NPL South Australian 2019 Scores, NPL South Australian Ladder

Football Australia NPL South Australian2019

NPL South Australian
Loading...
results
1
1550602914
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷CxBYNVbH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fXhiDbBb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0050000000186000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Ay9Wesba¬AD÷1550826000¬ADE÷1550826000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷d45fSDMj¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷b9qwicai¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7ze1D5¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Raiders¬JA÷x0rsjHEc¬WU÷adelaide-raiders¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷WzcpkyU3¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwygurI¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷4SDMVnTr¬WU÷para¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷bkDQU6rk¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlvXgLSB¬AD÷1550903400¬ADE÷1550903400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷ARelleqA¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷hjogmFbG¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny14yDCp¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷xtCUTQce¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon¬JB÷fH6ZSpD1¬WV÷croydon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v58zXRj¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷Y75wS4S7¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷nBgLjl58¬WV÷south-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qqiaG4i¬AD÷1551429000¬ADE÷1551429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷bocPk8KE¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬JB÷tAnUlSZK¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzrebzKc¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷K0oYmnkR¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬JB÷Chw0q6cr¬WV÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9nacfZ3¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon¬JA÷jqx4rQCl¬WU÷croydon¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷Y7R8spSf¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0o3dElA¬AD÷1551508200¬ADE÷1551508200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷nBVCt4s1¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷tYUGuOd7¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOz8eY3G¬AD÷1551515400¬ADE÷1551515400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷KGZe3RlE¬WV÷metrostars¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷KOTKvrCD¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravCfhJM¬AD÷1551692700¬ADE÷1551692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷b7Ya2o4K¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷hUX315JQ¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMwGgCYS¬AD÷1552033800¬ADE÷1552033800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷UkPVdPRs¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷CEEzdqsl¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550602914
132
User advice: You are in Football/Australia section on NPL South Australian live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NPL South Australian 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NPL South Australian 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!