Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷txDpKyrS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pxMECI58¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷06United Kingd014ingdom0220000000153000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xxpMgoHa¬AD÷1480870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷14¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷73¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷10¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 81-79. Aggregate: 168-152. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAjDe7nm¬AD÷1480707000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷23¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnwfPwGH¬AD÷1478979000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷67¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqt2NHpU¬AD÷1478892600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷57¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MtbOcVN¬AD÷1478448000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷75¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hSTIygo¬AD÷1478287800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷84¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9Ll9R4I¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll3yXUdP¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqPh8oKO¬AD÷1476025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷79¬BB÷17¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMpA7kC¬AD÷1475346600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷17¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷71¬BA÷15¬BC÷9¬BE÷32¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1480898139
10
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷txDpKyrS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pxMECI58¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷06United Kingd014ingdom0220000000153000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2Ji9dmXt¬AD÷1481472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷booIfR1g¬AD÷1481916600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480898139
2
User advice: You are in Basketball/United Kingdom section on BBL Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers BBL Cup 2016/2017 live scores, BBL Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow BBL Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.