CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 Scores, CAF Confederations Cup Ladder

Football Africa CAF Confederations Cup2018/2019

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷rBh04F0k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUa6Fd40¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷04Africa 006Africa0020000000163000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷MynfJX3Q¬AD÷1544029200¬ADE÷1544029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United (Bot)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United (Bot)¬JA÷IiVrlFmE¬WU÷orapa-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro (Ang)¬JB÷drUnmZ2K¬WV÷petro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-4.¬~AA÷xOSaQlBg¬AD÷1544029200¬ADE÷1544029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unidad Malabo (Gnq)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unidad Malabo (Gnq)¬JA÷fZivwAdA¬WU÷unidad-malabo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬JB÷YPjrxUBG¬WV÷elgeco-plus¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-3.¬~AA÷xAmRBkd0¬AD÷1544025600¬ADE÷1544025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LISCR FC (Lbr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷LISCR FC (Lbr)¬JA÷OSrWxkuD¬WU÷liberia-registry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Bel Abbes (Alg)¬JB÷2Jszx9fJ¬WV÷bel-abbes¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-4.¬~AA÷OpYLEiCs¬AD÷1544022000¬ADE÷1544022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gomido (Tog)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COT¬AF÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬JB÷SQKIsDQs¬WV÷cotontchad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomido (Tog)¬JA÷QHYjngIQ¬WU÷gomido¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷0rZLXWIJ¬AD÷1544020200¬ADE÷1544020200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anges Fatima (Caf)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Anges Fatima (Caf)¬JA÷v3u7v2GH¬WU÷anges-fatima¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JB÷jwqBwMVN¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-4.¬~AA÷SEnjKDlK¬AD÷1544020200¬ADE÷1544020200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nyuki (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYU¬AE÷Nyuki (Drc)¬JA÷4CmdQBe7¬WU÷nyuki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬JB÷Gni0PVAD¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷Iump5vuo¬AD÷1544016600¬ADE÷1544016600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUK¬AE÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬JA÷M9BLkmtG¬WU÷mukura-victory-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars (Rsa)¬JB÷KfUOl7eM¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷61PzS1nb¬AD÷1544014800¬ADE÷1544014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Juba (Ssu)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AL¬AE÷Al Merreikh Juba (Ssu)¬JA÷Ecmn68Qd¬WU÷al-merreikh-juba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JB÷S0ij5Su3¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷CtLCNneC¬AD÷1544014800¬ADE÷1544014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arta / SIHD (Dji)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks (Ken)¬JB÷WKI8hkdc¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Arta / SIHD (Dji)¬JA÷hUJ4gVti¬WU÷arta-sihd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-6.¬~AA÷jDiVA9B6¬AD÷1544014800¬ADE÷1544014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force (Eth)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force (Eth)¬JA÷Eefsp6nt¬WU÷defence-force¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu (Nga)¬JB÷SbboqQ1n¬WV÷enugu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷YkM8OSu6¬AD÷1544014800¬ADE÷1544014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vital O (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital O (Bur)¬JA÷QNRIVRlp¬WU÷vital-o¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬JB÷vRVMUo4j¬WV÷new-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷KpRSTNHo¬AD÷1544014800¬ADE÷1544014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes (Esw)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JB÷4S5eqoJq¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes (Esw)¬JA÷2JJTmRAS¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷pGAhSAts¬AD÷1544013000¬ADE÷1544013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Silver (Mal)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silver (Mal)¬JA÷Qg0Nthco¬WU÷silver¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬JB÷4paRuCCi¬WV÷cercle-mberi-sportif¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷YyszATQC¬AD÷1543941000¬ADE÷1543941000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakriya (Gui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakriya (Gui)¬JA÷ANmjrpHh¬WU÷wakriya-ac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salitas (Bfa)¬JB÷lEnfs4Wb¬WV÷salitas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷rmlNCVtf¬AD÷1543939200¬ADE÷1543939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷IFDVvBA0¬WU÷djoliba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷d6CZwVP6¬WV÷generation-foot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷EBrnLgZD¬AD÷1543939200¬ADE÷1543939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade d Abidjan (Ivo)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouakchott King's (Mrt)¬JB÷AklhRit1¬WV÷nouakchott-king-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade d Abidjan (Ivo)¬JA÷WbklSXQf¬WU÷stade-d-abidjan¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1.¬~AA÷4dkJDBRm¬AD÷1543937400¬ADE÷1543937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASGNN (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASG¬AE÷ASGNN (Nig)¬JA÷AkANtXul¬WU÷as-garde-nationale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Agadir (Mar)¬JB÷OhERuief¬WV÷agadir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-4.¬~AA÷byQWSsXi¬AD÷1543933800¬ADE÷1543933800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬JA÷Y1Aar5Yk¬WU÷diables-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬JB÷Ch93sPmd¬WV÷hussein-dey¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷vZXPWjYP¬AD÷1543932000¬ADE÷1543932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armed Forces (Gam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armed Forces (Gam)¬JA÷p0rFxtoU¬WU÷armed-forces¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JB÷n9UtYago¬WV÷san-pedro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬~AA÷CSuv9mtJ¬AD÷1543930200¬ADE÷1543930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo (Sey)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo (Sey)¬JA÷ImibtOo5¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar (Tan)¬JB÷dvj2ur1B¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-4.¬~AA÷63KGM6AI¬AD÷1543928400¬ADE÷1543928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Eding Sport (Cmr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport (Cmr)¬JA÷ldDDi9B3¬WU÷eding-sport¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷SnCHjTQ9¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~AA÷r1TeRUem¬AD÷1543928400¬ADE÷1543928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬JA÷b7bVvWRc¬WU÷zimamoto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer (Rsa)¬JB÷CA2Zwjs4¬WV÷kaizer¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-4.¬~
