Superliga Women 2019/2020 Scores, Superliga Women Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Romania

Superliga Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Superliga Women¬ZEE÷fqPJZY3c¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷IJ3VuLwL¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zLs86ZQ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_fqPJZY3c¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/superliga-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000001000Superliga Wo015 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷04lBB7iC¬AD÷1575190800¬ADE÷1575190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575197595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷4In3ynjB¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷QRmaxSz5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rTwGAR6I¬AD÷1575190800¬ADE÷1575190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575196978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷AFkBZPKN¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JA÷bun7z65H¬WU÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷dWsK9oMO¬AD÷1575111600¬ADE÷1575111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575118202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JB÷fmRsU3ro¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste W¬JA÷hvuGYqzU¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷MDk7Cmx6¬AD÷1575111600¬ADE÷1575111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Cluj W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575118031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷8jgfw8Lb¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Ol. Cluj W¬JA÷Uafjvl6h¬WU÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Sxy4DTMa¬AD÷1575104400¬ADE÷1575104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575110949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷zwenuUjn¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JA÷MZjrtAyt¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lnx0E97g¬AD÷1575025200¬ADE÷1575025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷MelzYCqJ¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷r5kWYhUC¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6NneFkhm¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592293¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷zujSZYE6¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷dliOzFa0¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬~AA÷hKriGVxs¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷EP1Jyepf¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JA÷0McFxyVm¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pGxyAfG7¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷fLUhLZaD¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷dzCkMFp7¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0OKNXc8E¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷6abBwHFs¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷4jCqrc7Q¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6PwXAz11¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷EBMpNeV0¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷zLNtOyGf¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬~AA÷MXLJYwg8¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574509782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷nFHvqwhK¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JA÷8OIzpJxE¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷AcWYkfD0¬AD÷1574240400¬ADE÷1574240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574246862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷YBsnKg2h¬WU÷piros-security¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷C2tjJDHb¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
66
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Romania section on Superliga Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Superliga Women 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Superliga Women 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!