Korisliiga 2019/2020 Live Scores, Korisliiga Ladder

Basketball Finland

Korisliiga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga¬ZEE÷fyP9xMTH¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷MkoGQq87¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvPNNobr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_fyP9xMTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/finland/korisliiga/¬ZX÷06Finland 007inland0010000000001000Korisliiga 010sliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷h80QbBu7¬AD÷1569598200¬ADE÷1569598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷A3kYXRrN¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ura Basket¬JB÷8l8yXobT¬WV÷ura-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqBLaiQ0¬AD÷1569598200¬ADE÷1569598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷KTP Basket¬JB÷Sv0TY7TG¬WV÷ktp-basket¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷ll1PZmEA¬WU÷kobrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B4UcVfD¬AD÷1569672000¬ADE÷1569672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOE¬AE÷Kataja¬JA÷QTf3S56p¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷4Kg7RPLj¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5iGLYnK¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷EkyblmT3¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷LAH¬AF÷Lahti Basketball¬JB÷Shu2m7rA¬WV÷lahti-basketball¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhCMEXD¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot¬JB÷KSyfkTDc¬WV÷kouvot¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬JA÷txwjj9bi¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtnLKh2Q¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JA÷AHU6nRcG¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait¬JB÷l8TAooDM¬WV÷uu-korihait¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkYnGCAs¬AD÷1569943800¬ADE÷1569943800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot¬JA÷dYSEp5SS¬WU÷kouvot¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JB÷bsFttPzp¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnyeEjuf¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷KTP Basket¬JA÷8CdX2nrc¬WU÷ktp-basket¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷n3ey26c3¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BQaDAf0¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lahti Basketball¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti Basketball¬JA÷4vjt1QC9¬WU÷lahti-basketball¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷rVlp0pSF¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCXjFWPm¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ura Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ura Basket¬JA÷t64ouqjj¬WU÷ura-basket¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JB÷f98kv35d¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2P3CU96¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait¬JA÷xhlla4sM¬WU÷uu-korihait¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobrat¬JB÷lSihbOdS¬WV÷kobrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSSBA8vJ¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Nokia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCN¬AE÷BC Nokia¬JA÷2ZXSiMZe¬WU÷bc-nokia¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷KTP Basket¬JB÷tQWWjtk2¬WV÷ktp-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fX6fZiHJ¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷rVAFFPR2¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷JOE¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷dYEJEqs9¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyU7BlPC¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷f9UKgr5q¬WU÷kobrat¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷YaTOh2Kk¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~
264
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Finland section on Korisliiga live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Korisliiga 2019/2020 live scores, Korisliiga ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Korisliiga live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!