Football »Africa » CAF Champions League » 2017

CAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷SpZFENFJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Africa 006Africa0010000000134000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷t4PG3YTA¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷US Goree (Sen)¬WV÷us-goree¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzxl2tA3¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgHT0WDT¬AD÷1487520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WU÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxhk0KvG¬AD÷1487518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sewe Sport (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEW¬AE÷Sewe Sport (Ivo)¬WU÷sewe-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority (Gam)¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDOEJg9¬AD÷1487517300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker (Ken)¬WV÷tusker¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzh10P9¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu (Nig)¬WU÷enugu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Saoura (Alg)¬WV÷saoura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFW36zph¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷real-bamako¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 4-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTjgavfM¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COXa7GUo¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WV÷kadiogo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsPFGuPd¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvTK2hqH¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷All Stars (Gha)¬WV÷all-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-1. Aggregate: 5-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRVXidnd¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷Lioli¬AF÷Lioli (Les)¬WV÷lioli-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dxp3Mfc¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WV÷zimamoto¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXNJFav3¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St George (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George (Eth)¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-0. Aggregate: 5-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o9edjMp¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vital O (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital O (Bur)¬WU÷vital-o¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 0-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3IP1CbN¬AD÷1487446200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487465693|¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jR85fab¬AD÷1487437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WV÷ela-nguema¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 5-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zXThxXk¬AD÷1487433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WV÷saint-louisienne¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsQC4EE4¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASFAN (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASF¬AE÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WU÷asfan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WV÷as-tanda¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBsPgIHq¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAYu42ui¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487465777|¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljjcbb9S¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WU÷atlabara-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px8aeAyi¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WV÷ngaya-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 5-1. Aggregate: 6-2. ¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1487554996
46
fixtures
1
1487554996
0
User advice: You are in Football/Africa section on CAF Champions League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Africa Champions league live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Africa Champions league live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.