Football »South Korea » Korean Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷ljCE2GoH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lb46mgb0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷04South Korea 011 Korea0060000000157000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷h0dLBlRD¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheongju Jikji¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheongju Jikji¬WU÷cheongju-jikji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷6¬BC÷2¬WN÷JES¬AF÷Jesus Hospital¬WV÷jesus-hospital¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l83giaO1¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan Pukyongdae¬WV÷busan-pukyongdae¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXsbVdE¬AD÷1489816800¬ADE÷1489816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Icheon Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAJ¬AF÷Paju Citizen¬WV÷paju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷ICH¬AE÷Icheon Citizen¬WU÷icheon-citizen¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qg4ZmoZ6¬AD÷1489816800¬ADE÷1489816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan University¬WU÷ulsan-university¬AG÷0¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yonsei¬WV÷yonsei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MDm5n4s¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Pai¬WV÷daejeon-pai-jae-dae¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb2cjJw8¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chungbuk University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Chungbuk University¬WU÷chungbuk-university¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeonggi Central¬WV÷gyeonggi-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsyc92K0¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gangwon Songho¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangwon Songho¬WU÷gangwon-songho¬AG÷0¬WN÷AJO¬AF÷Ajou¬WV÷ajou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vGQk74f¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬WU÷hwaseong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donggook¬WV÷donggook¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qYwaBs8¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon University¬WU÷incheon-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeonggi¬WV÷gyeonggi-university¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5BMjmkl¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korea University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korea University¬WU÷korea-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷YUH¬AF÷Yuhan Chemical¬WV÷yuhan-chemical¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVEUlRJ0¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PYE¬AE÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬WU÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AG÷0¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honam University¬WV÷honam-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjePA8tK¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Soongsil¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soongsil¬WU÷soongsil¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬WV÷yong-in¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc8wm5lD¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷SMC¬AF÷SMCE¬WV÷smce¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWockCK¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yeungnam University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangwon¬WV÷gangwon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷YEU¬AE÷Yeungnam University¬WU÷yeungnam-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dECIiTZs¬AD÷1489809600¬ADE÷1489809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joongang University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOO¬AE÷Joongang University¬WU÷joongang-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXZkd9RQ¬AD÷1489806000¬ADE÷1489806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hongik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hongik¬WU÷hongik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chosun University¬WV÷chosun-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDRL9SeQ¬AD÷1489806000¬ADE÷1489806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunmoon Uni.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunmoon Uni.¬WU÷sunmoon-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju University¬WV÷gwangju-university¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptAI2Vwd¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PYE¬AE÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬WU÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEJ¬AF÷Sejong Industrial¬WV÷sejong-industrial¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HKD3BOk¬AD÷1489219200¬ADE÷1489219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goyang Citizen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goyang Citizen¬WU÷goyang-citizen¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwandong¬WV÷kwandong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRgxNaPA¬AD÷1489212000¬ADE÷1489212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan FC¬WU÷busan-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju University¬WV÷gwangju-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z34XNuA4¬AD÷1489212000¬ADE÷1489212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul United FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul United FC¬WU÷seoul-united-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Pai¬WV÷daejeon-pai-jae-dae¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQL94i9q¬AD÷1489212000¬ADE÷1489212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SMCE¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMC¬AE÷SMCE¬WU÷smce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬WV÷dankook-university¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIhtMJvH¬AD÷1489212000¬ADE÷1489212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yuhan Chemical¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YUH¬AE÷Yuhan Chemical¬WU÷yuhan-chemical¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fuji Xerox Korea¬WV÷fuji-xerox-korea¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9ufAMu5¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Busan Pukyongdae¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Pukyongdae¬WU÷busan-pukyongdae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HYN¬AF÷Hynix¬WV÷hynix¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqtjB2Qb¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chungbuk University¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Chungbuk University¬WU÷chungbuk-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju City Hall¬WV÷jeju-city-hall¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U51PP1uh¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Uijeongbu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷FC Uijeongbu¬WU÷fc-uijeongbu¬AG÷2¬WN÷JOO¬AF÷Joongang