Tercera Division - Group 12 2018/2019 Scores, Tercera Division - Group 12 Ladder

Football »Spain » Tercera Division - Group 12 » 2018/2019

Tercera Division - Group 12
Loading ...
results
1
1534400124
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPAIN: Tercera Division - Group 12¬ZEE÷fyqe2qn5¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spain¬ZC÷tznhH9Qh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2imt3Zaa¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_fyqe2qn5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/spain/tercera-division-group-12/¬ZX÷04Spain 005......0210000000179000Tercera Divi027oup 12000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spain¬~AA÷G0hhLMdS¬AD÷1535193000¬ADE÷1535193000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Viera¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Viera¬JA÷AeZrb0YL¬WU÷union-viera¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Mensajero¬JB÷lnYncKmS¬WV÷mensajero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsVKGt5q¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Palmas C¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Las Palmas C¬JA÷6RKEhvdq¬WU÷ud-las-palmas¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife B¬JB÷KUOIibBk¬WV÷tenerife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoZOF0Kk¬AD÷1535207400¬ADE÷1535207400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panaderia Pulido San Mateo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panaderia Pulido San Mateo¬JA÷2gENjIQe¬WU÷panaderia-pulido-san-mateo¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷CD Marino¬JB÷tpDRkxt2¬WV÷cd-marino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7YSEKZe¬AD÷1535207400¬ADE÷1535207400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Ursula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Ursula¬JA÷8j19ELI2¬WU÷cd-santa-ursula¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tamaraceite¬JB÷ns0DDuY8¬WV÷tamaraceite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bXWDvk2¬AD÷1535209200¬ADE÷1535209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ibarra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibarra¬JA÷U5kICamF¬WU÷ibarra¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Santa Brigida¬JB÷r9gMBJ2L¬WV÷villa-santa-brigida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGGFxOR2¬AD÷1535212800¬ADE÷1535212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Union Guimar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Union Guimar¬JA÷xWhQAwIR¬WU÷atletico-union-guimar¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Club Atletico Tacoronte¬JB÷vuuh6cQr¬WV÷club-atletico-tacoronte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCoeIgtl¬AD÷1535277600¬ADE÷1535277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Buzanada¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CD¬AE÷CD Buzanada¬JA÷l8sP8jns¬WU÷cd-buzanada¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷La Cuadra¬JB÷SbtT7A1m¬WV÷cd-la-cuadra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITENz2dF¬AD÷1535277600¬ADE÷1535277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Cotillo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EL¬AE÷El Cotillo¬JA÷UTX43eA1¬WU÷el-cotillo¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Zocas¬JB÷t4y92FP7¬WV÷las-zocas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6FJyrs9¬AD÷1535277600¬ADE÷1535277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanzarote¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanzarote¬JA÷dGZd5Huk¬WU÷lanzarote¬WN÷YAI¬AF÷Yaiza¬JB÷z7Y04yee¬WV÷union-sur-yaiza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmdjJZQs¬AD÷1535277600¬ADE÷1535277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SD Tenisca¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷SD Tenisca¬JA÷r9FiRb28¬WU÷sd-tenisca¬WN÷SFE¬AF÷San Fernando¬JB÷MaEeQIHE¬WV÷ud-san-fernando¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3paHDef¬AD÷1535797800¬ADE÷1535797800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tamaraceite¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamaraceite¬JA÷ANVX6UGg¬WU÷tamaraceite¬WN÷IBA¬AF÷Ibarra¬JB÷OQZy6lWa¬WV÷ibarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xk3GXA0¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Zocas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Zocas¬JA÷ImZu58o6¬WU÷las-zocas¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panaderia Pulido San Mateo¬JB÷dvYq4S0C¬WV÷panaderia-pulido-san-mateo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJYMWhes¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Marino¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CD Marino¬JA÷AHSNFPaO¬WU÷cd-marino¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Union Guimar¬JB÷l8RREqFU¬WV÷atletico-union-guimar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WWUUWPg¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Tacoronte¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Club Atletico Tacoronte¬JA÷MedtY6Fh¬WU÷club-atletico-tacoronte¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Las Palmas C¬JB÷za0pXQUb¬WV÷ud-las-palmas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbVcxFXJ¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Cuadra¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷SD Tenisca¬JB÷MezBIRF5¬WV÷sd-tenisca¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷La Cuadra¬JA÷r5y7J70a¬WU÷cd-la-cuadra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9XQVCAm¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mensajero¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Mensajero¬JA÷lrbYZSpt¬WU÷mensajero¬WN÷EL¬AF÷El Cotillo¬JB÷SYdxZn0n¬WV÷el-cotillo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTm7FiQ6¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Fernando¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanzarote¬JB÷2i3p26VO¬WV÷lanzarote¬WM÷SFE¬AE÷San Fernando¬JA÷O04t3nGI¬WU÷ud-san-fernando¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlU1yZnQ¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tenerife B¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenerife B¬JA÷4KPFHoVB¬WU÷tenerife¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Ursula¬JB÷GfTJG5pI¬WV÷cd-santa-ursula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiwCEBuD¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Santa Brigida¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Santa Brigida¬JA÷GfiSQk8P¬WU÷villa-santa-brigida¬WN÷CD¬AF÷CD Buzanada¬JB÷hGrfM9Gt¬WV÷cd-buzanada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vesGDVfJ¬AD÷1535882400¬ADE÷1535882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yaiza¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAI¬AE÷Yaiza¬JA÷zuYbLTVn¬WU÷union-sur-yaiza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Viera¬JB÷EVW2Kmog¬WV÷union-viera¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534400124
380
User advice: You are in Football/Spain section on Tercera Division - Group 12 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Tercera Division - Group 12 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Tercera Division - Group 12 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.