Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 Scores, Visit Tucson Sun Cup Ladder

Football World

Visit Tucson Sun Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Visit Tucson Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷4WkIZGQb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MJABoKOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/visit-tucson-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00World 005......0450000000001000Visit Tucson020un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷niHg5cx5¬AD÷1582423200¬ADE÷1582423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582430122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷W6t2X8F3¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷pAp6WSU9¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjgflNVK¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582423106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GdPT5Wx5¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷fmOX4jhB¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MTgjk3GE¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582412419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷MZPP6CNb¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷8WLL7h8h¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4SRl6wNb¬AD÷1582164000¬ADE÷1582164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582171072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷bgrfZUpi¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷xpsbYl0c¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jPNp7J7h¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582169379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷Wnj8BRhp¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷AwkCAo8j¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2Ot8ahn¬AD÷1582153200¬ADE÷1582153200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582160062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GMpwHmVM¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷E73tG7pT¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IBPx9uwt¬AD÷1581818400¬ADE÷1581818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581825259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷r9nVI90A¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷MaoZHTFG¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rwenjq18¬AD÷1581816600¬ADE÷1581816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581823946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷zJND9Ewt¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷E9MH8Yhn¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6LB3RaO7¬AD÷1581807600¬ADE÷1581807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581814570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷pfr4kBhO¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Ops8lV7U¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
9
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Football/World section on Visit Tucson Sun Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!