University¬WV÷joongang-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OT280AH¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyeonggi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬WV÷jeonju-em-korea-fc¬AH÷1¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeonggi¬WU÷gyeonggi-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcJx2bmo¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hankook Tire¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬WV÷incheon-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hankook Tire¬WU÷hankook-tire¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mavb9teB¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honam University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honam University¬WU÷honam-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeonggi¬WV÷gyeonggi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OS0TOLfb¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jesus Hospital¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesus Hospital¬WU÷jesus-hospital¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyungshin Cable¬WV÷kyungshin-cable¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClXA6vuU¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo Christian Hospital¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo Christian Hospital¬WU÷mokpo-christian-hospital¬AG÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeonggi Central¬WV÷gyeonggi-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jF2LQsQo¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyeongchang¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PYE¬AE÷Pyeongchang¬WU÷pyeongchang¬AG÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRX67KPN¬AD÷1489208400¬ADE÷1489208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siheung Citizen¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIH¬AE÷Siheung Citizen¬WU÷siheung-citizen¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soongsil¬WV÷soongsil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhsnCrBh¬AD÷1489201200¬ADE÷1489201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hongik¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hongik¬WU÷hongik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen¬WV÷nexen¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490285605
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷ljCE2GoH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lb46mgb0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷04South Korea 011 Korea0060000000157000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷6ToFxgA9¬AD÷1490760000¬ADE÷1490760000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AJO¬AF÷Ajou¬WV÷ajou¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaAmcQj0¬AD÷1490763600¬ADE÷1490763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬WU÷mokpo-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬WV÷changwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZDidp66¬AD÷1490763600¬ADE÷1490763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeungnam University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEU¬AE÷Yeungnam University¬WU÷yeungnam-university¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hongik¬WV÷hongik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4erJ7DJ¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬WU÷chuncheon¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬WV÷korea-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E4IyDPF¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonju Citizen¬WU÷jeonju-citizen¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeonggi Central¬WV÷gyeonggi-central¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ol20fOzJ¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬WU÷pocheon¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul E.¬WV÷seoul-e-land¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb3de4LC¬AD÷1490767200¬ADE÷1490767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬WU÷yangpyeong¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju Jikji¬WV÷cheongju-jikji¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QThRZjfS¬AD÷1490770800¬ADE÷1490770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangju Citizen¬WV÷yangju-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuyJC5jm¬AD÷1490770800¬ADE÷1490770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunmoon Uni.¬WV÷sunmoon-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFm7vFuc¬AD÷1490770800¬ADE÷1490770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yonsei¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yonsei¬WU÷yonsei¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬WV÷yong-in¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILpgVA2q¬AD÷1490774400¬ADE÷1490774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬WU÷busan¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimpo C.¬WV÷gimpo-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxXEDoys¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asan Mugunghwa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan Mugunghwa¬WU÷asan-mugunghwa¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCqcUUHk¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬WV÷gimhae¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jefnIRSP¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬WU÷cheonan-city¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon¬WV÷daejeon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6nBwZf3¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬WU÷gangneung¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Ansan Greeners¬WV÷ansan-greeners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxBqb6yf¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬WU÷paju-citizen¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju City¬WV÷cheongju-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42zNBP5g¬AD÷1490781600¬ADE÷1490781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬WU÷seongnam¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬WV÷suwon-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgZQAqLa¬AD÷1490783400¬ADE÷1490783400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucheon¬WU÷bucheon¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬WV÷incheon-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwfNzXvM¬AD÷1490783400¬ADE÷1490783400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬WU÷hwaseong¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam¬WV÷gyeongnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF5N93z6¬AD÷1490785200¬ADE÷1490785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honam University¬WV÷honam-university¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬WU÷anyang¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490285605
20
User advice: You are in Football/South Korea section on Korean Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Korean Cup 2017 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Korean Cup 2017 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.