Leumit League 2019/2020 Scores, Leumit League Ladder

Football Israel

Leumit League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
1
1560999522
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷KORgCTxD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ImadYpo5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0010000000187000Leumit Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷6uGLPXFM¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷CrlZ9qf8¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷jZnw939E¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rDDRgoA¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷QZunl2Xl¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬JB÷vwpjmMne¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDihKBwp¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷4tTD21nr¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷rXRH1L1l¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l45QOiVS¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷pdns8NOK¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷bajo7svR¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiE9SZV3¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷t24FgO9R¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷rBjskrIr¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnddJVhj¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷C6WL0uHf¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷jcVPaaW0¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwe0Ik8d¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷YLKUbJo7¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷pdOYcw1D¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5CHQD0G¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷Yaqfnt21¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷Cjrbo0H7¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joVKLOEl¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷bLaNIDxt¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷CO3RHXin¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rZrsZpc¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷baCGMMwE¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷zPZq5f8t¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfWGM4ar¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷YcYGcU6U¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷f7ZCbAiO¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBYSJ2q1¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷t4erEkiB¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬JA÷2DdvFVy5¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88xiuDF9¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷QDSd2hha¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷vHW01C75¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eowmtg03¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JA÷h0Ul4ENn¬WU÷h-nazareth-illit¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷WjTh3Yxg¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8UOKrUf¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷6o3VGi7h¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷px2ZFBMb¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayevXUF¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷MuM50WMB¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷0WK9ajxI¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tGJtQjE¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷KlT4VjMo¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬JB÷buS8UAyh¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2g2Y1bf¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷KA4urU5i¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷b13qslLc¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzOXIMb7¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷zRfnD96H¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷n1bjCTLN¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue4Sv4LQ¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷lUKLR8LA¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷SKJPQSzH¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXENup6K¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷t4HDTUjb¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷f7LHSl64¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lefzOTs¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷8WzNPnjN¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷nNZQO65T¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBfbZsql¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷42MhKQDp¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷I5QdJpTj¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQMyItED¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷UPmeBmyU¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷WYZM67qo¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560999522
240
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Israel section on Leumit League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Leumit League 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Leumit League 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!