Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 Scores, Visit Tucson Sun Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football World

Visit Tucson Sun Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Visit Tucson Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷4WkIZGQb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MJABoKOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/visit-tucson-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00World 005......0450000000001000Visit Tucson020un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷niHg5cx5¬AD÷1582423200¬ADE÷1582423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582430122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷pAp6WSU9¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷W6t2X8F3¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GjgflNVK¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582423106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷fmOX4jhB¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GdPT5Wx5¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MTgjk3GE¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582412419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷MZPP6CNb¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷8WLL7h8h¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4SRl6wNb¬AD÷1582164000¬ADE÷1582164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582171072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷xpsbYl0c¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷bgrfZUpi¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jPNp7J7h¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582169379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷AwkCAo8j¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷Wnj8BRhp¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷d2Ot8ahn¬AD÷1582153200¬ADE÷1582153200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582160062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷E73tG7pT¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GMpwHmVM¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬~AA÷IBPx9uwt¬AD÷1581818400¬ADE÷1581818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581825259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷MaoZHTFG¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷r9nVI90A¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rwenjq18¬AD÷1581816600¬ADE÷1581816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581823946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷E9MH8Yhn¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷zJND9Ewt¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6LB3RaO7¬AD÷1581807600¬ADE÷1581807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581814570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷pfr4kBhO¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Ops8lV7U¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
9
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/World section on Visit Tucson Sun Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!