NBL1 North Women 2021 Live Scores, NBL1 North Women Ladder

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBL1 North Women
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North Women¬ZEE÷0AXnHt1E¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷h6940UHB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C6A9JcSu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_0AXnHt1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north-women/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NBL1 North W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷A9d30vbb¬AD÷1620892800¬ADE÷1620892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷OCoIytrs¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U3ittEU0-AeWJJdAC.png¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷6XbjtMZP¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fDeTHQTH-UBRC8oK1.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vFCwHjo¬AD÷1620981000¬ADE÷1620981000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷E5jkM0rf¬WU÷townsville-flames¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tnevFURq-fB4ekhJc.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JB÷8SkgLKc0¬WV÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷00o0qERq-rm7BNIvb.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf8f20To¬AD÷1621062000¬ADE÷1621062000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northside Wizards W¬JB÷Ghg1JbSC¬WV÷northside-wizards¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QcP6WSS0-OOP4fXNH.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷nJlcKvD6¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MPxb8H6k-EaDHEgLn.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgu3Hijm¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JB÷EukATc8A¬WV÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷00o0qERq-rm7BNIvb.png¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns W¬JA÷KIk6Uwg4¬WU÷cairns-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EyRZ4GU0-r5dEPvNC.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp7b1Krh¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷8ntms2KJ¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IJCnKCkC-zqDU3WTu.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷fqh5IIsJ¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfJQZSPq-MaTp0ul3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC07abD4¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red City Roar W¬JB÷WxkQZJCg¬WV÷red-city-roar¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Czi0ao86-noyNqhCO.png¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder W¬JA÷23pMz0cm¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfLle9A6-KxYpsUNI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZaBbISA¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro Pirates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷4jmYXcs6¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dzVypvVH-fg7aT1S8.png¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South West Metro Pirates W¬JA÷ATmUYwSa¬WU÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Qsw97Pme-AeM7h5gN.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQbFcxrH¬AD÷1621584000¬ADE÷1621584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷CGjtWyCI¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EyRZ4GU0-r5dEPvNC.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷IgixXHdC¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfJQZSPq-MaTp0ul3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxGCddcN¬AD÷1621585800¬ADE÷1621585800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷IDwSgu4P¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vDDuQL5k-nwPxECsJ.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JA÷j7kpVeRO¬WU÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRA÷0¬OA÷00o0qERq-rm7BNIvb.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSEGeGCT¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷KMPgkaCt¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MPxb8H6k-EaDHEgLn.png¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷EqPclJRn¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dzVypvVH-fg7aT1S8.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGv7GB5g¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷M5hIRywN¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EyRZ4GU0-r5dEPvNC.png¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷SrgESHNG¬WU÷ipswich-force¬GRA÷0¬OA÷IJCnKCkC-zqDU3WTu.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y71rizLp¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northside Wizards W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷M9S5ncda¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U3ittEU0-AeWJJdAC.png¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northside Wizards W¬JA÷SnT1mwsg¬WU÷northside-wizards¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QcP6WSS0-OOP4fXNH.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB5njfzi¬AD÷1621668600¬ADE÷1621668600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red City Roar W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South West Metro Pirates W¬JB÷UZVDpyRB¬WV÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Qsw97Pme-AeM7h5gN.png¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red City Roar W¬JA÷00R9oHB5¬WU÷red-city-roar¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Czi0ao86-noyNqhCO.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJrBFVKa¬AD÷1621670400¬ADE÷1621670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷hlqlMF0p¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vDDuQL5k-nwPxECsJ.png¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷0diMQehT¬WU÷townsville-flames¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tnevFURq-fB4ekhJc.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWSbnvi¬AD÷1621738800¬ADE÷1621738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷0MhoSSAp¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IJCnKCkC-zqDU3WTu.png¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder W¬JA÷8QUHqetI¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfLle9A6-KxYpsUNI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZUWc6gc¬AD÷1622188800¬ADE÷1622188800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JB÷QapXkW2i¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MPxb8H6k-EaDHEgLn.png¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JA÷CddkRnQj¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬OA÷U3ittEU0-AeWJJdAC.png¬AN÷n¬~
119
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
User advice: You are in Basketball/Australia section on NBL1 North Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBL1 North Women 2021 live scores, NBL1 North Women ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBL1 North Women live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup