Uzbekistan Cup 2019 Scores, Uzbekistan Cup Ladder

Football Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Cup
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷04Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000187000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷hSr8d7wo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561476682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷CYpvWzpk¬WU÷din-samarkand¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yashnobod¬JB÷O8lrVfae¬WV÷yashnobod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6VWkLjGo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561477961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPV¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷6XwmUEE1¬WU÷kokand-1912¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum¬JB÷pOxiTYT7¬WV÷qizilqum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G2LvEZ8I¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Zarangari¬JB÷IBozXGUr¬WV÷zarangari¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷G2a8ycMR¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷KzSVFev6¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷CA2iuuN2¬WU÷andijan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Bukhoro¬JB÷QD6evax9¬WV÷bukhoro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDSRGyPa¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termez Surkhon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termez Surkhon¬JA÷WEP4HyVe¬WU÷termez-surkhon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rush-Milk¬JB÷A5O8Gep2¬WV÷rush-milk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EwPNHH9g¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftchi Fargona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Fargona¬JA÷bmCcJc0q¬WU÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Zirabulok¬JB÷xvB1IHFk¬WV÷zirabulok¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WEZIIcfm¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬JA÷v3VQOJxM¬WU÷zaamin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬JB÷h6ZUNwhS¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bRQZEFgC¬AD÷1560948000¬ADE÷1560948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬JA÷Kz6awJiF¬WU÷bunyodkor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬JB÷bR43xw7L¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷04Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000187000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷zPw6H8FA¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561557760¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷bo1KUo5C¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬JA÷Kf2GVRk6¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlP2Il04¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Ittifok Navoiy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561557281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittifok Navoiy¬JA÷0hnFXmLg¬WU÷ittifok-navoiy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷IFT¬AF÷Iftixor¬JB÷vqoJW7z0¬WV÷iftixor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cQbJUpb¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Sherdor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561557899¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherdor¬JA÷hSr7Z9js¬WU÷sherdor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKT¬AF÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JB÷6VnBYT5m¬WV÷oktepa-tashkent¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYzfKAVi¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561557793¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷CUUxixME¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬JA÷YwWYiI68¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Uzbekistan section on Uzbekistan Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Uzbekistan Cup 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Uzbekistan Cup 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!