Challenge Cup 2019 Live Scores, Challenge Cup 2019 Results

League Europe Challenge Cup2019

Challenge Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0390000000186000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷0pbx8ia3¬AD÷1549809000¬ADE÷1549809000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷hpzO9KzA¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Police¬JB÷z9PS8vjG¬WV÷british-police¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷jZCKKUr9¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Distington¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷C835IlJs¬WU÷distington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬JB÷fXhAH8Ym¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AH÷6¬~AA÷zRUXdRj2¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drighlington¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRI¬AE÷Drighlington¬JA÷2s8f073D¬WU÷drighlington¬AG÷16¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Judes¬JB÷2ZDVOjtE¬WV÷wigan-st-judes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬~AA÷pdCOJlbF¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Leeds¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Leeds¬JA÷YNiEGSmf¬WU÷east-leeds¬AG÷16¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷2cdIFn30¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬~AA÷lAWPbmMk¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milford Marlins¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milford Marlins¬JA÷Y1Gw4k4l¬WU÷milford-marlins¬AG÷22¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷GQ5r39Jf¬WV÷lock-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬~AA÷xW8GLAT2¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷tQCZNAeK¬WU÷millom¬AG÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷zmCwNUAQ¬WV÷siddal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬~AA÷4xeg49bS¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬JA÷6m0cOJk3¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AG÷22¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷lCk2Nw59¬WV÷haydock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬~AA÷jZjk5kqM¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ovenden¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVE¬AE÷Ovenden¬JA÷tA8B0Gcd¬WU÷ovenden¬AG÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷fDdgPazc¬WV÷west-bowling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬~AA÷dCio6VTF¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Miners¬JB÷2J971drj¬WV÷leigh-miners¬AH÷6¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷prF22xTq¬WU÷thatto-heath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬~AA÷ILhs7BE9¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷lCTW7b5M¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AG÷20¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷rZSz7IKS¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷MgaY8Xqc¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷EgyKA0L3¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷KIMGBt6c¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬AG÷26¬~AA÷dzWTc7yd¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wath Brow Hornets¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wath Brow Hornets¬JA÷UT9n2TY0¬WU÷wath-brow-hornets¬AG÷8¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Acorn¬JB÷Oj9j1ml7¬WV÷york-acorn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬~AA÷AJXLaT6q¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷S2l6McKF¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷fBHZ4Vlr¬WV÷bentley¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QeDgRk8D¬AD÷1548595800¬ADE÷1548595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lock Lane¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lock Lane¬JA÷CpwMldJG¬WU÷lock-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longhorns¬JB÷67xQmGYM¬WV÷longhorns¬AH÷10¬~AA÷va1yjZpE¬AD÷1548595800¬ADE÷1548595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷pbyUnzlT¬WU÷millom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrade¬JB÷QiJdrfdp¬WV÷belgrade¬AH÷10¬~AA÷n5EkSVh7¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Herts¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Herts¬JA÷GIqDjIl4¬WU÷north-herts¬AG÷6¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬JB÷bsZHkx4A¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬~
19
1550543193
39
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0390000000186000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷4OP9XwbK¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬JA÷pYsbdK4r¬WU÷doncaster¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷byn2evKl¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSMMBdy1¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷KW7PsLkk¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷bN6Ttu5e¬WV÷west-bowling¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoDXXnh3¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷EB4HmjMA¬WU÷keighley¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬JB÷h23LnAyH¬WV÷distington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPIICxMf¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬JA÷EXuh0T5G¬WU÷london-skolars¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷jc3Lr1zq¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0TDDI6l¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷I5nq2ky4¬WU÷newcastle¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Wales¬JB÷W8jm19jA¬WV÷west-wales-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA2xX679¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷zRhQoUjN¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷lUdUpl6T¬WV÷haydock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j11tWQMF¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷69qdt8Ep¬WU÷thatto-heath¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷p0r0uSTj¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXQ5YJrE¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷l2dS1tsL¬WU÷west-hull¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷SheW00dR¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boPDWcDQ¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Patricks¬JB÷KjzBgIl1¬WV÷wigan-st-patricks¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷t0y7fbZf¬WU÷whitehaven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9U9Ebir¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan St Judes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Judes¬JA÷phly4B6i¬WU÷wigan-st-judes¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷Ormu3VLc¬WV÷lock-lane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkMQAGj7¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷tndYuaK1¬WU÷workington-town¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷vXEyuJZ7¬WV÷siddal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuLU9z6D¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷WQ1N2MRE¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷hz3J32C8¬WU÷york-acorn¬AN÷n¬~
19
1550543193
12
User advice: You are in League/Europe section on Challenge Cup 2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Challenge Cup 2019 live scores, Challenge Cup 2019 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Challenge Cup 2019 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!