Liga National Women 2018/2019 Live Scores, Liga National Women Ladder

Basketball Romania Liga National Women2018/2019

Liga National Women
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Liga National Women - Second stage¬ZEE÷4We2RHup¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷fFgnSnFD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zTBkChUD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_4We2RHup¬ZJ÷30¬ZL÷/basketball/romania/liga-national-women/¬ZX÷06Romania 007omania0020000000175000Liga Nationa034 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷QHOalabE¬AD÷1553360400¬ADE÷1553360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepsi S. W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi S. W¬JA÷44RkEQTb¬WU÷sepsi-sic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare W¬JB÷MuMfDpq5¬WV÷satu-mare¬AH÷58¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷5¬BH÷17¬~AA÷GOOwxeX3¬AD÷1553353200¬ADE÷1553353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Univ Arad W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Univ Arad W¬JA÷vsxEcxDH¬WU÷univ-glodis-icim-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Constanta W¬JB÷jJ4stAsp¬WV÷phoenix-constanta¬AH÷48¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬BF÷12¬BH÷11¬~AA÷nXC8nwTQ¬AD÷1553351400¬ADE÷1553351400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷6TN6ArTN¬WU÷targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agronomia Bucuresti W¬JB÷lhDB92rU¬WV÷agronomia-bucuresti¬AH÷59¬BB÷7¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷22¬~AA÷YaZYxyIc¬AD÷1553346000¬ADE÷1553346000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj Napoca W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj Napoca W¬JA÷6Tw6abr5¬WU÷cluj-napoca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬BE÷9¬BG÷19¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Municipal Targoviste W¬JB÷pKxAbIcB¬WV÷municipal-targoviste¬AH÷55¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬~AA÷8tE4mJDK¬AD÷1553335200¬ADE÷1553335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JB÷fgK2BODH¬WV÷cs-rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷61¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷4¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea W¬JA÷0WKbC4bB¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬~AA÷vP4zrcyr¬AD÷1553270400¬ADE÷1553270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSBT Alexandria W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷CSBT Alexandria W¬JA÷j1aw5Mjo¬WU÷csbt-alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷18¬BC÷7¬BE÷16¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Targu Secuiesc W¬JB÷vHhLT5To¬WV÷targu-secuiesc¬AH÷63¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬BF÷20¬BH÷16¬~AA÷bBWDQe67¬AD÷1552752000¬ADE÷1552752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Brasov W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Brasov W¬JA÷hQcXeqEU¬WU÷olimpia-brasov¬AG÷53¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬BE÷10¬BG÷23¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi S. W¬JB÷ImPwHSqt¬WV÷sepsi-sic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬~AA÷CEKekuq8¬AD÷1552752000¬ADE÷1552752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Univ Arad W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Univ Arad W¬JA÷WjTsGnan¬WU÷univ-glodis-icim-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare W¬JB÷QDSoF6Eh¬WV÷satu-mare¬AH÷65¬BB÷24¬BD÷7¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬~AA÷KKX9Ryi1¬AD÷1552741200¬ADE÷1552741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Constanta W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Constanta W¬JA÷KbpQc5qI¬WU÷phoenix-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷21¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj Napoca W¬JB÷EZbTdPbO¬WV÷cluj-napoca¬AH÷53¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬BF÷17¬BH÷6¬~AA÷Kd1a9Nrf¬AD÷1552734000¬ADE÷1552734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JA÷2BsOtFpf¬WU÷cs-rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea W¬JB÷pzXSuZa0¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷54¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬~AA÷0vgqty6f¬AD÷1552651200¬ADE÷1552651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSBT Alexandria W¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea W¬JB÷8dpxQNSA¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷43¬BB÷11¬BD÷9¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷CSBT Alexandria W¬JA÷EZpYQ3D4¬WU÷csbt-alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷11¬BG÷16¬~AA÷QNiUWBBq¬AD÷1552401000¬ADE÷1552401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Municipal Targoviste W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Municipal Targoviste W¬JA÷WfPRhJ1L¬WU÷municipal-targoviste¬AG÷49¬BA÷15¬BC÷8¬BE÷16¬BG÷10¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi S. W¬JB÷0UTViwHR¬WV÷sepsi-sic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷hb1DSHye¬AD÷1552329000¬ADE÷1552329000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agronomia Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agronomia Bucuresti W¬JA÷bqdHaRE5¬WU÷agronomia-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷11¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷CSBT Alexandria W¬JB÷t8oMboUB¬WV÷csbt-alexandria¬AH÷47¬BB÷11¬BD÷17¬BF÷9¬BH÷10¬~
3
1553499907
144
fixtures
3
1553499907
0
User advice: You are in Basketball/Romania section on Liga National Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Liga National Women 2018/2019 live scores, Liga National Women ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Liga National Women live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!