Belgian Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores, Belgian Cup Ladder

Basketball Belgium

Belgian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷06Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷UaC9TGNJ¬AD÷1571423400¬ADE÷1571423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limburg 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Limburg 2¬JA÷xpNlwsDO¬WU÷limburg¬AG÷76¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limburg¬JB÷jmBW1QkP¬WV÷limburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷107¬~AA÷KUUI6gG6¬AD÷1571250600¬ADE÷1571250600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melco Ieper¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melco Ieper¬JA÷AkNQroqm¬WU÷melco-ieper¬AG÷69¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JB÷4CMUs5bg¬WV÷basic-fit-brussels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬~
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷06Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷hrTQ4XpJ¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gent Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gent Hawks¬JA÷jTOtu3rC¬WU÷gent-hawks¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷bgOpvNcI¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiUM5DVC¬AD÷1571509800¬ADE÷1571509800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croonen Lommel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croonen Lommel¬JA÷IFQYtPDa¬WU÷croonen-lommel¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende¬JB÷CxQxtqT5¬WV÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq6cdJw2¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kontich¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷lz331mo7¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Kontich¬JA÷fD3a2TV0¬WU÷kontich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg7gcaOe¬AD÷1571578200¬ADE÷1571578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXA¬AE÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬JA÷nm0i4k1l¬WU÷oxaco-bbc-boechout¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷tAae39Gf¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AN÷n¬~~
4
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Belgium section on Belgian Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Belgian Cup 2019/2020 live scores, Belgian Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Belgian Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!