Super League 2019 Scores, Super League Ladder

Football Zambia Super League2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷04Zambia 006Zambia0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷2qTnHAxt¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷t87usQai¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷fBBqtpFc¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6yQ3DSy5¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷0Y5TVaij¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷vP4XUJ6d¬WV÷buildcon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0VbE8Mb¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷tlPdyMTS¬WU÷kitwe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷I9GOWuxp¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25Qv9DpJ¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷0CUhJM7p¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷v3TdItNj¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GnXjGUin¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷lYAmu4U3¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷SO9ivOqA¬WV÷prison-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A9WfFl7h¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷8zRlwraG¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷nRPhx2EM¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vkOBB66H¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷lfnOisE9¬WU÷nkana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷0UkSj1TF¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pSO7CniB¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷SvbFg3qc¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Man Utd Zambia¬JB÷6VdJhNb3¬WV÷man-utd-zambia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OERzAgVC¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷UTwNOrpN¬WU÷red-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷8KxRN2aT¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xzsFAQLN¬AD÷1550314800¬ADE÷1550314800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷hQDeZYcr¬WU÷circuit-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷WGCaYhDl¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fZwOCeof¬AD÷1549803600¬ADE÷1549803600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷KvvbUnGo¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷bVx2T6Vi¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tWZJDyWm¬AD÷1549717200¬ADE÷1549717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷UFblAqVT¬WU÷buildcon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷6yjG53wo¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n9zGEHGs¬AD÷1549717200¬ADE÷1549717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷ni9qBPFN¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷80AuC50H¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xbTSBF00¬AD÷1549717200¬ADE÷1549717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Man Utd Zambia¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷fcWARp04¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Man Utd Zambia¬JA÷G6X6SQpb¬WU÷man-utd-zambia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zV6cdz1D¬AD÷1549717200¬ADE÷1549717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷Ewk6c6oO¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷hUmAdQ0U¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p0llJc8Q¬AD÷1549717200¬ADE÷1549717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷MqCXDRV4¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷0zByDooB¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GlSWAZF6¬AD÷1549717200¬ADE÷1549717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prison Leopards¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prison Leopards¬JA÷lKVEQ4FA¬WU÷prison-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷n5lIPOUG¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1550603873
39
fixtures
1
1550603873
0
User advice: You are in Football/Zambia section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!