Belgian Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores, Belgian Cup Ladder

Basketball Belgium

Belgian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷01Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷0pQvKIoR¬AD÷1575219600¬ADE÷1575219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antwerp Giants¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷Y1DfTLU9¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AH÷70¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷20¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antwerp Giants¬JA÷SOCbSupG¬WU÷antwerp-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬AM÷1st leg result: 73-56. Aggregate: 151-126.¬~AA÷2a7yLbWK¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷QyAnVs0c¬WU÷belfius-mons¬AG÷56¬BA÷13¬BC÷13¬BE÷12¬BG÷18¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷fBEjU1F3¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬~AA÷zg7gcaOe¬AD÷1571578200¬ADE÷1571578200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXA¬AE÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬JA÷nm0i4k1l¬WU÷oxaco-bbc-boechout¬AG÷77¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷tAae39Gf¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬~AA÷Cf6TsAr6¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liege¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liege¬JA÷z73wX4vI¬WU÷liege¬AG÷63¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spotter Leuven¬JB÷4t8sWOgO¬WV÷spotter-leuven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷67¬~AA÷Eq6cdJw2¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kontich¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Kontich¬JA÷fD3a2TV0¬WU÷kontich¬AG÷87¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷lz331mo7¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬~AA÷EiUM5DVC¬AD÷1571509800¬ADE÷1571509800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Croonen Lommel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croonen Lommel¬JA÷IFQYtPDa¬WU÷croonen-lommel¬AG÷66¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende¬JB÷CxQxtqT5¬WV÷oostende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬~AA÷UVGOrjTa¬AD÷1571509800¬ADE÷1571509800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar¬JA÷2g5VYQ95¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Mechelen¬JB÷dG4ZXpPB¬WV÷mechelen¬AH÷76¬~AA÷hrTQ4XpJ¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gent Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷bgOpvNcI¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gent Hawks¬JA÷jTOtu3rC¬WU÷gent-hawks¬AG÷84¬~AA÷UaC9TGNJ¬AD÷1571423400¬ADE÷1571423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limburg 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Limburg 2¬JA÷xpNlwsDO¬WU÷limburg¬AG÷76¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limburg¬JB÷jmBW1QkP¬WV÷limburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷107¬~AA÷KUUI6gG6¬AD÷1571250600¬ADE÷1571250600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melco Ieper¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melco Ieper¬JA÷AkNQroqm¬WU÷melco-ieper¬AG÷69¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JB÷4CMUs5bg¬WV÷basic-fit-brussels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷01Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷2DnAZcoE¬AD÷1576256400¬ADE÷1576256400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limburg¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limburg¬JA÷0EpEYG6k¬WU÷limburg¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spotter Leuven¬JB÷fypIXzMe¬WV÷spotter-leuven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGRx0cfe¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okapi Aalstar¬JB÷rHGBHOVc¬WV÷okapi-aalstar¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JA÷lfH7I4Gi¬WU÷basic-fit-brussels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlYT1JPr¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬JA÷j12lD9vC¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende¬JB÷pO1hCTgI¬WV÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwRtaH91¬AD÷1576351800¬ADE÷1576351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JB÷dKKFGro4¬WV÷basic-fit-brussels¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar¬JA÷jsKJF20A¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DNY0wuk¬AD÷1576422900¬ADE÷1576422900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oostende¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷MmPLf1Op¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬WM÷OOS¬AE÷Oostende¬JA÷A3I3Jp1o¬WU÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~
5
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Basketball/Belgium section on Belgian Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Belgian Cup 2019/2020 live scores, Belgian Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Belgian Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!