Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 Scores, Multichoice Diski Shield Ladder

Football »South Africa » Multichoice Diski Shield » 2018

Multichoice Diski Shield
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷SWedEU1j¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷rircpnYd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0070000000186000Multichoice 024Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷UgqI01Ys¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer U21¬JA÷UNEJmA5E¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando U21¬JB÷na9OnUKK¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tUnMaLml¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars U21¬JA÷Qk8SolzR¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷rVffs8rr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pM7o6NAK¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷t2YORSre¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷OQNTQnb1¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OC6k5sQQ¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷xURXP6D7¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United U21¬JB÷jXFFljj8¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xd4w8qt8¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷zcNrncU9¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷ILCmoHqG¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gn3s73eE¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi U21¬JB÷2BZKS8Tl¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷fozHTlEr¬WU÷supersport¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KKZh0XM1¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷ltLWlapi¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷COylQF7j¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YNwcaix8¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷SWJzlJac¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JB÷MgJvmwF3¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0tYNnEh2¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷KWaJO2Wo¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷l64NNMoh¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vRqFlzOk¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷8hp3MCkI¬WU÷mamelodi¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷2Fq7LW4O¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MkZJmfwd¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷EkmBKjKU¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars U21¬JB÷tt1FPrHu¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷6Nf0DlHd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷rircpnYd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0070000000243000Multichoice 036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷KAMOAZzk¬AD÷1525525200¬ADE÷1525525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷O8MWvEVI¬WU÷mamelodi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷OnPvmBNu¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷b1LS9gje¬AD÷1525514400¬ADE÷1525514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷zNSrnVxn¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷UqSnokhh¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷byCAV3xH¬AD÷1524906000¬ADE÷1524906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷8MPO3vl6¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷MPTS2b3C¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GC6FUNiN¬AD÷1524902400¬ADE÷1524902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷GnTW1III¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷hCj0pjmo¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1539759658
28
fixtures
1
1539759658
0
User advice: You are in Football/South Africa section on Multichoice Diski Shield live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.