1
1544801311
45
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷rBh04F0k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUa6Fd40¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷04Africa 006Africa0020000000163000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷WtU5tskn¬AD÷1544797800¬ADE÷1544797800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Nyuki (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1544798396¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro (Ang)¬JB÷xEFSqgZm¬WV÷petro¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬WM÷NYU¬AE÷Nyuki (Drc)¬JA÷fkQNpZJs¬WU÷nyuki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfa6vLJb¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agadir (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Agadir (Mar)¬JA÷8CWwsiJ6¬WU÷agadir¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷QmRrtBYC¬WV÷generation-foot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcPugKYi¬AD÷1544875200¬ADE÷1544875200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kariobangi Sharks (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariobangi Sharks (Ken)¬JA÷jgglc394¬WU÷kariobangi-sharks¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷YHrgdNOA¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNLyf0Jo¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lby)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lby)¬JA÷pdjtaPvh¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬JB÷vJkpbqfb¬WV÷new-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OANmib34¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JA÷KYp5gL8T¬WU÷green-eagles¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬JB÷QFNXluHp¬WV÷hussein-dey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrhJyJ3H¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JA÷GIg5cC3m¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar (Tan)¬JB÷Org9dWIg¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK2ExalB¬AD÷1544884200¬ADE÷1544884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷WpIY2YuQ¬WU÷el-masry¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salitas (Bfa)¬JB÷xSf1bhls¬WV÷salitas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZjNzwJN¬AD÷1544884200¬ADE÷1544884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JA÷2ZiDejYa¬WU÷motema-pembe¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JB÷pbsIfAm6¬WV÷san-pedro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGbAwuZ4¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bel Abbes (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bel Abbes (Alg)¬JA÷4vQnuVmJ¬WU÷bel-abbes¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu (Nga)¬JB÷IsEU3EQJ¬WV÷enugu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjV1sNZu¬AD÷1544886000¬ADE÷1544886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬JA÷O6ZijedK¬WU÷etoile-du-sahel¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade d Abidjan (Ivo)¬JB÷htvdkFBQ¬WV÷stade-d-abidjan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIsgVGto¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷Um8gyMno¬WU÷berkane¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Al Ittihad (Lby)¬JB÷65ix05Po¬WV÷al-ittihad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKOqhvlb¬AD÷1544891400¬ADE÷1544891400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal El Obied (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied (Sud)¬JA÷C8scesvH¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬WN÷MUK¬AF÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬JB÷trn1f1gN¬WV÷mukura-victory-sports¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnIhjIIA¬AD÷1544893200¬ADE÷1544893200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JB÷hMFJCr9i¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬JA÷vJRylaWj¬WU÷sfaxien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b302u14h¬AD÷1544893200¬ADE÷1544893200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JA÷zaYVrDlf¬WU÷zamalek¬WN÷COT¬AF÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬JB÷ULXZsX30¬WV÷cotontchad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9eRZdYT¬AD÷1544897700¬ADE÷1544897700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer (Rsa)¬JA÷b1oMgU2C¬WU÷kaizer¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬JB÷hOpQhlII¬WV÷elgeco-plus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUMNnDna¬AD÷1544976000¬ADE÷1544976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JA÷UHHjPjec¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬JB÷Ct7eOAA3¬WV÷cercle-mberi-sportif¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwDyj9OR¬AD÷1545400800¬ADE÷1545400800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petro (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro (Ang)¬JA÷Ov5Q5kEc¬WU÷petro¬WN÷NYU¬AF÷Nyuki (Drc)¬JB÷I14U49T3¬WV÷nyuki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkXlcQVf¬AD÷1545403500¬ADE÷1545403500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬JA÷xpzOAydf¬WU÷hussein-dey¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JB÷W6ZR9eB0¬WV÷green-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGDXjk9L¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade d Abidjan (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade d Abidjan (Ivo)¬JA÷8WMwrnMj¬WU÷stade-d-abidjan¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬JB÷Ay1M6Vbi¬WV÷etoile-du-sahel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHm65lOE¬AD÷1545478200¬ADE÷1545478200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer (Rsa)¬JB÷4WFpcIRf¬WV÷kaizer¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬JA÷neLubbCl¬WU÷elgeco-plus¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1544801311
32
User advice: You are in Football/Africa section on CAF Confederations Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!