Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 Scores, Multichoice Diski Shield Ladder

Football South Africa

Multichoice Diski Shield
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷noMBWbyG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6ZhxaudU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0070000000187000Multichoice 024Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hA3k1p3c¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷KOTzPILa¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷0zoYNxy6¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EJ4o2Qmi¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555242979¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷nBVSQvim¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷tYUWPb6g¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ltDavNep¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷Q3L8LqF7¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United U21¬JB÷EJEjpTi8¬WV÷chippa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GG3wsBj¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷hADfqm7E¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷Y7RORKys¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷razXr3mT¬AD÷1555225200¬ADE÷1555225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷4lXaN5pe¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷nDM4MPa1¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zZWOpPIG¬AD÷1555149600¬ADE÷1555149600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555156478¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷AXSQT77R¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷hdYLUmhL¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷48yTqqYM¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555148900¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷CtFhPRFr¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷63EdOoVl¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷drYKo53A¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555149249¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷KrzEW9N8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷E5ZHVTxF¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4pe30rPn¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637964¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷nRcNtWlF¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷0U1Ruj4L¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ryf7a2vg¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷p2wbzURr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer U21¬JA÷rgiWvAJR¬WU÷kaizer¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbgBbMga¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637973¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷Eyr2Zmsk¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷hSt6Y7de¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n90b1O9t¬AD÷1554624000¬ADE÷1554624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷EDaFrhK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷h4bJsCZ8¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷t8LFVIjM¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6ZhxaudU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0070000000246000Multichoice 036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0tMTGPDo¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557665524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷0ERmhLGd¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷vacU0DKd¬WU÷mamelodi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vXKXFqTi¬AD÷1557648000¬ADE÷1557648000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557654757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷IkdYaXZ2¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando U21¬JB÷CCexaik9¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zy8bmkPn¬AD÷1556715600¬ADE÷1556715600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556722548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷AuqBUDqf¬WU÷orlando¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷vFmFTXb0¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hCIglV9t¬AD÷1556704800¬ADE÷1556704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556711654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷lQf2WZEs¬WU÷supersport¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi U21¬JB÷Wlp7VgUm¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
28
fixtures
0
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/South Africa section on Multichoice Diski Shield live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!