Super League 2019 Scores, Super League Ladder

Football Zambia

Super League
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷04Zambia 006Zambia0000000000187000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷GCAtF0Rt¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷xhh3O3zP¬WU÷circuit-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷Q7oommDP¬WV÷nkana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UFEpEKtm¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷SGXCr7Lt¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷FC MUZA¬JB÷AuNHsRzm¬WV÷fc-muza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Cv4kDvdg¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558884546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷8QuLtojg¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷2muPu55a¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jV2gCbBa¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷tvvTvPK5¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷bFYXwqzC¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXNEJtJP¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷b1gaPqLI¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷Gx4fQP5C¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KtPAKM3J¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷8C0nSoy0¬WU÷kabwe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷2ZajR5j6¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d8iIEWF0¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷U5DKDnM6¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷buIOC6yD¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tdgUBUaJ¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷lApoU76m¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷UL1rTRLg¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25fQCApD¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558795708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷AJosVmis¬WV÷prison-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷hvaFZTrQ¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8reMDjV6¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷xWGSBQjJ¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷vyeBzATJ¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLAru2jn¬AD÷1558530000¬ADE÷1558530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558536889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷KCFyd1Qa¬WU÷nkana¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷2y5teLu6¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6ssFcgsD¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558277610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷UHmP5yFh¬WU÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷rLiT4eUb¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQfg2HSs¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558278096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷r1PsgbVn¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷MiOohIpg¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
180
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷8zPkevDf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷04Zambia 006Zambia0000000000246000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷MHJkfN0q¬AD÷1561804200¬ADE÷1561804200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷f3ksloom¬WV÷buildcon¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷xSvnm50g¬WU÷zanaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xXNb3hS¬AD÷1561813200¬ADE÷1561813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷OKbBg7NP¬WV÷zesco-utd¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷GCjwkRVt¬WU÷green-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Zambia section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!