969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangpyeong¬JB÷QNa8aaSp¬WV÷yangpyeong¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷SSwiOr5o¬WU÷hwaseong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷UgcAxyUB¬AD÷1553682600¬ADE÷1553682600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bucheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553694358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucheon¬JA÷2aZ34p8F¬WU÷bucheon¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul E.¬JB÷dMY734NL¬WV÷seoul-e-land¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vZTuv4Nb¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Asan Mugunghwa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553687969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangpyeong¬JB÷lxoRXIak¬WV÷yangpyeong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JA÷rapVWxFe¬WU÷asan-mugunghwa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0E5gtJUn¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553687841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JB÷SUIT2XWA¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷MiIX1inH¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xhQDQfnT¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheongju Jikji¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553688049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheongju Jikji¬JA÷67bRMWKb¬WU÷cheongju-jikji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬JB÷EXcVLjz5¬WV÷incheon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MXVSg7JD¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553687856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬JB÷n5OuTlFD¬WV÷dankook-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬JA÷08CNiYiE¬WU÷daejeon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hYJRXsJF¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553687863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬JA÷4bdgySPN¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬JB÷bLecznuU¬WV÷jeonju-em-korea-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nV75wHE5¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553691257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JA÷MkRe66w3¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangneung¬JB÷4EG05Qh9¬WV÷gangneung¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IkGlsaFt¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553687850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷lvKP3DH4¬WU÷jeonnam¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju¬JB÷8S2S4g2b¬WV÷gwangju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E7SKeTl1¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553688286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷IBHPWWFl¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷CnWSVjVf¬WU÷suwon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬~AA÷v54cuwpg¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553672948¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷YTp1pPGq¬WU÷anyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ICH¬AF÷Icheon Citizen¬JB÷Ghz6qqWk¬WV÷icheon-citizen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rcPMou7P¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553673894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷zF4K6FXo¬WU÷busan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷Uy4O5Znh¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I1nBkhSR¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changwon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553673596¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changwon¬JA÷lCJv4sto¬WU÷changwon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬JB÷jHcNSQIo¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q5d92aND¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553673606¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honam University¬JB÷vaBRjh7K¬WV÷honam-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷dz6WkCMQ¬WU÷chuncheon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷McJpwOx5¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553673854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷MkqZVdU1¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬JA÷b7SHft72¬WU÷mokpo-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6aOqvJuk¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553670126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yonsei¬JB÷Usco0WJL¬WV÷yonsei¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷nJ7t1C4F¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷O2g2iEcF¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553669573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷xKK0BPmB¬WU÷hwaseong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Ansan Greeners¬JB÷feF5Aq3H¬WV÷ansan-greeners¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwc6jYCL¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553670130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷YoE993IN¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷AJO¬AF÷Ajou¬JB÷S8DD8NXT¬WV÷ajou¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8v91vcaa¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553670400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬JB÷raSi7nOd¬WV÷gimhae¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷fqZ9r3od¬WU÷pocheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rsXOfm47¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yeungnam University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553670404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soongsil¬JB÷jwVWUAp1¬WV÷soongsil¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YEU¬AE÷Yeungnam University¬JA÷Y1KyUUa7¬WU÷yeungnam-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
1
1555841760
70
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷x42Oos8t¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTWhbZSn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷04South Korea 011 Korea0060000000186000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷O8A5c0Ib¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷Kt7ihsMP¬WV÷changwon¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷tj8mgN6J¬WU÷anyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIB1bt3h¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangwon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangwon¬JA÷EqG1VJEC¬WU÷gangwon¬WN÷PAJ¬AF÷Paju Citizen¬JB÷SnK5UwUI¬WV÷paju-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrF9dKX4¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷0zkKm1Ut¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju Jikji¬JB÷vRmOnLqm¬WV÷cheongju-jikji¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWhhlduo¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷M7l3mhzb¬WU÷gyeongnam¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daegu¬JB÷0bm7nCk4¬WV÷daegu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN6QhxXT¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷EsoekE5o¬WU÷hwaseong¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷SpkalYKi¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec3Ifb2H¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sangju Sangmu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sangju Sangmu¬JA÷SntypJT5¬WU÷sangju-sangmu¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju¬JB÷6wuuqwqC¬WV÷jeju¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYDDevmB¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul E.¬JA÷YmmSouag¬WU÷seoul-e-land¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷pOjWpaEa¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S07MgIHN¬AD÷1557910800¬ADE÷1557910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon¬JA÷zDqqrcbI¬WU÷suwon¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju¬JB÷Cx7CQUSp¬WV÷gwangju¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555841760
8
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/South Korea section on Korean Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Korean Cup 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Korean Cup 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!