Liga Alef South 2019/2020 Scores, Liga Alef South Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Israel

Liga Alef South
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef South¬ZEE÷8SxszNrD¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0O4IjDeg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷E38m8YVo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8SxszNrD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/liga-alef-south/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000001000Liga Alef So015 South000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷j11OhmAb¬AD÷1583496000¬ADE÷1583496000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583503452¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷4hRw2dVn¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷rqQs1Gpg¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hSM4YIOq¬AD÷1583495100¬ADE÷1583495100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583501909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷pCnDGept¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷dnjHFFan¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nTfXjRvB¬AD÷1583494200¬ADE÷1583494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583500917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JA÷YXIfbEUB¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷COHbcYqI¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CA2KgTfh¬AD÷1583494200¬ADE÷1583494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583500841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷MXNE7I7P¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷OtAt3xGt¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Im3Gf9un¬AD÷1583494200¬ADE÷1583494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583500721¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JA÷fRVSqFFI¬WU÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷8UZWrZUO¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ziC9Xxvj¬AD÷1583492400¬ADE÷1583492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583499107¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷j9kLEZEh¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷UalPDgUb¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8xdTi7P4¬AD÷1583491500¬ADE÷1583491500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583498266¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷x6Po0z0a¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷j9TkafF5¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tjfyjofH¬AD÷1583413200¬ADE÷1583413200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583419746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷tbM2dhaO¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬JB÷KlL6eCEU¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fZVgw8AB¬AD÷1583082000¬ADE÷1583082000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583088704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷Yc2oXyWC¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷Cl1kWeoJ¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6DaCekQu¬AD÷1583001000¬ADE÷1583001000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583007830¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷YBsKoyo6¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JB÷C2tOpe0C¬WV÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CAtkvle5¬AD÷1582890300¬ADE÷1582890300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582897010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷QXbwZc10¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷vy3sYHG6¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tjY5z6fU¬AD÷1582890300¬ADE÷1582890300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582897142¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬JA÷QovCmcGg¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HKS¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JB÷4xwGnHVa¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4pwstAQh¬AD÷1582889400¬ADE÷1582889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Jaffa¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582896178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JA÷fqPbtt9Q¬WU÷maccabi-jaffa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JB÷dhBQy0Hs¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YPUcxSPH¬AD÷1582889400¬ADE÷1582889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582896283¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Azor¬JB÷SdqxfawQ¬WV÷hapoel-azor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷l6pYfuOJ¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2aZ1ynuO¬AD÷1582887600¬ADE÷1582887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582894551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬JA÷pxW3kJos¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JB÷rNl7lw1m¬WV÷holon-yermiyahu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷b7xouUua¬AD÷1582884900¬ADE÷1582884900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582891539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JA÷4IAUzKWm¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JB÷r99YZwnf¬WV÷ironi-or-yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QgvwsjBn¬AD÷1582285500¬ADE÷1582285500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582292533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷bHVkr2vE¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷CKZgsMgK¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fDfJQUQ5¬AD÷1582285500¬ADE÷1582285500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582292257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷MylKK7tj¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷zuhOJRed¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rZzEnCmP¬AD÷1582284600¬ADE÷1582284600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582291387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷AekeMKHf¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷lnlaLvX0¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UVnWNSAO¬AD÷1582284600¬ADE÷1582284600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582291268¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JA÷4bnmOtmr¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷GYkiN02l¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QwjFRABa¬AD÷1582284600¬ADE÷1582284600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582291547¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JB÷SElGLmRq¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷Q52lQTIS¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GSrSO8eI¬AD÷1582284600¬ADE÷1582284600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582291390¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JA÷pAZEtk39¬WU÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷O0YIu9IF¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷prNurWet¬AD÷1582282800¬ADE÷1582282800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582289314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷6Nr4Kbn7¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬JB÷pEs8JI1D¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y3gNPltC¬AD÷1582281900¬ADE÷1582281900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582288640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷xpW6rBYd¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷GzVAsVm3¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
184
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Israel section on Liga Alef South live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Liga Alef South 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Liga Alef South 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!