Basketball »Israel » League Cup » 2016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0020000000153000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hxMg0H8C¬AD÷1475341800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷77¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷15¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷62¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷12¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDVptSDR¬AD÷1475172000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷69¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ltts8bL¬AD÷1475163900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷81¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷17¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷15¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqm0s9OQ¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷11¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷53¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kcerk9K¬AD÷1474987500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWjAKoHD¬AD÷1474911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷50¬BB÷15¬BD÷9¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZvhqVgE¬AD÷1474902900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480779784
7
fixtures
3
1480779784
0
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on League Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers League Cup 2016 live scores, League Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow League Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.