Basketball »USA » NBA Las Vegas Summer League » 2016

NBA Las Vegas Summer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CIzVCA3a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnpZeNzs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000208000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ii5SrPUJ¬AD÷1468890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷82¬AT÷77¬BI÷5¬BA÷13¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷84¬AU÷77¬BJ÷7¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23H8ug8H¬AD÷1468800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷79¬BA÷29¬BC÷17¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷11¬BF÷21¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NwMVHvg¬AD÷1468792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fknKO645¬AD÷1468720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1468747667|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬AT÷83¬BI÷8¬BA÷29¬BC÷12¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷83¬AU÷83¬BJ÷0¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsHm3axS¬AD÷1468713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1468747686|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷85¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷28¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgHqo0Gq¬AD÷1468706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1468747701|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬AT÷79¬BI÷3¬BA÷15¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷81¬AU÷79¬BJ÷2¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7B69za1¬AD÷1468699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1468715274|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷79¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷14¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxMJFCFL¬AD÷1468549800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷80¬BA÷21¬BC÷31¬BE÷15¬BG÷13¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷29¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk7XMlvn¬AD÷1468548000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzVLRwQD¬AD÷1468542600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷73¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaLNEWUR¬AD÷1468540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷60¬BB÷21¬BD÷12¬BF÷12¬BH÷15¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷27¬BG÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZep1D0S¬AD÷1468535400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷84¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNz3hRBt¬AD÷1468533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷14¬BG÷17¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷74¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neNxrYgj¬AD÷1468528200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷20¬BF÷17¬BH÷30¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷85¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88phzpdC¬AD÷1468526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷60¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷11¬BH÷12¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷15¬BC÷10¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Uw3sCUI5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnpZeNzs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000212000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WYT3vahb¬AD÷1468636200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNC6uuwh¬AD÷1468634400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷74¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWD2tLNo¬AD÷1468629000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷66¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷13¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTPKHyoo¬AD÷1468627200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷79¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKyOD52O¬AD÷1468621800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷28¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6enJEomI¬AD÷1468620000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷17¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷27¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4mFFRXB¬AD÷1468614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NBA D-League¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DLS¬AE÷NBA D-League¬WU÷nba-d-league¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷76¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTYBG7I5¬AD÷1468612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬AT÷84¬BI÷6¬BA÷15¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷86¬AU÷84¬BJ÷2¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480955629
67
fixtures
3
1480955629
0
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on NBA Las Vegas Summer League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2016 live scores, NBA Las Vegas Summer League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBA Las Vegas Summer League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.