State Cup 2019/2020 Scores, State Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷tAI3y9CR¬AD÷1594662300¬ADE÷1594662300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1594669122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷nLi7l2Ja¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷YHm3kr4g¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷Neutral location - Bloomfield Stadium.¬~AA÷Sxu3gDtD¬AD÷1591810200¬ADE÷1591810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591820656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷AJfzqXUs¬WV÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷8A88mDMQ¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xlnjdFdf¬AD÷1591723800¬ADE÷1591723800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591730977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷vHDASBp1¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷0QE6TiVf¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2sOYxltN¬AD÷1583777700¬ADE÷1583777700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583784497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷vqv6vnHm¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬JA÷pMv2uS1s¬WU÷m-haifa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tYMxx8eT¬AD÷1583432100¬ADE÷1583432100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583442106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷n9sExQo0¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷IZxAw6Wg¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷869VwUQG¬AD÷1583343000¬ADE÷1583343000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583352324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷ATmzp8gQ¬WV÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷G6lWplvK¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nFa5XR3p¬AD÷1583259300¬ADE÷1583259300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583265978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷KMuMz4GC¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷QatIyp16¬WU÷h-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷repAT3WE¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579202734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷SpvHTIK8¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷M7wLSxzF¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2qcrBeGm¬AD÷1579193100¬ADE÷1579193100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷v7SbLfSl¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷WtTfMzDr¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Gn1nAFVg¬AD÷1579112100¬ADE÷1579112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579118719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Tel Aviv¬JB÷CKQ6JYd1¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷IcR2KEse¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷A90j9Zp0¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷vRIhsxk8¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷QNUAIhC7¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KK7wCy1s¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UXtTQG4R¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷zBsPRdkL¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pSh36XUI¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷OzntLoY5¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷UDnxMRIa¬WU÷h-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷l0af8g06¬AD÷1579022400¬ADE÷1579022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579029281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷M. Haifa¬JB÷pQpQOTYt¬WV÷m-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷IHHdtd4E¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6yfa7DFC¬AD÷1579022100¬ADE÷1579022100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579028850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷IwqYM73g¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OGqUNmlm¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
45
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Israel section on State Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers State Cup 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow State Cup 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!