Liga 1 2018 Scores, Liga 1 Ladder

Football Indonesia Liga 12018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷63My3Gh5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQADNSWu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷04Indonesia 009onesia0000000000186000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷jXPUiC8o¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema¬JA÷SKcODIxJ¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷SC3ax2FJ¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMHskAh4¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬JA÷b1srUwNa¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬JB÷SznnTcx6¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNOYjWNi¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura¬JA÷6323yMUP¬WU÷persipura¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬JB÷OrkVWuws¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dzGkmlNG¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬JB÷ETRtkuaP¬WV÷psms-medan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷0QwaQeMO¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsdQtn0p¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS Tira¬JB÷2g0UuyMB¬WV÷ps-tira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷KUAPtH65¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqHolU7A¬AD÷1544268600¬ADE÷1544268600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷6RpjSHiC¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬JB÷ljzeRy7I¬WV÷bali-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h29boSiT¬AD÷1544268600¬ADE÷1544268600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura United¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬JA÷C47Hrwxg¬WU÷madura-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela¬JB÷6R6Lscia¬WV÷persela¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBAfn8xN¬AD÷1544268600¬ADE÷1544268600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib¬JA÷GxE8pa7t¬WU÷persib¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬JB÷YD8DqJMn¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnEwjjwb¬AD÷1544257800¬ADE÷1544257800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬JA÷xngZVahm¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬JB÷KArvVJ7g¬WV÷psis-semarang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9yowksJ¬AD÷1544009400¬ADE÷1544009400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷UTP8wiRN¬WU÷psms-medan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS Tira¬JB÷xfPCxBtU¬WV÷ps-tira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HWnTSVp¬AD÷1543836600¬ADE÷1543836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷f7aGFv86¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬JB÷lUbKEbNC¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08pLX8NT¬AD÷1543750200¬ADE÷1543750200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷bu67H0wf¬WU÷bali-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷t4eCGKh0¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqeGYl8N¬AD÷1543739400¬ADE÷1543739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Tira¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS Tira¬JA÷jF2aJM8s¬WU÷ps-tira¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema¬JB÷Kl73ItOm¬WV÷arema-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1544387837
306
fixtures
1
1544387837
0
User advice: You are in Football/Indonesia section on Liga 1 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Liga 1 2018 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Liga 1 2018 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!