Champions League 2018/2019 Scores, Champions League Ladder

Football Sri Lanka

Champions League
2018/2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷UZMt8Zb0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6P5S63Ah¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷04Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0010000000187000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷Ekcwgyne¬AD÷1551002400¬ADE÷1551002400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ratnam¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Ratnam¬JA÷M5i7zewb¬WU÷ratnam-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷z9eBZEh4¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷2¬~AA÷88ttDdwR¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷G2okoCiG¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷QBDITqMr¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dYxxExOK¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷fmctmYM3¬WU÷matara-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Java Lane¬JB÷YwdpnhxA¬WV÷java-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OKvUFbg8¬AD÷1550068200¬ADE÷1550068200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defenders FC¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defenders FC¬JA÷WEBoRj0p¬WU÷defenders-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷pIFkQAFj¬WV÷blue-star¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Cdshe11¬AD÷1550059200¬ADE÷1550059200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷UVfFYY7A¬WU÷navy¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷8MgJXhNG¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷2BwYEI8E¬AD÷1550052000¬ADE÷1550052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷nNgYlfhi¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷QDhxlE7c¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬~AA÷MFMG6fGf¬AD÷1550052000¬ADE÷1550052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷8fgHlob8¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AG÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷MccLm5DE¬WV÷renown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EkJ88Gor¬AD÷1550052000¬ADE÷1550052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬JA÷KYCMS3yk¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷bPBQRNje¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n3eoiFG7¬AD÷1550052000¬ADE÷1550052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷zqQFWCxN¬WU÷saunders¬AG÷1¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷EZOJVWiT¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷YHM4vxX1¬AD÷1549791000¬ADE÷1549791000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷lhBb7d9B¬WU÷colombo¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defenders FC¬JB÷SrA26GOH¬WV÷defenders-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IN3UfcHr¬AD÷1549706400¬ADE÷1549706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷ARNlIDNT¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷CzAGDXVp¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0OEj2uP8¬AD÷1549706400¬ADE÷1549706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷vNZGPwPu¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷hQwLOcvn¬WV÷navy¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Mw3a0JgL¬AD÷1549706400¬ADE÷1549706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷M5VyLFwB¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬JA÷rFWXLeO4¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AG÷0¬~AA÷0ngZgHWl¬AD÷1549706400¬ADE÷1549706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷0j3bxH8o¬WU÷renown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷vs22yyOi¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nLAn3L92¬AD÷1549706400¬ADE÷1549706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷Ea8A4fgU¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷z9965zvO¬WU÷solid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷rm4e1avF¬AD÷1549706400¬ADE÷1549706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬JA÷nmwPNHgh¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷QwxTMy9b¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4vA72lJi¬AD÷1549274400¬ADE÷1549274400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷hpOSG9t8¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Ratnam¬JB÷WzNWFTeE¬WV÷ratnam-sc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QmB33U3o¬AD÷1549197000¬ADE÷1549197000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷CYWk9cN1¬WU÷renown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷jPVg8Hx8¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fRN0uIHe¬AD÷1549189800¬ADE÷1549189800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷hQHk9Iva¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷6TLg8xf5¬WV÷navy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷baUisvmq¬AD÷1549188000¬ADE÷1549188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷0SxBG0nP¬WU÷blue-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷2yPxCKft¬WV÷solid¬AH÷1¬~AA÷C4DF0Sm4¬AD÷1549188000¬ADE÷1549188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷Kbv9dueg¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷0¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷bkwDeaAa¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fT2Kan3A¬AD÷1549188000¬ADE÷1549188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷SOsHfJP5¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷6FtLgwuC¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xjTetb2k¬AD÷1549188000¬ADE÷1549188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬JA÷KCJsBvAn¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defenders FC¬JB÷b3IoAbPh¬WV÷defenders-fc¬AH÷2¬~
136
fixtures
0
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Sri Lanka section on Champions League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Champions League 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Champions League 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!