Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores, Ukrainian Cup Ladder

Basketball Ukraine

Ukrainian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷A38dHxk9¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷29E1HR56¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ppb4L5tm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_A38dHxk9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷06Ukraine 007kraine0020000000001000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷YePVOUBs¬AD÷1570528800¬ADE÷1570528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ternopil-TNEU¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570534269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternopil-TNEU¬JA÷QD2i3JzB¬WU÷ternopil-tneu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷BK¬AF÷Bk Zolotoy Vek¬JB÷8xhd2wjH¬WV÷bk-zolotoy-vek¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AM÷1st leg result: 80-64. Aggregate: 162-135.¬~AA÷SfKHHD4E¬AD÷1570464000¬ADE÷1570464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bk Zolotoy Vek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570469813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternopil-TNEU¬JB÷jwaQddds¬WV÷ternopil-tneu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Bk Zolotoy Vek¬JA÷AuodEORE¬WU÷bk-zolotoy-vek¬AG÷64¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬BE÷12¬BG÷24¬~
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷A38dHxk9¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷29E1HR56¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ppb4L5tm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_A38dHxk9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷06Ukraine 007kraine0020000000001000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷8YDMchDr¬AD÷1571583600¬ADE÷1571583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polytechnica 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polytechnica 2¬JA÷8GvSwrj2¬WU÷polytechnica¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Kharkivski Sokoly¬JB÷ALIA2RS2¬WV÷kharkivski-sokoly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnCUeWse¬AD÷1571756400¬ADE÷1571756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azovmash Mariupol 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZO¬AE÷Azovmash Mariupol 2¬JA÷dxLMaPCL¬WU÷azovmash-mariupol¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimik Yuzhny¬JB÷EDFRbqSR¬WV÷khimik-yuzhny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eDQdCSl¬AD÷1571756400¬ADE÷1571756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherkaski Mavpy 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherkaski Mavpy 2¬JA÷OOME1or9¬WU÷cherkaski-mavpy¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimik Yuzhny 2¬JB÷IoMI05cF¬WV÷khimik-yuzhny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McTRfjc1¬AD÷1571756400¬ADE÷1571756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goverla¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOV¬AE÷Goverla¬JA÷GM1gf3zq¬WU÷goverla¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherkaski Mavpy¬JB÷Aq1cgNkk¬WV÷cherkaski-mavpy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIZnNMR5¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Didibao Kamenets Podilsky¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHY¬AF÷Zhytomyr¬JB÷f3UPeBcn¬WV÷zhytomyr¬WM÷DID¬AE÷Didibao Kamenets Podilsky¬JA÷lQTTfVCh¬WU÷didibao-kamenets-podilsky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiGDIgk8¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dnipro 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷Dnipro 2¬JA÷rZhAjLZ7¬WU÷dnipro¬WN÷SUM¬AF÷Sumdu Sumy¬JB÷WlnhF4C8¬WV÷sumdu-sumy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJ9MGXJK¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalush¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalush¬JA÷4t3UeGBm¬WU÷kalush¬WN÷MYK¬AF÷Mykolaiv¬JB÷b32YfzRg¬WV÷mbc-mykolaiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5jD6mdD¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik Yuzhny¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Yuzhny¬JA÷WjsIlKLH¬WU÷khimik-yuzhny¬WN÷AZO¬AF÷Azovmash Mariupol 2¬JB÷lSyNmvyO¬WV÷azovmash-mariupol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCMf2Y4R¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lvivska Politekhnika¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Lvivska Politekhnika¬JA÷zkRKu4Lk¬WU÷lvivska-politekhnika¬WN÷KYI¬AF÷Kyiv Basket¬JB÷UPuOvOzd¬WV÷kyiv-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOTs5zL8¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niko-Basket Mykolaiv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Niko-Basket Mykolaiv¬JA÷nPhXl8b3¬WU÷niko-basket-mykolaiv¬WN÷DJU¬AF÷DYuSSh-DOR Dnipro¬JB÷40mxlSD9¬WV÷dyussh-dor-dnipro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lSVgAC7¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivne¬JA÷MJ41hs5e¬WU÷rivne¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odessa¬JB÷4rf6i1K1¬WV÷odessa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQifL0dI¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamany K.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Kryvyi Rih¬JB÷zsWuhTdB¬WV÷kryvyi-rih¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamany K.¬JA÷4GzpimCH¬WU÷shamany-kiev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llXk3EkL¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VolinBasket Lutsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷BK Zaporozhye¬JB÷dbSGtp6q¬WV÷bk-zaporozhye¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷VolinBasket Lutsk¬JA÷jHkloQcS¬WU÷universitet-volinbasket-lutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2mwZ2El¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prometey¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Novomoskovsk¬JB÷nLUFHmGj¬WV÷novomoskovsk¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometey¬JA÷OxEbtXhi¬WU÷prometey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhadAVdl¬AD÷1571929200¬ADE÷1571929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BK Zaporozhye¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷BK Zaporozhye¬JA÷4MKojCuP¬WU÷bk-zaporozhye¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷VolinBasket Lutsk¬JB÷8foSb4qP¬WV÷universitet-volinbasket-lutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eih589R0¬AD÷1571929200¬ADE÷1571929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kharkivski Sokoly¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Kharkivski Sokoly¬JA÷ITz2h2Mh¬WU÷kharkivski-sokoly¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polytechnica 2¬JB÷0hQ6iMya¬WV÷polytechnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yhsYMTf¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novomoskovsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷djC6vBN3¬WV÷prometey¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Novomoskovsk¬JA÷2TC2ui8c¬WU÷novomoskovsk¬AN÷n¬~
30
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Ukraine section on Ukrainian Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 live scores, Ukrainian Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Ukrainian Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!