Copa de la Superliga 2020 Scores, Copa de la Superliga Ladder

Football Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0CLpJ9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷tARvlcxo¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷fDFMCtFo¬WV÷estudiantes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJILbNBd¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷4nPgc1Fb¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷b9OcdLU4¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AYaaf27¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷IT16OwEc¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷Cj1ANcT3¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULPlOqvF¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷KnsjMYUp¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷YkVXpI7o¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVtq3x3r¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷tUHY9va4¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷A3Mx9bEA¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPThN3gL¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷vmYuqdxb¬WV÷independiente¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pQYypxNi¬WU÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ytQ592¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷GjhCTGxB¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷ADiGSzhH¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELum2dIl¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷lfLt8ITG¬WU÷colon¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷rHKp7xqN¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmZe0zm1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷jN9K0zMj¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷vw32PJbi¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0mb1MW1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷8Ql4Vx8b¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷2ml8UdN4¬WV÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzh1GXf¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷fiOl6dbT¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬JB÷CWAG1G6p¬WV÷rosario¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nczpPPO8¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷l4jKRf7N¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷IweOQEMT¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDx4bEHD¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Qg5EMHrA¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷KG4ILybG¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29lf22He¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M9jdXbwn¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬JB÷UZk0WIhh¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Football/Argentina section on Copa de la Superliga live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Copa de la Superliga 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Copa de la Superliga 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!