Romanian Cup Women 2020/2021 Scores, Romanian Cup Women Ladder

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Romanian Cup Women
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷dfEGsvRo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vNXIAw1A¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬OAJ÷jXv8L4hD-SvBAqngf.png¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0200000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷U1NUD6mM¬AD÷1622971800¬ADE÷1622971800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622981172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JA÷hCkmafM0¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷zoERZJAN-Cr53Z465.png¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷MofibEy7¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷Y1XdLOQq-Mg2mH2t3.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nNiJ7kuD¬AD÷1622644200¬ADE÷1622644200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622650665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JA÷AckMv7oo¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬OA÷zoERZJAN-Cr53Z465.png¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷bDr43jOo¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷6glDRbCN-O49LF1Qj.png¬~AA÷0QeN69fJ¬AD÷1622644200¬ADE÷1622644200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622650935¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷x4s82Awh¬WU÷piros-security¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷I9c3s7VH-UqoNglSr.png¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷WQtC1Uhb¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷Y1XdLOQq-Mg2mH2t3.png¬~AA÷boujti9c¬AD÷1620829800¬ADE÷1620829800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620838493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JA÷v3SaNlSg¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷zoERZJAN-Cr53Z465.png¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷IgR3M8s0¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷dANexSlC-WlqTfCYr.png¬~AA÷prynsXgi¬AD÷1620829800¬ADE÷1620829800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷WxPiPAcs¬WU÷sn-constanta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷KdQmnt7k-bwAjlnq1.png¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷ptTeOUCm¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷I9c3s7VH-UqoNglSr.png¬~AA÷Wvm4ImHj¬AD÷1620829800¬ADE÷1620829800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620835928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JA÷0j2KsJD8¬WU÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷6glDRbCN-O49LF1Qj.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JB÷vs1OtwTE¬WV÷carmen-bucuresti¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷djBh5zWH-xfM3GPqi.png¬~AA÷tAUfuBO3¬AD÷1620806400¬ADE÷1620806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620813535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JA÷nTV7LSd6¬WU÷universitatea-alexandria¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷dOSMGPoe-z9zJlsBG.png¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷QJUBKnCC¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷Y1XdLOQq-Mg2mH2t3.png¬~AA÷GfP2adg5¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷ja9S5Lx8¬WU÷ff-baia-mare¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷UFi8usne-YanYZP6K.png¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷vccFCiBK¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷zoERZJAN-Cr53Z465.png¬~AA÷UwNj2b9n¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷rZ5K7s8e¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷djBh5zWH-xfM3GPqi.png¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷xd5O61N1¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷xxytY2CN-MFcV0dVL.png¬~AA÷x4Qb0xva¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷6Vq8EDt8¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷hKmoABjC-SnNeyxKB.png¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷pMrCDXeE¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬OB÷dANexSlC-WlqTfCYr.png¬~AA÷bJE7bG8B¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷lWnk6kll¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷zLMuiHRq-WCiq1qLp.png¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷rgng593f¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬OB÷Y1XdLOQq-Mg2mH2t3.png¬~AA÷8ULf1IOh¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷ImdJBBQQ¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷2af6X7S0-nJEz62Lh.png¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷zTro7VYs¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬OB÷6glDRbCN-O49LF1Qj.png¬~AA÷r7GJeEhU¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷lAuePUfQ¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷tUkKyyCN-Ox7wdqWT.png¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷fmtiQAuK¬WU÷piros-security¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷I9c3s7VH-UqoNglSr.png¬~AA÷AgIBczOH¬AD÷1619616600¬ADE÷1619616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷Mqoc4TI0¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷KdQmnt7k-bwAjlnq1.png¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷jJk13mY6¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷lKAB9yXH-bkMMGXuq.png¬~AA÷4GHFdfwO¬AD÷1619596800¬ADE÷1619596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷U9l527mD¬WU÷banat¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷ERXF3jhT-p8H6DIaM.png¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷rDxmRjQD¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷dOSMGPoe-z9zJlsBG.png¬~AA÷SUE9tdPA¬AD÷1616592600¬ADE÷1616592600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷xGkU2jcN¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷r33884me-OhRMhsN8.png¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷z18X1ACT¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬BB÷9¬BD÷5¬OB÷Y1XdLOQq-Mg2mH2t3.png¬~AA÷tYIDuGvH¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷hteacUKp¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷W4miUwBN-KKYc0by3.png¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷WWg3dlzi¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷KdQmnt7k-bwAjlnq1.png¬~AA÷6FQ0rIfb¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletic