Intrust Super Cup 2020 Live Scores, Intrust Super Cup 2020 Results

League Australia

Intrust Super Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷K89JYOml¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CxyYZbmd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0050000000001000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dWw98aNo¬AD÷1584171000¬ADE÷1584171000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬JA÷lMq3C0Y4¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬JB÷2Pm7BKmB¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZsD7Jxh¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norths Devils¬JB÷zwnF9bIN¬WV÷norths-devils¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬JA÷dnmBAv3H¬WU÷mackay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbXH6whb¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬JA÷4CjJ8IXT¬WU÷redcliffe¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬JB÷6Lxo4xto¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlWL5c74¬AD÷1584238200¬ADE÷1584238200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬JA÷KOQSSLIo¬WU÷burleigh¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬JB÷WbUWRuYi¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwPY2eiN¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬JA÷6aVjNHnN¬WU÷easts-tigers¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Capras¬JB÷K2ZfMy2T¬WV÷central-capras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OzQ4HMA¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬JA÷QLTzRamb¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬JB÷4CSvQJ24¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFZT3yxH¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬JA÷YoXrPwIA¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬JB÷CxWnOcXG¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDSx2F6T¬AD÷1584770400¬ADE÷1584770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬JA÷xrMMHeAp¬WU÷burleigh¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬JB÷GYKQGFPj¬WV÷mackay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgF4cZEp¬AD÷1584774000¬ADE÷1584774000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬JA÷ru98ua2i¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬JB÷MV7CvJHc¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61ciLx7i¬AD÷1584777600¬ADE÷1584777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬JA÷OIAOyH1G¬WU÷redcliffe¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬JB÷299SzyHM¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqE8dgUj¬AD÷1584777600¬ADE÷1584777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬JA÷Gh7GwwX3¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬JB÷UeBKxcnA¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phdeKdMc¬AD÷1584781200¬ADE÷1584781200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬JA÷WrEWZfWS¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬JB÷Yi0bVEvp¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFeaJGy4¬AD÷1584853200¬ADE÷1584853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬JA÷SEa2UYgj¬WU÷png-hunters¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬JB÷QaI5Th9d¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIa3IziA¬AD÷1584853200¬ADE÷1584853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬JA÷v36mhxnc¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬JB÷Ig5iid13¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~
161
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Intrust Super Cup 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Intrust Super Cup 2020 live scores, Intrust Super Cup 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Intrust Super Cup 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!