Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 Scores, Ligi Kuu Bara Ladder

Football Tanzania Ligi Kuu Bara2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷04Tanzania 008nzania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷WUFOFNwF¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷6yCU2ZA4¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷YcrR1gQA¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AH÷1¬~AA÷t45b9LGr¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷4nM9gVXj¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷h2FiIEAi¬WV÷lipuli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷l6QJG3O8¬AD÷1544792400¬ADE÷1544792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stand U.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬JA÷YNDM4eth¬WU÷stand-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷SpDQ3Feb¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷AFRFHq92¬AD÷1544785200¬ADE÷1544785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷IFVZthlo¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷KK9I5yRo¬WV÷singida-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C0T1n0bg¬AD÷1544533200¬ADE÷1544533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷EVA9idMq¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷W65EjGyj¬WV÷african-lyon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pjqNgr6J¬AD÷1544446800¬ADE÷1544446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷fLfzwc7j¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷dQYI1tpi¬WV÷azam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hddyWvEC¬AD÷1544446800¬ADE÷1544446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷hfZgcRh5¬WU÷lipuli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷AVTbdo8B¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4zQglMTt¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷4dLZcbqG¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷MXVUbvU9¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rROcmtqm¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷IaPwcIbM¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷CMOsdxES¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WneuVbTI¬AD÷1544274000¬ADE÷1544274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷lMS2e5NH¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷tIjWwwhp¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bgmRh2LP¬AD÷1544274000¬ADE÷1544274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷zHXM00ac¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷rsXQaKE3¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OWhlYemC¬AD÷1544191200¬ADE÷1544191200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷4KkC58ec¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷0¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷QTj86lti¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷CpuvXKb6¬AD÷1544187600¬ADE÷1544187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singida United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singida United¬JA÷KtynamOh¬WU÷singida-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷E3zjb7wa¬WV÷stand-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1544921268
157
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷04Tanzania 008nzania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷8Qye8uWl¬AD÷1544958000¬ADE÷1544958000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷WhEeHYPc¬WU÷alliance¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷EH30Ghu4¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYJSEsgL¬AD÷1544965200¬ADE÷1544965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1544914844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷6BtZaXfN¬WV÷african-lyon¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷ClsV0DuH¬WU÷ndanda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHza7aoe¬AD÷1544965200¬ADE÷1544965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷KE68EW9G¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷Qi74FCfA¬WU÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvz36J01¬AD÷1545051600¬ADE÷1545051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷dvUyc4vq¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷EFOtdOgk¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veJWD18R¬AD÷1545051600¬ADE÷1545051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1544914844¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷KEpwaiAT¬WU÷mbao¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷QeN5fBIp¬WV÷mwadui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsv75wG7¬AD÷1545231600¬ADE÷1545231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷h6Nper9e¬WU÷simba¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷nTMlf2O1¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1544921268
6
User advice: You are in Football/Tanzania section on Ligi Kuu Bara live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!