Drobeta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JA÷dxlE6Ycb¬WU÷atletic-drobeta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷fk3vvMme-Gr0Ao6Mf.png¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banat W¬JB÷zTnI5hD4¬WV÷banat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷ERXF3jhT-p8H6DIaM.png¬~AA÷W2aVSxeB¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihor W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihor W¬JA÷AqSGyEbO¬WU÷united-bihor¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷MJVKzYDU¬WV÷ff-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬OB÷UFi8usne-YanYZP6K.png¬~AA÷xtMdqbuh¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷lCp68fTo¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hKmoABjC-SnNeyxKB.png¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷2FlA7Erh¬WV÷css-targoviste¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dQ9g1VTH-CCKVZypk.png¬~AA÷bk1NUbQb¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷U5Q0udaa¬WU÷csikszereda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷Sp0yValC-2Jfq4RXE.png¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷8dP4vGE5¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬OB÷dANexSlC-WlqTfCYr.png¬~AA÷dpqALfmo¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dream Team W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Dream Team W¬JA÷nqCljDDH¬WU÷dream-team¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷Wtq99a86-MH6cqFZL.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JB÷QZAhkXSN¬WV÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬OB÷djBh5zWH-xfM3GPqi.png¬~AA÷lvfzSdAH¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷bu7QeHqt¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷zcQ1dniC-bo4WIHw4.png¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷xW5Ufyan¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬OB÷xxytY2CN-MFcV0dVL.png¬~AA÷2N7EWKen¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷SINlrbFt¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dOSMGPoe-z9zJlsBG.png¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷Q9yNnv7P¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fJCbOC6k-dbVMaeCL.png¬~AA÷pncJVvBh¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Bacau W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Bacau W¬JA÷MuNhsIUn¬WU÷magura-bacau¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷KCCoBqne-QiAxu9gJ.png¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷zqRdtxpg¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬OB÷6glDRbCN-O49LF1Qj.png¬~AA÷lS7VgCJK¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JB÷EcfLzZBs¬WV÷csm-targu-mures¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷lOEWB5Pq-bkWtw8mT.png¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie W¬JA÷Cl8guF3Q¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬OA÷zLMuiHRq-WCiq1qLp.png¬~AA÷bkNhpvQo¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷YaAdlirU¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷IT7H8y86-2irKRbJ2.png¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JB÷z9dOqBjo¬WV÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷2af6X7S0-nJEz62Lh.png¬~AA÷hC0RTIu5¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JA÷xWT8wzUB¬WU÷politehnica-timisoara¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷EquqZEVH-pIf3AvuF.png¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷GMSCxfqI¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬OB÷tUkKyyCN-Ox7wdqWT.png¬~AA÷SUhvRGPN¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu S. W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramnicu S. W¬JA÷65AYgeEh¬WU÷ramnicu-sarat¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷A5JrV1BN-6H8jm7TQ.png¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷pd9xgFTb¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬OB÷lKAB9yXH-bkMMGXuq.png¬~AA÷MihrQzuU¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷vJ8thZr5¬WU÷targu-mures¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷CbcxPgQq-vaEH8pLN.png¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷hMCpigbB¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬OB÷zoERZJAN-Cr53Z465.png¬~AA÷p6P4sxA4¬AD÷1616590800¬ADE÷1616590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Arad W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Arad W¬JA÷42iM4CSA¬WU÷viitorul-arad¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷08a9DCS0-0rSmxEAr.png¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷rgjQ3WsH¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬OB÷I9c3s7VH-UqoNglSr.png¬~
37
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia A-League NPL ACT NPL Northern NSW NPL NSW NPL Queensland NPL South Australian NPL Tasmania NPL Victoria NPL Western Australia FFA Cup Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia & Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Congo Congo DR Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England EPL Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Football Championship Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Thai League 1 Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League UEFA Nations League Euro U21 World Cup Euro U19 Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup Oceania World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
User advice: You are in Football/Romania section on Romanian Cup Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Romanian Cup Women 2020/2021 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Romanian Cup Women 2020/2021 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup