Liga Alef North 2020/2021 Scores, Liga Alef North Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Israel

Liga Alef North
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef North¬ZEE÷0bwHZ2T6¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷WtIMDDqa¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2gGVzd1n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_0bwHZ2T6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/liga-alef-north/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Liga Alef No015 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷4YMpGRip¬AD÷1606471200¬ADE÷1606471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷4QHf6jLJ¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4UP82GT0-fLN8uI6c.png¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷rHGb5AzQ¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷t4QiK1T0-I3CjNbZc.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee4Gky2n¬AD÷1606473000¬ADE÷1606473000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷8jf0baBq¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4Ic1MQme-fyCB9p2p.png¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷nsg4cJQk¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SnfyoQ7k-ra39ZMeb.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRlFo7j¬AD÷1606474800¬ADE÷1606474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷0d3Q0Urs¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬OA÷46PY6WVH-vZd8iXUN.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷Ea7Ualbm¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dKo5J7Pq-W6v8rRQp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxaHXgNH¬AD÷1606474800¬ADE÷1606474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷GAOCs7rJ¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dMkA8LjT-GISABkai.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷xKP8rmTC¬WU÷h-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ie6RsxRq-zkdAVxY4.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt5XwVqi¬AD÷1606474800¬ADE÷1606474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷8M6Yb8Dg¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lxWDHMU0-8lmJc83Q.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷nD5xbSSa¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GIKMM97k-GnrX82Ft.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1vQLWaM¬AD÷1606478400¬ADE÷1606478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷U3uPaQ2J¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r9ntmMBN-CQToMQIR.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷8fvTbpIP¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vqIFkvB6-6NyDsSP3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z55CjHnt¬AD÷1606583700¬ADE÷1606583700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daburiya Osama¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Daburiya Osama¬JA÷x83U3LmM¬WU÷ms-daburiya-osama¬GRA÷0¬OA÷t4vAsOne-ziPfsN5k.png¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷jB7Y2u3S¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QHayNG5k-4IPVK8jQ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGm5rKfJ¬AD÷1606585500¬ADE÷1606585500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷4f5M5sJ9¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6DUx5O7k-AHZRz9wJ.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷ro4Q41YF¬WV÷ironi-baka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷j5WMkbgT-ILVUjKBl.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7qyTT9¬AD÷1606820400¬ADE÷1606820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷fcezJT4P¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QskaoUS0-SUs9jYXG.png¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷d6s2EmDt¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷t4QiK1T0-I3CjNbZc.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMdlzmqG¬AD÷1606822800¬ADE÷1606822800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷Qun6D7Sn¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dMkA8LjT-GISABkai.png¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JB÷4WpACRsg¬WV÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lxWDHMU0-8lmJc83Q.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pcTnZo5¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JA÷r5pa2TTE¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lQco2SCN-b5SmJLUA.png¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷Meq31mqL¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r9ntmMBN-CQToMQIR.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANcPmFWb¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lroe39E8¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬GRB÷0¬OB÷t4vAsOne-ziPfsN5k.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷zusi4ka2¬WU÷ironi-baka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷j5WMkbgT-ILVUjKBl.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68ux9E3¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬JA÷Sj3leQCI¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dKo5J7Pq-W6v8rRQp.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JB÷tf7hfpSO¬WV÷h-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Ie6RsxRq-zkdAVxY4.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLn9PE0c¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷AHDg1IMQ¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vqIFkvB6-6NyDsSP3.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JB÷nw5LdxVs¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6DUx5O7k-AHZRz9wJ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX3ywkac¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tamra¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tamra¬JA÷fw5tcnr6¬WU÷maccabi-tamra¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GIKMM97k-GnrX82Ft.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷YT3pd6cC¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4UP82GT0-fLN8uI6c.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgLleHh¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shapira¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shapira¬JA÷tI77dwtd¬WU÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QHayNG5k-4IPVK8jQ.png¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayibe¬JB÷K86Bece2¬WV÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4Ic1MQme-fyCB9p2p.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSoOTpMq¬AD÷1607083200¬ADE÷1607083200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷CGjU73dO¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lxWDHMU0-8lmJc83Q.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷j7kY6NBU¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dKo5J7Pq-W6v8rRQp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llRXqXVN¬AD÷1607083200¬ADE÷1607083200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷hbxogPj1¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SnfyoQ7k-ra39ZMeb.png¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷Wlykhq67¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QHayNG5k-4IPVK8jQ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3tTS4yj¬AD÷1607083200¬ADE÷1607083200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷tWUsRQdn¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GIKMM97k-GnrX82Ft.png¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷SSQwS6st¬WU÷ms-tira¬GRA÷0¬OA÷t4QiK1T0-I3CjNbZc.png¬AN÷n¬~
144
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Israel section on Liga Alef North live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Liga Alef North 2020/2021 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Liga Alef North 2020/2021 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup