NBL1 North Women 2020 Live Scores, NBL1 North Women Ladder

Basketball Australia

NBL1 North Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North Women¬ZEE÷0AXnHt1E¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GMBSUsK6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1IblMvt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_0AXnHt1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north-women/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NBL1 North W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WSGJSHGn¬AD÷1587715200¬ADE÷1587715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockhampton W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockhampton W¬JA÷SAFmCFjO¬WU÷rockhampton-cyclones¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷tEJiBZ5U¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4RETc1t¬AD÷1587717000¬ADE÷1587717000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷YmGqDeyI¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷fcHuEyMB¬WU÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqJVPF05¬AD÷1587798000¬ADE÷1587798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷bDdDSzy5¬WU÷ipswich-force¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan W¬JB÷Am0HRfjB¬WV÷logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKRQeoa¬AD÷1587799800¬ADE÷1587799800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷Qab5Ud6h¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JB÷4jc9TGLb¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MybINpit¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns W¬JA÷zmiFlUBq¬WU÷cairns-dolphins¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷ljeJmlRk¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbcMM46n¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay W¬JA÷rDfNn8td¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷M3gRoSe2¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFNRyWh¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District Spartans W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District Spartans W¬JA÷IZfcWIyt¬WU÷southern-district-spartans¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JB÷dQg1Vxin¬WV÷gold-coast-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBCvOgVH¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷A9Rh86kj¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷l0Qd7Q4d¬WV÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷088zPZFB¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan W¬JA÷4AaLQE5H¬WU÷logan¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tzNl9nzp¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YBrNDpO¬AD÷1588321800¬ADE÷1588321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷23EvW9sc¬WU÷ipswich-force¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷G6IrVTd3¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAnMXaU¬AD÷1588402800¬ADE÷1588402800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷ATHnUmC9¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷lKGjT7RF¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d85UKrya¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷xfWIiIqL¬WV÷townsville-flames¬WM÷SWM¬AE÷South West Metro W¬JA÷OjSEhbUE¬WU÷south-west-metro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqGPLOLh¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JA÷jwU6fKa2¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷UTSAgvF8¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za4YJ2j5¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷WGVMjxaR¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷YPHlnd7r¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y8xJM5B¬AD÷1588471200¬ADE÷1588471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷2aMhoGMl¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tjLdpzxe¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ3osHVu¬AD÷1588924800¬ADE÷1588924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷reVgSRtM¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷MoUcRodS¬WV÷ipswich-force¬AN÷n¬~
104
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Basketball/Australia section on NBL1 North Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBL1 North Women 2020 live scores, NBL1 North Women ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBL1 North Women live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!