Football »Africa » CAF Champions League » 2017

CAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷SpZFENFJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Africa 006Africa0010000000138000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷hQuuQz2S¬AD÷1489939200¬ADE÷1489939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CApKUbmc¬AD÷1489939200¬ADE÷1489939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5S6LfAq¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu (Nig)¬WU÷enugu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WV÷zamalek¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-4. Aggregate: 3-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A56y6FAd¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬WV÷etoile-du-sahel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 1-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8WAKEPk¬AD÷1489930200¬ADE÷1489930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority (Gam)¬WV÷ports-authority¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOKJIhf2¬AD÷1489930200¬ADE÷1489930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WV÷al-ahly¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU81sxX2¬AD÷1489928400¬ADE÷1489928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL75tdn9¬AD÷1489928400¬ADE÷1489928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George (Eth)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George (Eth)¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqcAuG1F¬AD÷1489922100¬ADE÷1489922100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal (Sud)¬WV÷al-hilal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 2-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OplOTI23¬AD÷1489863600¬ADE÷1489863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE7X6eej¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WV÷rivers-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u3T7ytp¬AD÷1489851000¬ADE÷1489851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WV÷usm-alger¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbnWRdXF¬AD÷1489845600¬ADE÷1489845600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad (Mar)¬WV÷wydad¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7mSSxI9¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZtyRGnM¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XLFJYvd¬AD÷1489836600¬ADE÷1489836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493046275
78
fixtures
1
1493046275
0
User advice: You are in Football/Africa section on CAF Champions League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Africa Champions league live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Africa Champions league live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.